Melior Clinics Huntingdon

www.meliorclinics.co.uk

Melior Clinics Huntingdon Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
46 reviews Verified
Melior Clinics Huntingdon
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 46 ) 4.9

Tracey Calver
Tracey Calver
2024.05.16
I have had 3 sessions of pottenza with Emma, she is so caring and professional and absolutely wants you to have the best results. My results are ongoing but I am very pleased so far, minimal downtime, bit of redness afterwards which is gone by the next day, much improved skin and jawline is tighter.
Mandie Thomas
Mandie Thomas
2024.05.16
Couldn't ask for a better service in all areas. Daniel is professional, friendly, knowledgeable and reassuring. Everything that you need to feel comfortable when having these procedures.
Emma H
Emma H
2024.05.11
I really recommend the Melior Clinic for laser hair removal! Kim is brilliant and ensures I’m comfortable throughout each session ☺️
carrie culling
carrie culling
2024.05.09
Tim is amazing He listens to what you want, gives you options and doesn't make you feel pressured. You can tell he's incredibly experienced in his field and he makes you feel completely at ease What a lovely man and a great clinic
Christina Wadeson
Christina Wadeson
2024.05.02
I have to admit, I was quite nervous the first time I had any treatment, but Dr Timothy Beazleigh put me totally at ease and talked me through options for what I wanted to achieve. The main thing for me was I didn't want treatment to make me look completely different, I wanted something quite subtle to target certain areas of my face. I felt comfortable following our discussion and went ahead with his recommendation. I took before and after photos of my face, and was absolutely thrilled with the results. If you are considering having any treatment, I would confidently recommend Melior Clinic in Huntingdon, as you don't feel pressured at all, they are happy to talk through options, and I'm sure you will be as thrilled with the results as I am.
Elaine Pingerna
Elaine Pingerna
2024.04.17
Just seen Tee today. A positive experience and a very confident clinician. She is very knowledgeable within her field.
Reply from Melior Clinics Huntingdon 2024.04.17
Hi Elaine, thank you for leaving us a review! We are very glad you had a lovely experience with Tee and we will pass on the message to her
Lesley Howes
Lesley Howes
2024.04.15
I would like to give a review on Melior Clinic. Daniel Whitfield has been doing C.A.C.I. for about four years and he is excellent. I would not go to anyone else. He is also very friendly and professional as are Therese (Tia) Ward and Emma Preston. Absolutely excellent! Nothing is too much trouble. I'm thrilled with the result from all three. I cannot praise them enough. Also, not forgetting Rachel Marshall who is an excellent receptionist. I'm always greeted with a lovely smile and she's very friendly and helpful too. Melior have a wonderful team in the four people I've mentioned. They are great ambassadors for the clinic.
Reply from Melior Clinics Huntingdon 2024.04.17
Hi Lesley, thank you! We are thrilled to hear you have been enjoying your visits to our clinic over the years. We will share this lovely message with the team! Thank you for taking the time out for this review, and we hope to see you soon
Harriet Winstanley
Harriet Winstanley
2024.04.09
All the staff are very welcoming and made me feel very comfortable during my appointment.
Reply from Melior Clinics Huntingdon 2024.04.17
Hi Harriet, thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to hear about your experience and hope to see you again soon
Karla Redolosa
Karla Redolosa
2024.04.04
Reply from Melior Clinics Huntingdon 2024.04.17
Thank you!
MICKY REED
MICKY REED
2024.03.26
Rachel the receptionist is a great person who meets you with a smile.katie hall is such a great ostepath she makes the whole experience of the great work she feel so great keep up the good work its a pleasurevto meet you all!!
Reply from Melior Clinics Huntingdon 2024.04.03
Thank you for the lovely review Micky, we appreciate your kind words and happy you enjoyed the experience! We will pass this onto the team
Emma Preston
Emma Preston
2024.03.15
I have been seeing Tee for about 3 years and am always really happy with my treatments! She is so knowledgeable and gives really informative honest feedback! Would highly recommend for her skill and professionalism x
Reply from Melior Clinics Huntingdon 2023.11.06
Thank you Emma, we’re so glad you’re happy with your treatments and will ensure that this is passed on to Tee.
Harriet Greenfield
Harriet Greenfield
2024.03.03
Dan review I have more than a few decades of experience of various beauty therapists. In the past I have had numerous one off experiences. To be honest I had expected that my treatment at Melior would be the same. I fully expected to attend, have a facial, and then not return. Then I met Dan. Within minutes I realised that this was going to be different. Dan’s understanding of his craft was something I had never come across before. His wisdom and experience was very apparent. After a thorough examination Dan very promptly demonstrated that he had a clear understanding of my skins issues, and offered advice as to how I could improve things, including simple at home things that I could change. Dan’s technical skill, his expertise and reassuring manner have meant that I have returned regularly ever since, and intend to carry on doing so. Dan brings a Harley Street feeling to Huntingdon! I am very grateful that he is there and that I fit into his calendar!
Reply from Melior Clinics Huntingdon 2024.03.04
Thank you, Harriet, we really appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We’re so glad Dan’s been able to help you and we’ll make sure your kind words are passed on to him.
Steph Foreman
Steph Foreman
2024.02.09
I’ve been visiting Tim at Melior in Huntingdon for a few years now so I should have written this long ago 😊 From entering the clinic instantly feeling at ease … all of the staff are lovely 😊 I’ve always seen Tim and cannot thank him enough for his care and attention. Taking his time to understand my skin and carefully treat me on each visit, with his honestly for what is best for my skin. Tim did also correct a past treatment from before I joined Melior which I am truly grateful of. I personally would not see anyone else so thank you, I would highly recommend trying Melior 🙏
Reply from Melior Clinics Huntingdon 2024.02.09
Thank you, Steph, we really appreciate your review. We’ll make sure your kind words are passed on to Tim and the Huntingdon team.
A Marshall
A Marshall
2024.01.25
Have been coming to Melior on and off for years, originally for osteopathy and lately for Botox and Juvederm 3 and 4 fillers for lower face. Delighted with the very natural looking results Tim gave me, that gave me 'my' face back after a period of very sudden aging. Lovely friendly clinc.
Reply from Melior Clinics Huntingdon 2024.01.25
We pride ourselves on offering patients natural looking results, so it’s great to have this feedback, thank you. We’ll pass your kind words onto Tim and the Huntingdon team.
Chris Wilson
Chris Wilson
2024.01.03
I’ve been seeing Tim Beazleigh for probably 20 years plus for a bad back. Tim is not only excellent at what he does he is always happy to give you the time you need when you need it. He keeps me mobile and I’m massively grateful for that.
Reply from Melior Clinics Huntingdon 2024.01.08
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, Chris. We’ll make sure your kind words are passed on to Tim.
Clare Harradine
Clare Harradine
2024.01.03
I’ve been using the Melior Clinic in Huntingdon for Botox treatment for the past 5 years. I am more than happy with the results every time I visit and I love how welcoming and professional they all are. I highly recommend the clinic for any treatment.
Reply from Melior Clinics Huntingdon 2024.01.08
Hi Clare, thanks for leaving such a kind review, we’re so pleased that you continue to be happy with your treatment and will share your lovely feedback with our team.
Charlotte Maylin
Charlotte Maylin
2024.01.03
Have been seeing Tim for over 15 years. An absolute expert & not at all pushy. I have always felt very confident & comfortable as he is so friendly calm & professional. I do not like the frozen look so am delighted at his results.
Reply from Melior Clinics Huntingdon 2024.01.08
Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review, Charlotte. We’ll ensure that Tim sees it and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Karen
Karen
2024.01.02
I have been going to Mellor, Huntingdon for a number of years for botox and bespoke facials. All the staff are warm, welcoming and professional. The most important thing for me, however, is that I trust their skills and expertise. They genuinely care about the person and treatments are tailored to my needs.
Reply from Melior Clinics Huntingdon 2024.01.08
Thank you, Karen, it’s a pleasure to have you as a patient. We’ll make sure your kind words are passed onto the Huntingdon team.
Maggie Soulsby
Maggie Soulsby
2023.12.21
I have gone to Dr Tim for over 10 years and I can thoroughly recommend his clinic, I have regular Botox injections and yesterday had lip fillers, I was always scared because I thought it would be very painful, how wrong was I, I never felt a thing! Tim got rid of my very deep frown line that made me look tired and angry with a mixture of Botox and filler, if your thinking about doing it and think it's not not affordable then all you do is spread the cost, I pay a regular amount every month. Tim is very kind and won't do a treatment if he thinks you don't need it. All of the staff are very friendly .. take a look at what's on offer, definitely worth it.
Reply from Melior Clinics Huntingdon 2018.09.05
Thank you, we're so glad that our treatments are working for you. We do everything we can to ensure our patients are relaxed and comfortable, so it's lovely to hear about your positive experiences. We'll pass your kind words onto Dr Tim and the Huntingdon team.
Debbie Vanner
Debbie Vanner
2023.12.11
Love my visits to the clinic, expert advice, clean and friendly and always very helpful and I come out feeling great 👍
Reply from Melior Clinics Huntingdon 2023.12.11
Thank you Debbie, we’ll pass on your kind words to the Huntingdon team.