Miss Behaviour

www.missbehaviouryeg.ca

Miss Behaviour Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
9 reviews Verified
Miss Behaviour
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 9 ) 4.6

Youngone190
Youngone190
2024.05.20
I had attempted to contact you several times and unfortunately you were not able to respond I had set up a meet and greet so I could get my dogs trained but then the appointment was cancelled I had asked you to call me when you were free but I had never received a call
Reply from Miss Behaviour 2024.05.21
Thank you for taking the time to add context to your review. I sincerely appreciate the information and apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. To clarify our communication timeline: You first contacted me on April 25th to book a Meet and Greet (pre-boarding interview). I responded within 20 minutes, confirming your booking and inquiring about the size of your dogs. Upon learning that your two 100lb+ dogs exceeded my 40lb size limit for dog boarding, I immediately informed you that, regrettably, I could not accommodate them and canceled the Meet and Greet appointment. The next morning, you expressed that you had misunderstood and would like to book training for your dogs rather than boarding. I promptly sent you the necessary links to book training and complete a training waiver. As requested, I attempted to call you on both April 26th and 27th but was unable to reach you. I apologize that we could not connect over the phone, and understand how this could be frustrating for you. If there is anything else I can do to assist you, please feel free to reach out. I wish you and your dogs all the best. Thank you
Brittany Anderson
Brittany Anderson
2024.05.16
My dog whisperer!! There are too many incredible things I can say about Ashley! She loves and cares for my golden retriever Rosie as if she was her own and she is one of the few people I will let take care of or train her. Her knowledge and care towards animals is beyond expectation and my dog absolutely adores her. She never comes across condescending or as if she knows it all and instead wants to help integrate your animal into your family through gentle guidance. 12/10 recommend!!
Reply from Miss Behaviour 2024.05.20
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It brings me immense joy to hear how much you appreciate my care for Rosie. I'm thrilled to hear about your positive experience and grateful for your recommendation. Rest assured, I will continue to provide gentle guidance and care for Rosie as if she were my own!
Lauren Fahr
Lauren Fahr
2024.05.15
Ashley has been so incredible to work with. She picks up on so much more from my dogs than I thought possible. She's very patient and strives to help my dogs succeed and live their best lives. She's an incredible trainer and I recommend her to anyone who needs a solution.
Reply from Miss Behaviour 2024.05.20
Thank you deeply for your kind words! Working with you and your dogs has been an absolute pleasure! Knowing that my patience and dedication have made a positive impact on your furry friends means the world to me. I'm grateful for your trust and recommendation, and always here to continue supporting your dogs in living their best lives.
Julie Lam
Julie Lam
2024.05.15
Ashley is the ONLY person I trust with my senior dogs while I’m away. One dog has heart failure while the other dog has mobility limitations. Even so, I rest assured knowing medications are administered on time as scheduled (5 times a day), with lots of love! I know my dogs are loved while I’m away because I come back to happy tails and smiling fur faces each and every time! Ashley and ONLY Ashley for my fur family! Highly recommended.
Reply from Miss Behaviour 2024.05.20
Thank you for your review, Julie! It means the world to me to hear how much you trust me with your little guys! It has been my honor to be your choice for your fur family's care over the past 8 years, and I look forward to seeing those happy tails and smiling faces again soon!
Pearl
Pearl
2024.04.25
Ashley is a life saver! Walking the dog was exhausting. Our chocolate lab was too powerful to walk. She pulled with such force. After several sessions we were able to walk the dog and not get pulled down. Each session we built upon each step. It was a learning curve that we could not have done without Ashley. We are grateful. If you are fed up with your dog’s behaviour, give Miss Behaviour a call. You will not be disappointed.
Reply from Miss Behaviour 2024.05.20
Thank you so much for sharing your experience! It's truly rewarding to hear how my guidance has transformed your walks with Mocha. I definitely understand the challenges of dealing with a powerful puller, and I'm so thrilled to have been able to help you navigate that journey successfully. Your kind words mean the world to me!. Don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need further support—I'm here for you!
Amanda Sawicki
Amanda Sawicki
2024.04.10
Miss B is so passionate and knowledgeable about animals and you can tell they enjoy spending time with her. Will absolutely use her again! Thanks so much!
Reply from Miss Behaviour 2024.05.20
Thank you very much for your wonderful review! It's truly heartwarming to hear that my passion and expertise shines through in my work. I'm thrilled that you had such a positive experience, and so grateful for the opportunity to care for your furry friend. I look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!
Lorea Costley
Lorea Costley
2024.02.13
Ashley was very professional and very thorough when she came to my house to help with my reactive dog. She gave helpful tips on how to train him and she was extremely patient with both me and my dog.
Reply from Miss Behaviour 2024.05.20
Thank you for your kind feedback! It's lovely to hear that you found my approach both professional and thorough. I understand and appreciate the challenges of working with a reactive dog, and I'm so grateful for your trust in my guidance. Your acknowledgment of my patience means a lot — I strive to provide support and understanding to both pet and owner. Please know that I'm here for you if ever you need further assistance or advice. Thank you for choosing Miss B to help you and your furry companion!
Heather Molzan
Heather Molzan
2024.01.09
Excellent training experience. Ashley, the trainer we met, provided clear and insightful information and coached us through our session. We realize that a dog trainer is really training us... and it was a pleasure to be her student. We are making wonderful progress with our puppy, and expect we'll engage Miss Behaviour again as our Little Miss, misbehaves ;)
Reply from Miss Behaviour 2024.05.20
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I'm thrilled to hear that you had such a positive training experience with Miss B. It's true, dog training often involves coaching humans as much as it does our furry friends! I'm delighted that you found my guidance clear and insightful, and I'm so glad to hear about the progress you've made with your puppy. I look forward to being there for you, Charlotte and Saba whenever the need arises. Thank you for choosing me to be part of your training journey!
Regine Ulrike
Regine Ulrike
2020.03.25
recommends
Ashley is amazing. We have a 1 year old great Dane / German Shepherd cross. We met twice, now we work over the phone. Finegan loves to learn and made huge improvements.
Reply from Miss Behaviour 2020.03.25
Thank you Regine! It has been a pleasure to work with Finegan and family! Keep up the great work!