Derrick Beckford Reviews

Derrick Beckford Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 8 reviews

www.misterfuntime.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Mary Illingworth
Mary Illingworth
2024-02-11
We had Mister Funtime for our son’s 6th Birthday party yesterday (10/02/2024) and we have nothing but amazing things to say! It was none stop fun for the children, parents where involved and the musical chairs game was hilarious The superhero’s were awesome and my son had the best day of his life (his very own words) We would definitely recommend!!
Katie Elizabth
Katie Elizabth
2023-11-27
Has to be one of the best children’s entertainers that I have ever seen and the choice of children’s and adult castles on offer is fantastic. Customer service is excellent and would highly recommend to anyone
Adelle Little
Adelle Little
2023-11-25
I first seen me Funtime at my friends party & instantly knew I wanted him for my sons 7th birthday party. What an amazing party 🎉 he had all the adults up dancing. I think they enjoyed it as much as the children. I’ve had feedback saying the children can’t stop talking about it & it’s the best party they’ve been to.
Rebecca Conway
Rebecca Conway
2023-11-21
Mister Funtime is the guy you need for your child's party. He was able to help us out last minute and was absolutely amazing! On time, organised and all the kids (and adults) loved the entertainment. I'd definitely recommend and will be using Mister Funtime again next year!
Martin Deveney
Martin Deveney
2020-03-13
Anna Walsh
Anna Walsh
2020-01-13
Camera ..lights..action .. and what a show mr funtime provides!!!! Ranging from that superb range of bouncing castles and slides ...to the music ....games ...dancing and the all important laughter ...this mobile emporium of pure fun and delight totally captivates all the audience ive used derrick twice for an outdoor spring birthday party at a nursery and for an indoor halloween party and ill be using him again ...absolutely 5 star entertainer xxxxxyour party is a total success when all the parents are asking for his number !!! Cant wait for the next party !!!
Patrick Henneberry
Patrick Henneberry
2020-01-10
Misterfuntime provided a fun filled party for my 5 year son everyone had a fantastic time I would highly recommend him !
alex derbyshiere
alex derbyshiere
2020-01-08
I hired MISTERFUNTIME for my daughters 3rd birthday and I haven’t got a bad word to say. Throughly entertaining and my daughter and friends loved every minute. I seriously recommend him for any children’s parties.