Mini Diggers R Us

www.minidiggersrus.co.uk

Mini Diggers R Us Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
19 reviews Verified
Mini Diggers R Us
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 19 ) 5.0

Steven Davis
Steven Davis
2024.05.07
Used Minidiggers R Us for large side/rear extension. They did all the groundwork inc excavations, foundations, new drains, floor slab and block work to dpc. Really professional outfit, worked hard and got job done on time. Can tell they have years of experience, dealt with minor problems they found during work easily and also liaised with Building Control so all work compliant. Lee took time to explain everything and didn’t take shortcuts. Would not use anyone else if building again and happy to recommend to friends and family.
Matt Charker
Matt Charker
2023.09.25
Called Lee at short notice after being let down and he was able to fit me in. Turned up when he said and did an an amazing job, will definitely be using him again and I’ll also be recommending him to others. Great find
Nicholas Gosling
Nicholas Gosling
2022.01.27
Suberb. These guys are great to work with and won't let you down. Thanks again.
DebbieB-534
DebbieB-534
2021.07.17
Once again Lee has come to our rescue here at The Metropolitan Football Club.At very short notice he has spent the day with us removing tons of rubble from our pitch side clearing soil and a stack of old metal.Professional hardworking and excellent value for money.We would recommend that if you need a job doing Diggers ‘R ‘ Us should be your number one choice . For us 5 Star. Thank you Lee.
david k
david k
2021.07.01
Mini Digger R Us were brilliant. 3m deep foundations in parts in a rear garden build. A lot of digging and pouring, finished with over 200sqm of beam/block floor. Very tidy work and extremely helpful customer service.
Louise Calloni
Louise Calloni
2021.06.24
Lee was amazing. His skills with the digger to get it down our alleyway and up a small wall in our garden to access the area needed were brilliant. Such a nice, honest and friendly guy. Can't recommend him highly enough.
jacky chave-simons
jacky chave-simons
2020.07.03
Lee carried out some work in the car park at the school where I work. It was competitively priced. Very neat and tidy and I couldn't have asked for a better result. Thank you.
Ian Mills
Ian Mills
2020.06.13
Lee and his team prepared our garden for artificial lawn and removed some fence posts. We were very impressed by his work and his attitude to the job. We would definitely recommend for them in the future..... I agree with a previous post that he offers so much more than just a digger hire company!
James Creevy
James Creevy
2020.05.05
Above and beyond service from this company. I landscaped the back of my garden which was filled with weeds, builders waste and very uneven levels. I absolutely could not have done this without Lee’s help. I had lots of quotes and Lee was best value out of everyone. He’s more than just a digger hire. He has vast experience, knowledge and adds invaluable assistance to the job. Absolutely recommend. Before and after pics of his great work.
Debbie Bull
Debbie Bull
2020.02.21
Thank you to Lee and George for a brilliant job today helping us at Metpolice FC to prepare land for a much needed Port-a Cabin especially at such short notice. Seriously grateful for your generosity and total professionalism. Would totally recommend you every time. Metpolice FC
Heather Ingram
Heather Ingram
2019.12.19
Excellent set-up. Lee Boult and team did a very good job; they were polite, tidy (nice shiny lorry) and the cost was very fair. Would use again and certainly recommend.
Jenny Doyle
Jenny Doyle
2019.11.25
The Mini Diggers R Us team truly surpassed our expectations. They were an absolute pleasure to have around and their work was excellent – even when we threw in an extra job mid way through the works the team found a way to do it for us. Would highly recommend.
Sujendra Prasath Vijayagiri
Sujendra Prasath Vijayagiri
2019.11.16
Lee was very prompt and punctual. His workmanship was outstanding. He went the extra mile to make sure that the job was perfectly done. Lee came in as a replacement for another digger, who failed to turn up and left my turf was dying. He took the job on as a special favour, especially on a Saturday to help save my turf. I am very glad that we chose him in the end and I have a lovely levelled lawn garden to show for it. I would definitely recommend him for future jobs.
max simonis
max simonis
2018.07.07
I first used Mini Diggers R Us in 2010 and now in 2018 we still work together, because they are simply the best. As a landscape contractor I need diggers and drivers who are truly professional. Lee and his team are always on time, always put in the hours, always offer constructive advice and all with a helpful friendly attitude. With these guys the project flows. Magic!
Mike Parkinson
Mike Parkinson
2018.06.27
Absolutely amazing job done by these guys, turned around the front garden into a drive in two days. Looks great, done what they said they'd do and not at a ridiculous price as others quoted. Quality work! Would recommend to anyone.
Marisa Corkin.
Marisa Corkin.
2017.11.08
Absolute pleasure having the team on site. Excellent work, extremely knowledgeable with an honest approach. Used them for our foundation work and will use them in the future for other projects.
TaraO-3
TaraO-3
2017.05.06
Lee came with his team of men (and digger) to clear the concrete from my garden in preparation for a lawn. They were efficient, effective and VERY hard-working. I was amazed at how they managed to get a digger in through our small back gate and a mini tipper-truck! Lee also gave very useful advice for the next stage in our planning.I cannot rate Lee and his team highly enough. Thoroughly nice chap whose services we will be using again in the not-too-distant future.Definite 5 stars!
IanB-341
IanB-341
2017.05.02
Lee recently helped me out of a sticky situation and came through at a days notice. Although I had arranged for another local Elmbridge mini digger company for some work, they had simply failed to turn up, leaving me in a desperate situation. Once I called Lee he did all he could to ensure the trial pits I needed were quickly dug and offered extremely helpful advice on other aspects for my self build. All of this on a Bank Holiday!Watching Lee effortlessly control the digger has persuaded me to not even consider my original plans to hire a mini digger and try and do some other ground works myself. What Lee can do in an hours would take me days. I can't recommend him enough, if you need any ground works doing give him a call. We're currently considering a basement for our new build and won't hesitate in giving Lee a call to help us out.
Nic Wadey
Nic Wadey
2016.04.12
They have just finished on our build project and Lee and the team have done a fantastic job of clearing the site and digging and laying the foundations up to dpc. Their work is of the highest quality and they kept the site meticulously clean from start to finish and ensured an easy start for the bricklayers by laying stone over the muddy walkways. So much so that even the neighbours were impressed. I cannot recommend them highly enough for their help, knowledge and guidance throughout. We will certainly use them when we lay the driveway.