Mission Maids Canada Reviews

Mission Maids Canada Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 69 reviews

www.missionmaids.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (69)
Susan Gordon
Susan Gordon
2022-07-07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Always do a great job!
Advertisement
Jillian Thomas
Jillian Thomas
2022-07-06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Allyson and Lisa did such a fantastic job with my parents move out clean! I would highly recommend this company and will be using Mission Maids for my own move out clean. They were very attentive and the communication was fantastic!
NLHRX L
NLHRX L
2022-07-04
Really strong customer service, did a great job on our move out clean. Highly recommend
Richard Melling
Richard Melling
2022-07-04
Kathryn Fitzgerald
Kathryn Fitzgerald
2022-06-24
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
I was So Pleased with Cindy's service, she worked hard, and exceeded my expectations. Would Definitely recommend Cindy and Mission Maids
Advertisement
Lacey Warholm
Lacey Warholm
2022-06-18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Needed a major clean at my house, it was not in good condition at all! These ladies showed up and got right to work to make it look and feel livable again! They did an amazing job and I really appreciate all of the hard work they put into cleaning the house.
Larry White
Larry White
2022-06-14
Positive
Value
Charlie Peppard
Charlie Peppard
2022-06-09
The service was great. Katrina & Team did an excellent job cleaning my townhouse. I will use them again next time I need a cleaning service.
Snigdha Priyadarshini
Snigdha Priyadarshini
2022-06-08
Positive
Professionalism
The cleaners did a great job on my first time experience with Mission maids. They knew what to do and cleaned the house really nice with proper dusting, vacuums and moping etc,. Would like to continue with them and hope to get the consistency of the service each time.
Advertisement
Gary Gungleberry
Gary Gungleberry
2022-06-07
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
I used Mission Maids for my one bedroom apartment. After years of tenant use it was a tough job to get rid of all the buildup in certain areas but Marie and Laura did a great job. There we a couple issues that needed extra attention and the quickly were back to take care of them. GREAT communication and customer care. Thank you to Samie as well.
Alex Havers
Alex Havers
2022-06-04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Booking process was smooth and Katrina did a great job with my move in clean
Elizabeth Dean
Elizabeth Dean
2022-06-03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Lisa was fabulous. Friendly, funny and did an amazing job. Thank you so much! I look so forward to my next clean.
Katharine Dayem
Katharine Dayem
2022-06-02
Positive
Quality
Cindy did a fantastic job!
Advertisement
Sydney Oberg
Sydney Oberg
2022-05-30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
First time using mission, they were super easy and clear to book, Shala was sweet and great with my cats. Will be booking again
Chris Stannard
Chris Stannard
2022-05-30
The final price ended up being higher than quoted which I think was due to an inability to properly describe what it was that I needed or was looking for when signing up for the service. There was also a miscommunication between how many cleaners were quoted compared to how many originally arrived which I think caused some delays to the overall progress. That being said I am still satisfied with the results. Thanks!
Christy Campbell
Christy Campbell
2022-05-28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Lisa and Katrina did a fantastic job, they were very thorough and the place looks great!
Alison Brooke
Alison Brooke
2022-05-27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Thank you so much Lisa and mission maids for making my move easier! Excellent service, and fair prices.
Advertisement
Alison Trollope
Alison Trollope
2022-05-26
Katrina & team did an AMAZING job of our move-in clean. Super professional. When we took possession of our new home it seemed quite clean, and I almost cancelled. So glad I didn't - not only did they find SO MUCH dust that the home smelled much better but dealt with a spider nest (EW) that could have only been found if they were being SUPER thorough. Using Mission Maids again next week for our move-out clean.
Kelcey Stilwell Lastiwka
Kelcey Stilwell Lastiwka
2022-05-26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Have used their service twice now, and have signed on for regular cleanings. Prompt replies, punctual staff and I'm very pleased with the cleaning they did, and I'm very particular about my space! Would recommend Mission Maids to anyone
Anne Luong
Anne Luong
2022-05-23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Katrina was wonderful and went above and beyond. Highly recommend Katrina!