Mmabatho Palms

www.mmabathopalms.co.za

Mmabatho Palms Reviews

Good rating
3.9
2571 reviews Verified
Mmabatho Palms
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1657 ) 3.9

Keitumetse Sebolecwe-Belo
Keitumetse Sebolecwe-Belo
2024.05.14
Reply from Mmabatho Palms 2023.05.30
Hi Keitumetse, thank you for the 5-star rating. We hope to see you soon.
Advertisement
Miss Hope Makgabutlane
Miss Hope Makgabutlane
2024.05.01
The food was top tier!!!!
Miss Hope Makgabutlane
Miss Hope Makgabutlane
2024.05.01
The food was top tier!!!!
evans mohlatlole
evans mohlatlole
2024.05.01
Mmabatho Palms Casino is a solid choice for those seeking a combination of gaming, entertainment, dining, and accommodation options in the North West Province of South Africa. While it may not be the most luxurious resort in the country, it offers a satisfactory experience for most visitors.
evans mohlatlole
evans mohlatlole
2024.05.01
Mmabatho Palms Casino is a solid choice for those seeking a combination of gaming, entertainment, dining, and accommodation options in the North West Province of South Africa. While it may not be the most luxurious resort in the country, it offers a satisfactory experience for most visitors.
Advertisement
mmusi katlego
mmusi katlego
2024.04.30
Livingstone “Lehlogonolo” Magomotso
Livingstone “Lehlogonolo” Magomotso
2024.04.28
Awesome service from the waiter. Changing waiters confuse me sometimes, although i do not recommed it but great service nontheless. We waited too long for the food, the chef humbly apologised for the delay as queen prawns took longer to prepare. I wish they could offer sauces for lactose intollerant people. The desert deserves one michellin star( only chef can understand this). NB:Reduce your waiting time or rather advice us how long it will take. Thank you guys.
Eloe Morgan
Eloe Morgan
2024.04.27
Great service
Christel Hermann
Christel Hermann
2024.04.26
We were at Palmetto Restaurant for a special lunch we waited 45' but to our disappointment the food was not what we expected:the grilled Kingklip was at least 2 days old,the grill combo:the lamb chops full of fat the boereworst was dry,the French fries were old.On top if it the cappuccino tasted like lukewarm tea.I wonder if we will ever go there again.
Advertisement
Surprise Mudzunga
Surprise Mudzunga
2024.04.23
beautiful nd avodable
Scalo Zillo
Scalo Zillo
2024.04.23
Kopano Batyi
Kopano Batyi
2024.04.17
The service is poor but the new renovations look exquisite.
Thabo Mape
Thabo Mape
2024.03.31
Advertisement
Thabo Mape
Thabo Mape
2024.03.31
Hantie Van Der Merwe
Hantie Van Der Merwe
2024.03.24
Ntokozo Madlopha
Ntokozo Madlopha
2024.03.23
Love the views from the swimming pool and the garden. Service at the bar was very slow but cocktails were on point
Jeff Segone
Jeff Segone
2024.03.23
It was great
Advertisement
Bukelani Nyawose
Bukelani Nyawose
2024.03.21
Great place for entertainment around Mahikeng
Reply from Mmabatho Palms 2024.03.22
Hi Bukelani thank you for the wonderful review and rating. We hope to see you again soon.
Pulane2 Kaisara
Pulane2 Kaisara
2024.03.17
Shadrack Podile
Shadrack Podile
2024.03.12