MiFitness - Sunninghill (Gym Equipment Supplier)

MiFitness - Sunninghill (Gym Equipment Supplier) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
444 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (444)
Roberto Cachero
Roberto Cachero
2024.04.17
Awesome equipment and fantastic delivery and set up service.
Devlon Jarrod Horne
Devlon Jarrod Horne
2024.04.10
I want to thank everyone at MiFitness who helped me out. It feels like everyone on the customer support side of things was hand picked for the job. really, these guys are great. And as for the equipment, it's superb. I looked at almost every online retailer I could find and these guys had a better product for cheaper, plus, the delivery and installation was free.. incredible.. In addition to that I still needed some other equipment and they were more than happy to matched a quote from another supplier for me. great stuff from these guys. 5 stars
Louis Naude
Louis Naude
2024.03.27
Excellent kettle bells, excellent service and good price. Bought on word of mouth recommendation from my fitness fanatic friend :)
MP Calgan
MP Calgan
2024.03.23
Mike Clark
Mike Clark
2024.03.18
A great shopping experience- it was a pleasure dealing with Lwandile- I can highly recommend them.
Sisekho Sako
Sisekho Sako
2024.02.22
Overall such a pleasant experience. Ordered an out of stock item, they were quick to advise me. They gave me options to wait for shipping or have the order canceled for a refund. I chose to wait and they gave me weekly updates regarding shipping and delivery. I got the product sooner than expected. I've been enjoying using my machine ever since. Two months after delivery, after sales called to check if I needed any support, I didn't because their machine never had issues. For me that's excellent customer care, hands down.
Raeesah Vawda
Raeesah Vawda
2024.02.20
Excellent service and shopping experience.
Douglas Hendrikz
Douglas Hendrikz
2024.02.16
Amazing service firstly! I ordered online on Cyber Monday and the entire home gym arrived within a week to my door! Equipment is great and fits my needs perfectly and it was easy to DIY install with the instructions. I highly recommend MiFitness!
Reply from MiFitness - Sunninghill (Gym Equipment Supplier) 2024.02.17
Hi Douglas, Thank you for your great review. We are glad that our equipment fitted your fitness needs perfectly. We really appreciate your feedback.
Joan Swart
Joan Swart
2024.02.15
The service and products from MiFitness are always great.
Reply from MiFitness - Sunninghill (Gym Equipment Supplier) 2024.02.15
Hi Joan, Thank you for your great review. We really appreciate it.
RHULANI SHIRINDA
RHULANI SHIRINDA
2024.02.13
Love the equipment I got they are a great addition to my gym experience
Reply from MiFitness - Sunninghill (Gym Equipment Supplier) 2024.02.15
Thank you for your 5 star review Rhulani, We really appreciate it .
Elzane Jordaan
Elzane Jordaan
2024.02.12
People are so helpfull
Reply from MiFitness - Sunninghill (Gym Equipment Supplier) 2024.02.14
Thank you Elzane, Your 5 Star review is truly appreciated.
Zane Botes
Zane Botes
2024.02.08
Excellent service. On time delivery. All round great experience.
Reply from MiFitness - Sunninghill (Gym Equipment Supplier) 2024.02.09
Thank you for your great review Zane, Much appreciated.
Ak Karodia
Ak Karodia
2024.02.05
Reply from MiFitness - Sunninghill (Gym Equipment Supplier) 2024.02.09
Thank you for your review Ak, Much appreciated.
kiran bhowan
kiran bhowan
2024.02.05
i have bought a thread mill and masagers from them ,there service excellent , the machine quailty very good , i would recomend them
Reply from MiFitness - Sunninghill (Gym Equipment Supplier) 2024.02.09
Thank you for your great review Kiran, Much appreciated.
Lindie Lucas
Lindie Lucas
2024.01.29
I recently had the pleasure of experiencing unparalleled customer service from the MiFitness team, and I felt compelled to share my positive encounter. Last week, my parcel unfortunately went missing with the courier, prompting me to reach out to MiFitness for assistance. I was blown away by the team's immediate response, sense of urgency, and overall professionalism in addressing the situation. Their commitment to resolving the issue promptly was truly commendable. Today, I am thrilled to report that I received my parcel in impeccable condition, all thanks to the dedicated efforts of the MiFitness team. Their commitment to customer satisfaction has not only salvaged my experience but has also earned my trust and loyalty. Thank you, MiFitness, for turning a potentially challenging situation into a shining example of top-notch customer service!
Reply from MiFitness - Sunninghill (Gym Equipment Supplier) 2024.02.09
Thank you for your great review Lindie, We are happy that you got to experience such a service and kudos to everyone involved. Much appreciated.
Brian Makwela
Brian Makwela
2023.12.16
Ill recommend it MiFitness products because of their quality. My Assault Bike is awesome.
Reply from MiFitness - Sunninghill (Gym Equipment Supplier) 2024.02.09
Thank you for your great review Brian, Much appreciated.
Melissa Viljoen
Melissa Viljoen
2023.12.11
Reply from MiFitness - Sunninghill (Gym Equipment Supplier) 2023.12.14
Hi Melissa, Thank you for your 5 star review. We really appreciate it.
Zaahir Laher
Zaahir Laher
2023.12.09
Great service
Reply from MiFitness - Sunninghill (Gym Equipment Supplier) 2023.12.14
Hi Zaahir, Thank you for your 5 star review. We really appreciate it.
B M Caplen
B M Caplen
2023.12.08
Excellent website for purchasing, great follow-up and the delivery and installation team were great. Its also great that they use Float payment systems as i was able to buy my treadmill and make a few easy payments. I love my treadmill!
Reply from MiFitness - Sunninghill (Gym Equipment Supplier) 2023.12.14
Good day , Thank you for your 5 star review and positive feedback. We really appreciate it.
Anne-mari Maione
Anne-mari Maione
2023.12.07
Fantastic service from start to finish of my order. Very happy with the quality of the machine I purchased as well.
Reply from MiFitness - Sunninghill (Gym Equipment Supplier) 2023.12.08
We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience from the start to finish of your order with MiFitness - Sunninghill. It's great to know that you're satisfied with the quality of the machine you purchased. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. If you have any further feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to let us know.