Middleton Law Ltd

www.middletonlawltd.co.uk

Middleton Law Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
37 reviews Verified
Middleton Law Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 37 ) 5.0

Brian Bloxham
Brian Bloxham
2024.05.22
Advertisement
Hi
Hi
2024.04.30
Absolutely first class company. Our personal solicitor ( nick tunnicliffe) was outstanding and never left anything unturned. Turned a case that was nothing less then tragic to something outstanding ! Excellent solicitor
Victoria Oughton
Victoria Oughton
2024.04.15
Sue and Jane were absolutely amazing. Professional, knowledgeable, thorough, approachable and helpful; everything that you would want in your legal representation. Would highly recommend, and will definitely use again if I require legal representation. Thank you both so much.
Barbara Constable
Barbara Constable
2024.04.13
Middleton Law represented my Mother, Anne Constable for a claim of compensation through Scottish Redress against the Catholic orphanage, 'The Sisters of Mercy' in Glasgow. Lisa Gafarova was the Solicitor who worked with my Mother to successfully receive the highest level award of compensation for the abuse and neglect my Mother endured for almost the entirety of her childhood. Lisa Gafarova is an exceptional Solicitor, and her compassion and professionalism made the process much easier to navigate for my Mother, Anne Constable. I highly recommend Middleton Law for anyone seeking compensation as a surviver of historical abuse.
Eddie Boyce
Eddie Boyce
2024.04.11
Lisa was the most caring and supportive person I have ever worked with I would not hesitate in recommending Middelton Law should you be in a similar situation to mine
Advertisement
William Reid
William Reid
2024.03.26
Fantastic service from start to finish. Other solicitors refused to take my case but Nick and Lauren were confident from the start that we would win. Very happy with the damages received that were far more than I expected. Don’t hesitate to use.
margaret fillery
margaret fillery
2024.03.25
My solicitor, at Middleton Law was extremely helpful and very supportive. All the way through she kept me updated and continued to give good advice for my case. Due to this I would recommend her to others and would turn to Middleton Law LTD again, if needed.
barbara boyea
barbara boyea
2024.03.07
Ms Brownson has been extremely helpful during a challenging time for my mom. She is very knowledgeable, supportive, kind, patient and thorough. She answered all of our questions, put our minds at ease.Always kept us updated, responded speedily to our emails and phone messages. I would highly recommend her and her team for speedy, efficient best in your favor results. I live in the USA, and I was very fortunate to found her via google, to help my mom in the UK.
Saffron Juttla
Saffron Juttla
2024.03.04
The team at Middleton Law demonstrated the utmost professionalism and expertise. Sue and Jane, in particular, provided invaluable guidance, addressing all my concerns promptly and thoroughly. I felt well-informed every step of the way, and the process was streamlined and efficient. I highly recommend Middleton Law to anyone in need of legal assistance.
Advertisement
Sharon Maxted
Sharon Maxted
2024.03.04
Amy Jo has been particularly helpful in helping my elderly mother prepare her will. My mother was convinced that she didn't need a solicitor and had written her previous will on scrap paper, whilst legal it contained many errors! Amy Jo was instrumental in supporting Mum to get her final Will correct in accordance with her wishes and set Mum's mind at rest. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the company.
Rose Ogg
Rose Ogg
2024.03.01
I dealt with Lisa Gafarova at Middleton Law, Lisa was highly professional when handling my case, not only was she professional but also compationate with what I was going through and I am so thankful for that, I highly recommend Middleton Law.
Rob Ellis
Rob Ellis
2024.03.01
Brilliant company really helped me out
Shaun Farrell
Shaun Farrell
2024.02.26
"I highly recommend Sue at Middleton's Law for her friendly, approachable, and caring attitude coupled with her exceptional knowledge and effectiveness in handling my legal matter. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of legal assistance. Thank you!
Advertisement
Robert Eley
Robert Eley
2024.01.31
Nick was great. Kept me updated through the process and in a timely manner as possible. He was honest with everything and gave me reasonable likely outcomes for my claim
Vision_on120FPS
Vision_on120FPS
2024.01.31
Sue and Jane were extremely helpful and quick at responding. Extremely professional, knowledgeable and timely. Thank you both.
Tim Fenton
Tim Fenton
2024.01.25
Thoroughly professional, confidential and considerate service.
Brian Skuse
Brian Skuse
2023.12.12
PATIENT CONSENT-MIDDLETON LAW From the day Neil and Lauren took on my clinical negligence case, I knew I was in safe hands. My claim related to a consent issue prior to a hip operation at a hospital, after that hip operation had gone wrong, leaving me permanently disabled. Geographical distance between Neil, Lauren and I was never an issue, we would have regular meetings courtesy of meeting facilities on the internet. Whilst some law firms are reluctant to take on consent claims, Neil and Lauren were not, they took on my case on its merits. I didn’t have to wait days to talk to them, they returned my calls within hours, and we would have regular Team’s meetings via the internet. Neil and Lauren, along with the Simon, the barrister they instructed on my behalf, were able to settle my case during a meeting with the hospital Trust and I cannot speak highly enough of them and do not have any hesitation in recommending them.
Advertisement
Carol Houghton
Carol Houghton
2023.12.04
A friend of mine was unfairly dismissed for taking time off to attend her father's funeral abroad. She had worked for her employers for more than 10 years and was completely devastated and unable to process or deal with these matters. As I have worked in the legal field for many years, my friend asked me to help her to find a solicitor who was an expert in employment law. After researching and speaking to several solicitors, we decided on Sue Ball at Middleton Law Ltd. The level of support and attention to detail from Sue and her team and the advice provided by Sue, were second to none. We would highly recommend Middleton Law Ltd and would have no hesitation in instructing Sue in future.
Neil Routledge
Neil Routledge
2023.11.27
From start to finish very slick and professional service. Lots of good advice and support.
Deborah Horrocks
Deborah Horrocks
2023.11.22
I highly recommend Middleton Law Ltd. I recently had to contact them for employment law advice on my work situation and a settlement agreement. The team are reliable, friendly, approachable and professional. On first speaking with Sue, she calmed, reassured and clearly and concisely gave me advice on the options available to me. Nothing was too much trouble. And despite the anxiety and pressure of a tight deadline to work to, Sue helped me achieve the best possible outcome. Thank you so much once again Sue and team.