Mi Tierra Luxury Apartments

Mi Tierra Luxury Apartments Recensioni

Valutazione di Eccellente
4.7
55 recensioni Verificato
%title%

%offer%

Recensioni (55)
Sara
Sara
2024.04.05
9.0 Verificato
Práctico para estancias breves en Palermo. Relación calidad/precio insuperable. ☺El alojamiento tiene de todo, la cocina está equipada completamente (excepto el horno) y el baño y la habitación son cómodos y están decorados con encanto. El apartamento es tal y como se ve en las fotos. Si volvemos a Palermo, repetiremos sin duda! ☹Echamos en falta un horno para preparar platos rápidos al regresar después de todo el día fuera en Palermo, pese a que nos pudimos apañar con el microondas y el hornillo.
Annuncio pubblicitario
92mrx
92mrx
2024.03.12
10 Verificato
☺Clean and tidy, the apartment has everything you need: a balcony, washing machine, fully equipped kitchen, and comfortable beds, all in a good location. Giuseppe was kind and helpful; he suggested options for transferring from Palermo Airport to the Mi Tierra apartment, making it easier for us to arrive later at night. A very nice apartment, I highly recommend it.
Estelle
Estelle
2024.03.06
10 Verificato
Fabuleux ☺Appartement spacieux, lumineux, moderne, décoré avec goût. Giuseppe nous a accueilli avec le sourire malgré l'heure tardive de notre arrivée. Il nous a donné plein de conseils. Bien situé pour les visites et au calme. Nous y reviendrons avec grand plaisir ! Cuisine bien équipée. Lit très confortable. Douche au top! Un vrai coup de cœur.
Grégoire
Grégoire
2024.02.23
1.0 Verificato
No hot water. And no refund for having left ☹No hot water. 5 hours work had been planned in the only bathroom after 2 days without hot water. So we left and booked a hotel But no refund accepted by the owner even if we didn't sleep there the 2 last night. Big deception.
Elisa
Elisa
2024.02.08
10 Verificato
Eccezionale
Annuncio pubblicitario
Maria
Maria
2024.01.18
9.0 Verificato
Eccellente
Francesca
Francesca
2024.01.06
10 Verificato
Eccezionale ☺ La pulizia e il confort appartamento ben accessoriato anche con balcone e lavatrice. Zona molto silenziosa ☹ Niente
Risposta da Mi Tierra Luxury Apartments
la ringrazio è stato un piacere avervi conosciuto
Monika
Monika
2023.12.30
10 Verificato
☺Hervorragendes Apartment in jeder Hinsicht: geschmackvoll, schön und praktisch ausgestattet, auch ideal für einen längeren Aufenthalt .. alles vorhanden. Kleiner Balkon zum draußen Sitzen mit Nachmittags Sonne., Sehr gute Lage. Parking in der Straße für 15 € pro Nacht. Uns hat es sehr gut gefallen wir würden definitiv wieder kommen.
Schurer
Schurer
2023.12.26
10 Verificato
Eccezionale
Annuncio pubblicitario
Nives
Nives
2023.12.16
8.0 Verificato
Appartamento curato e non mancava niente, pulito e veramente confortevole! Vicino al centro!
Risposta da Mi Tierra Luxury Apartments
la ringrazio, siete persone acquisite.
Aurora
Aurora
2023.11.09
10 Verificato
Eccezionale
Zsuzsanna
Zsuzsanna
2023.11.06
9.0 Verificato
Modern, újszerű, kényelmes szállás ☺Az apartman mintha teljesen új lenne, ízlésesen berendezett, és tiszta. Minden megtalálható benne, amire szükségünk volt. A konyha felszerelt, Az erkély belső udvarra néz. Liftes ház. A környéken van élelmiszerbolt, kávézó, étterem, és gyorsan el lehet jutni a főbb nevezetességekhez. Vonatállomás 5-10 perc séta. A szállásadó mindenre gyorsan válaszol, nagyon kedves. Lakásba bejutás kóddal. ☹-
Esmee
Esmee
2023.10.18
8.0 Verificato
Great, spacious, comfortable apartment on central location ☺Clean, spacious apartment, very comfortable bed, central location, good communication with the host. ☹The temperature of the shower was hard to control. Sometimes, the balcony had a strong gas smell.
Annuncio pubblicitario
Cynthia
Cynthia
2023.10.11
10 Verificato
Good value and quiet street just a short walk from all the must do things. ☺Very nice, lots of space. Good to have washing machine and loved having a balcony, large shower and a/c.
Risposta da Mi Tierra Luxury Apartments
Thank you, it was a pleasure meeting you
Karolina
Karolina
2023.10.04
10 Verificato
Recommended! The apartment is very nice, it has everything you need, in a good location, contact with the owner is easy ☺Recommended! The apartment is very nice, it has everything you need, in a good location, contact with the owner is easy and fluent. ☹The only thing is a lack of a warmer quilt. We hit poor weather and I was a little cold at night
Risposta da Mi Tierra Luxury Apartments
la ringrazio
Heidi
Heidi
2023.09.12
10 Verificato
A great, spacious place in the heart of the city. Fully equipped kitchen, lovely local view ☺The apartment was excellent, clean, spacious and smart design. Fully equipped kitchen and a lovely local view from one of the balconies. Giuseppe was great to book us in already in advance. Walking distance from attractions and good spot to spend some time while enjoying the beautiful city of Palermo. AC worked great, bed was comfy, living room was so spacious and open space. Definitely would book again, you can even do laundry in the middle of your holiday! ☹The only thing missing was a cooking knife from the kitchen.
Julie
Julie
2023.09.07
10 Verificato
Bien situé, quartier calme et appartement parfait. ☺Absolument tout, chaque chose était bien pensé il y a tout ce dont il faut. Extrêmement propre, fonctionnel et confortable. ☹Rien. Tout était parfait.
Annuncio pubblicitario
Thom30
Thom30
2023.09.04
9.0 Verificato
☺Erg warm welkom. Goed opgeruimd en het hele appartement was gewoon in orde.
Risposta da Mi Tierra Luxury Apartments
grazie
Antonella L.
Antonella L.
2023.09.03
Verificato
10 giorni a Palermo Questa struttura ha superato le nostre aspettative, pulizia, spaziosa, completa di 2 balconi e zona lavanderia. Bagno ampio con doccia grande, camere spaziose, arredamento nuovo. Non mancava nulla. Il proprietario persona gentilissima. Insieme all' appartamento abbiamo preso anche il posto auto convezionato a pochi passi dalla struttura con telecomando per entrare e uscire quando si preferisce. Zona molto tranquilla, a pochi passi dal centro con negozi, bar, ristoranti. Se tornerò a Palermo, prenoterò sicuramente ancora in questa struttura. Unica nota negativa... Sporcizia in strada, ma non è colpa della struttura....
Ambre
Ambre
2023.08.31
9.0 Verificato
Bel appartement pour visiter Palerme ☺Appartement spacieux, propre et très bien équipé. Bonne literie ☹Puissance wifi un peu faible mais reste convenable
Risposta da Mi Tierra Luxury Apartments
grazie 😘