Hotel Merkur Reviews

Hotel Merkur Reviews

4.3

Good - based on 4728 reviews

www.merkur-hotel.cz
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (4371)
David Yedija
David Yedija
2024-02-28
Ilse Montejo
Ilse Montejo
2024-02-27
Very good hotel. Service is awesome. My experience was really amazing!
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Jackie Ullah
Jackie Ullah
2024-02-24
City break for 4 nights with 3 friends, the hotel was lovely and clean as were the rooms, really handy to Old Town Square and the Charles bridge. We opted for breakfast and the choice and quality of the food was exceptional. The staff made our stay fantastic as they were all lovely and helpful. We would definitely stay again
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Mirsad Bošnjak
Mirsad Bošnjak
2024-02-22
One of the best hotel experiences as far as service is concerned. The hotel was great, great location (just a few minutes to the center), neat rooms, free parking and all that for a good price. We thank the whole team, especially Arina, who was excellent.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Sandra Preiß
Sandra Preiß
2024-02-21
Wir waren drei Personen in einem Dreibettzimmer. Das Hotelzimmer war super, es gab sogar eine separate Toilette. Wir bekamen bei der Ankunft jeder eine Flasche Wasser und eine kleine Einweisung über einen Stadtplan wo welche Sehenswürdigkeiten zu finden sind. Das Frühstück war sehr reichhaltig und immer alles aufgefüllt. Alles war sehr lecker und immer frisch. Bei unserer Abreise bekamen wir wieder Wasser für die Heimfahrt und sogar eine Flasche Prosecco geschenkt. Das Personal ist sehr nett und freundlich,besonders Arina die beim Check in und Check Out beide mal da war. Ich kann dieses Hotel nur empfehlen und wir werden sicher nochmal für ein paar Tage kommen.
Location
Rooms
Service
Ana 1988
Ana 1988
2024-02-19
Location
Rooms
Service
Nebojsa Kostresevic
Nebojsa Kostresevic
2024-02-19
We had a really nice stay for 4 days here. Room was always clean, breakfast was delicios and staff was always very very friendly no matter what time of day or night is. Next time we are probably staying again here :)
Trip type
Vacation
Zhao Heng Lee
Zhao Heng Lee
2024-02-19
Nice staffs and very central location. The room is also very nice
Location
Rooms
Service
dion jones
dion jones
2024-02-18
Lovely hotel located 5 min walk from old town centre! Staff are very welcoming at reception and throughout hotel, with welcome drinks offered on arrival. Our room was very spacious with a big bathroom, no problems with shower temp as others have said. Breakfast is very tasty and has a wide variety and the staff are great, constantly replenishing food and taking away plates. In our room towels and carafe of water were replaced daily and bed was made daily. Definitely recommend it’s an amazing location and I had a great experience!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Goran Pejcic
Goran Pejcic
2024-02-18
The location is the best in town! Breakfast is very tasty and the staff will explain to you everything you want to know about Prague. The bed can be better, but I don't want to be nitpicky. All in all - great value for the money and if ever visit Prague again - I'll be visiting this hotel.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Thomas Eherer
Thomas Eherer
2024-02-16
Trip type
Vacation
Gaugiran Charlène
Gaugiran Charlène
2024-02-13
De passage pour trois nuits dans cet hôtel. Idéalement situé devant le tram, et possibilité d’aller à pied au centre-ville un quart d’heure. Bouteille de mousseux offert à l’arrivée et une bouteille de vin à l’intérieur de la chambre, nous attendait. La déco est un peu vintage mais bien entretenue. Les lits sont confortables et le ménage est fait quotidiennement. Chaque personne de l’accueil est très agréable. Et pour le départ deux petits bouteilles d’eau d’eau offerte ainsi que un magnet de Prague.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Paula Loução
Paula Loução
2024-02-12
Hotel a 10 minutos a pé da praça central, um pequeno almoço variado, muito acolhedor e com funcionários solícitos.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Klaus R
Klaus R
2024-02-12
Wir waren vom 8-11.02.2024 dort zu Gast. Die Zimmer sind einfach aber sehr sauber. Das Hotelpersonal war sehr aufmerksam und freundlich. Angefangen bei Arina an der Rezeption bis hin zum Frühstück. Das Frühstück ist besonders hervorragend. Es wird immer nachgelegt und es es ist für jeden was dabei. Die Lage zur Altstadt ist prima - alles zu Fuß erreichbar. Danke wir kommen bestimmt mal wieder.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Zdzisław Klinkosz
Zdzisław Klinkosz
2024-02-11
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Constantin Florescu
Constantin Florescu
2024-02-11
Location
Rooms
Service
Toon Vanhoof
Toon Vanhoof
2024-02-10
Veel lawaai op de kamers
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Theo Speller
Theo Speller
2024-02-10
Great location and value for money but my bed floor squeaked . So the furnishings were a bit old and tiered
Location
Rooms
Service
KATARZYNA SAKTURA-FILIPEK
KATARZYNA SAKTURA-FILIPEK
2024-02-09
Polecam
Location
Rooms
Service
Valentin Bron
Valentin Bron
2024-02-09
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service