midlands carpet cleaners Reviews

midlands carpet cleaners Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 235 reviews

www.midlandscarpetcleaners.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (233)
Akash Sharma
Akash Sharma
2023-04-02
Fantastic service! Midlands carpet cleaners the guy is knowledgeable, friendly and makes sure everything is perfect!
Reply from midlands carpet cleaners 2023-04-02
Thank u. Akash for your review. Glad u was happy with the service. Are technician is the best. Trademarking good blueprint for his business in a top quality service setting the standards very high for the future. Always here if you need us
Advertisement
Ashraf Ali
Ashraf Ali
2023-04-02
MCC was very professional and fitted me in at short notice. Made an excellent job of cleaning my staircase carpet. The organic smell was beautiful and refreshing smell
Reply from midlands carpet cleaners 2023-04-02
Hi Ashraf. Thanks for the review. This is a unique thing we are trying to implement going forward! If customer need it we can do it. we want to make the process it easy as possible, stress free. Always there if you need us
Gabriela Araujo Castilho
Gabriela Araujo Castilho
2023-04-02
Jermaine a life saver! I didn’t want my mum to find out that I’d spilt milk on the carpet, so Jermaine Responded fast and did an amazing job. You wouldn’t even know there had been a mark there Highly recommend!
Reply from midlands carpet cleaners 2023-04-02
Always good to see a 5 star review from our customer, we give thanks to all of our customers and review. First class speedy response. we want to give all of our customers, help when they need it
Akash Dade
Akash Dade
2023-03-30
Friendly and reliable service at a really good price. I was nervous as they were quite a bit cheaper than the other two quotes I had but I would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.
Reply from midlands carpet cleaners 2023-02-15
Thank you. Akash For taking the time out to give us a five star review. Also we are happy u was pleased with the service you got today.. look forward to helping you in the future if you need anything else done. Don’t hesitate in contact us. Thanks again
Kerry Gallagher
Kerry Gallagher
2023-03-29
Would highly recommend very reliable… Would highly recommend very reliable had my carpets done today and my house smells amazing reasonable priced too definitely would use again
Advertisement
Shyne Dade
Shyne Dade
2023-03-28
Positive
Value
Very quick and responsive. Polite and well mannered knew exactly what he was doing and explained the process. Thank you, Jermaine
Reply from midlands carpet cleaners 2023-03-29
Thank you we appreciate your review. It’s a pleasure coming out and doing your carpet. Always here for you
Sara Ketley
Sara Ketley
2023-03-27
Brilliant cleaning I’ve have used these… Brilliant cleaning I’ve have used these people a few time and I would recommend
Kirsty Price
Kirsty Price
2023-03-27
Friendly Friendly, reliable, professional and affordable cleaners and carpets were like brand new. Felt like was in showroom and I didn’t want to touch anything.
vikas dade
vikas dade
2023-03-25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Midlands carpet cleaners came out to my house which we just bought for the family in Alvechurch. They done eight rooms for us. previous tenants had cats, so we needed it refreshed. Jermaine and the team worked very hard. Highly recommend
Reply from midlands carpet cleaners 2023-03-26
Thank u. It was are pleasure in helping u with your carpets clean. Now u can enjoying your beautiful home with fresh clean carpets. We are here for u if u need us
Advertisement
Shivam Jaiswal
Shivam Jaiswal
2023-03-25
Positive
Value
Mcc came out to clean my carpets on time and polite. I would like to say thank you to Jermaine and the team. They also use a organic treatment which was very fresh. Smelling lovely smells. I have a baby in the house so was pleased with this information.
Reply from midlands carpet cleaners 2023-03-26
Thank you for your review glad you was happy with the service we strive for excellence we are always here for you in the future
James Alex
James Alex
2023-03-25
Rex it solutions Jermaine, thank you for coming out to do my carpets. Very good job. Highly recommend
Leah Tatlock
Leah Tatlock
2023-03-24
Had my carpets cleaned Tuesday… Had my carpets cleaned Tuesday excellent service 👌perfect carpets now my house looks and smells nice and fresh highly recommended
Amanpreet Nandhra
Amanpreet Nandhra
2023-03-23
Positive
Professionalism
Came on time Really friendly and approachable Did a really good job Would 100% recommend!
Reply from midlands carpet cleaners 2023-03-23
Thank you for taking the time out to do a review today. We appreciate it. And today’s job we use the bonnet clean with no chemicals, and the results was fantastic for the client always here for you
Advertisement
Tanish Kumar
Tanish Kumar
2023-03-23
Positive
Professionalism
Great communication. Jermaine. Very professional . I’m happy with what he did. I will definitely use him again. And recommended to my family and friends.
Reply from midlands carpet cleaners 2023-03-23
Thank you for doing our review communication is the key tell are client what we do, and what we use build your trust in us and are band.
Cheryl Gallagher
Cheryl Gallagher
2023-03-23
Excellent service first time using… Excellent service first time using midlands carpet cleaners had my stairs carpet and 3 bedroom carpets cleaned Jermaine had them come up like brand knew. Fantastic value for money definitely recommend 100% be using again.
James Alex
James Alex
2023-03-22
EXCELLENT WORK Jermaine!... EXCELLENT WORK Jermaine!.... Both for service and value for money They were prompt professional and were able to remove the Ink stains from the carpets... I would gladly recommend them to anyone THANKS again Jermaine
ShivamD
ShivamD
2023-03-22
amazing experience My experience with midlands carpet cleaners was exceptional. their team did the work, more than what I was having in my mind. cleanliness 100%
Advertisement
Abhinandan Kumar
Abhinandan Kumar
2023-03-21
He did a very good job and was very friendly. Thank you Jermaine, highly recommend
Reply from midlands carpet cleaners 2023-03-21
Thank you, we appreciate your review are staff polite and well mannered to our customers. Thank you very much.
SHALU KUMARI
SHALU KUMARI
2023-03-21
Fab job done couldn't ask for anything more very friendly and extremely professional guy left my place looking and smelling great thank you again and fab price
Reply from midlands carpet cleaners 2023-03-21
Thank you for a fantastic review. Glad you was happy with the service today. We always leave a client premises, smelling fresh and clean and happy to help in the future.
rita barnwal
rita barnwal
2023-03-21
Brilliant job.. especially Jermaine, who did all the hard work :).. removing stains & giving our carpets a good clean! Definetely would recommend!
Reply from midlands carpet cleaners 2023-03-21
Thank you, always good to see a five star review the CEO has build band very special. And chooses wisely who is on his team. Thank you and see you soon if you need us