Meyer, Inc. Reviews

Meyer, Inc. Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 171 reviews

www.meyerinc.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (170)
Linda Delello
Linda Delello
2024-01-27
We experienced a remarkably professional interstate moving job by Meyer, Inc.! From initial contact, communication with Meyer, Inc. was clear; every part of the timeline of the project was clarified and met or even exceeded during this two-stage move, which involved packing two households and delivering to a third house. From the efficient and careful packing and labelling of the most delicate of items to the most unwieldy, to the delivery and moving of everything into a two-story home, Kuba and his team of Nick, Art, Charles, Corey, and Chris did a great job and exceeded every expectation. They were fast, efficient, coordinated, and highly knowledgeable. We absolutely recommend Meyer, Inc. for your move.
Emily Weissman
Emily Weissman
2023-12-28
We have enjoyed working with Meyer for many years now.
Jennifer Davis
Jennifer Davis
2023-12-19
Kuba and Art were great! They completed the move quickly and efficiently with no damage.
Nate Hampton
Nate Hampton
2023-12-12
Doug Counts
Doug Counts
2023-11-18
Roger Smith
Roger Smith
2023-09-13
G Teabo
G Teabo
2023-08-13
Meyer delivered my international consignment of 200 (!!!) boxes in Westchester County NY in about 3 hours, with 4 guys working. The crew normally would be 2 or 3 men, but they had a cancellation, so lucky for me. They protected the carpets with heavy mats, and took care to clean up afterwards.
Lismeyi Díaz
Lismeyi Díaz
2023-08-11
Excelente experiencia y excelentes personas, gracias por la oportunidad.
Laurie Tomanio
Laurie Tomanio
2023-07-29
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Exceptional crew of guys!!! They came into a building that was occupied for almost thirty years and cleaned it out in two days. They were professional, polite, respectful, extremely organized and a pleasure to work with. If you are need of moving services, small or large, hire Meyer, you won't be disappointed.
Transfer Enterprises
Transfer Enterprises
2023-07-26
Aaron Ring
Aaron Ring
2023-06-22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Kuba and Jeff did a great job packing our home. Very professional and efficient.
Daniella Anconetani
Daniella Anconetani
2023-06-15
Kuba and Art were great. Highly recommend. Good guys.
Katriina Clegg
Katriina Clegg
2023-06-09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
My moving team was fast, professional, and respectful of space and things. Jakub, Art, Jeff, and Charles were fantastic and I would recommend for your move in or out!
Sasha Mack
Sasha Mack
2023-05-04
This was a great Crew! My main movers were Peter, crew members Greg and Tracey as well as Debra the move coordinator. We had a great time. They moved everything I needed and even took a large carpet to the trash. We played music and really had a great time. I was moving from a 3 floor walk up and the entire move went smooth - they were able to pack within 2 hours and immediately deliver after. I will be using Meyer for all my moves - it was easy. Bill set up a survey call beforehand and we did a tour - could not have asked for an easier move during a stressful time in my life. My only regret is not ordering the unpack.
Greg Snyder
Greg Snyder
2023-04-07
Kuba and his partner were amazing and unloaded everything in record time. They were early, professional and incredibly reliable. The communication was excellent. We most definitely would work with Kuba, his crew and Meyer again.
TTC #PRO
TTC #PRO
2023-04-04
An excellent job 👏 because of the environment & supervisor Jeff, YAYA!!!
Rex Martin
Rex Martin
2023-04-02
I just got finished moving and my experience with Kuba, Charles, Jeff, Art, and Nyck was amazing. They were professional and efficient and all of my possessions arrived undamaged. It was exceptional working with them.
Dalton
Dalton
2023-03-29
The company I work for paid for movers to pack and load my stuff for my move. Kuba and Charles from Meyer Inc. safely and efficiently packed and loaded my belongings without a hitch.
Bernadette Morris
Bernadette Morris
2023-03-22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Kuba and team were great! Very professional, helpful and wonderful to work with. He made sure all of our questions were answered, put felt on the bottom of the couch so it could slide easily. He was even happy to unpack! Highly recommend!
Sylvester Richard
Sylvester Richard
2023-03-11
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
The entire meyer move experience was top notch! The whole team kept my assistant and I informed from the survey , the loading of our goods on the east coast, and through delivery to the west coast! MaryKay, Debbie Teisha and Troy the driver leader were excellent. My family has had 5 corporate moves in my career and this was the smoothest from start to finish! We are very pleased to report after completing all of the unpacking that there are zero missing or danged items.I would rate our move experience a 5 star experience!