Midas Financial Planning

Midas Financial Planning Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
14 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Nathan Parsons
Nathan Parsons
2024.03.06
Great team that provide a great service, I was a first buyer and any questions or queries I needed help with they were there to help. 10/10 would recommend.
Kathryn Payne
Kathryn Payne
2024.02.21
Really pleased with the service I received. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend!
dexter jenks
dexter jenks
2024.02.21
We are overly happy with service from Midas Financial Planning. No question was under or overlooked and never was too big of a task. The recommendation and quotations was unmatched saving us money from different services provided. Above all the communication has been on point hence the 5 star rating. I would like to thank Ben and the team for everything you have done for us. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Shannon Louise Moseley
Shannon Louise Moseley
2024.02.21
Outstanding service from Charlie at Midas. He has gone above and beyond to help us with the mortgage process to get it all through without any stress. He helped us filling in all the forms and helped to sort out any insurances we needed. Can’t recommend them enough!
David Jellicoe
David Jellicoe
2024.01.22
From preliminary enquiry to completion of our Self-Build Mortgage, Midas have been absolutely excellent. Timely responses, clear information at every step and first class communication at every stage, both with us and the lender, they made the whole process seamless and stress-free. I cannot recommend them highly enough!
matt majedi
matt majedi
2024.01.03
Great service from this company, I have been using them for over 10 years now. they are very responsive and helpful.
Neil Parkes
Neil Parkes
2024.01.01
Great service, straightforward process and questions are answered quickly and without all the jargon some brokers use.
Justin Brookes
Justin Brookes
2023.12.18
Big shout out to Charlie and Marcus at Midas ! I can’t recommend them enough after going above and beyond to ensure my remortgage went smoothly. These guys chased everyone involved within the mortgage process to get it all through without any stress for me to worry about. They filled in all the forms that I wouldn’t have a clue about and only left me to sign the dotted line ! Fantastic!
Webb Properties
Webb Properties
2023.12.17
The service provided by Midas was 5 stars. The process from start to finish was amazing, we will definitely be using their services again, highly recommended.
Tara kaur Suri
Tara kaur Suri
2023.12.17
Midas Charlie and Marcus Have been amazing and given me top quality advice and the time efforts they have made into searching for the best mortgage deal or advice has been quality I am very grateful to Charlie for the help given I have seeked advice several times and I would highly recommend Charlie and Marcus anytime Thank you for your again for the time and efforts seeking the best results for me and my family 🌻 Best wishes Tara Suri
giovanni perri
giovanni perri
2023.09.05
Wouldn’t trust anyone else
Jane Hamilton
Jane Hamilton
2023.07.10
Life cover may not be the sexiest service but it is essential to protect your family. Sukh and the team worked tirelessly to find the right product and steered us through the sometimes complex process to put it into place. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking no-nonsense financial planning at an affordable price.
Amin Rahmat (Alumni)
Amin Rahmat (Alumni)
2021.10.13
My wife and I are very much pleased to have Dom Whitehouse as our mortgage advisor. He is a nice approachable person who helped us throughout the process. He is well-informed and knowledgeable. He is also very accessible and responds to your emails/calls quickly. More importantly, he will spend time with you, search the best deals, and make sure you have understood everything. I would give him seven stars if I could. I will happily recommend.
Abbas Akbar
Abbas Akbar
2021.03.18
Dom Whitehouse was extremely helpful throughout the process of sorting a mortgage for my house. His response time was impressive and I was very happy that I got referred to him.