Wayne Oates

Wayne Oates Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
172 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (172)
Darcy Lloyd-Miller
Darcy Lloyd-Miller
2024.04.08
Brilliant service and products (we hired a bouncy castle with a slide, diddy cars, and soft play set). Everything was clean and well maintained, and the people delivering and setting up and packing down were friendly and very efficient. We will definitely use this company again for future parties! Many thanks again for making our daughter’s 4th birthday party a huge success!!
Reply from Wayne Oates 2024.04.10
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review it really means a lot to our team. But most of all were happy to hear you had a great party 🥳
Sophie Hurley
Sophie Hurley
2024.04.03
Megabounce are absolutely brilliant - always so friendly and delivering an excellent product. Thanks guys
Reply from Wayne Oates 2024.04.04
Thank you for the review and we hope you had a great day
karen harris
karen harris
2024.03.24
Amazing service as always and so easy to deal with & so accommodating for what ever your requirements are . Thank you so much .
Reply from Wayne Oates 2023.02.27
Thank you fir taking the time to leave us a review this really means a lot to the whole team andcwere glad you had a fantastic day.
Emma Roper
Emma Roper
2024.03.19
We used megabounce for a sponsored Easter bounce. Fantastic service and friendly and helpful staff. Brilliant all round and would highly recommend and use again!!
Reply from Wayne Oates 2024.03.23
Thank you for leaving us a review and we hope you raised lots of money for the school and were glade we could help
Thane Morrison
Thane Morrison
2024.03.19
Really good. Definitely will be buying again. And easy to work work with..really nice team when they dropped off and picked up 💯
Reply from Wayne Oates 2024.03.23
Thank you for leaving us a review and were really happy to hear our team done us proud
Leonie Betteridge
Leonie Betteridge
2024.03.04
My second time booking with Megabounce. Punctual delivery and collection, friendly team & great availability. Thanks again
Reply from Wayne Oates 2024.03.23
Thank you for leaving us a review were really happy to here are team done us proud and you had a great day
Alice Taylor
Alice Taylor
2024.03.04
We've used Megabounce twice now for our daughter's birthday parties. They have been great to work with (easy to book, punctual set up and tear-down and they communicated well) and the kids LOVED the bouncy castles! Thank you!
Reply from Wayne Oates 2024.03.23
Thank you for leaving us a review it means a lot to the team and were really happy to hear you had a great time
James Powell
James Powell
2024.02.11
Always excellent service having used mega bounce over many years now for a range of parties and events. Great range of products and always friendly and helpful.
Reply from Wayne Oates 2024.03.23
Thank you for the review and it's nice to hear our high standards are still being honoured
Monica Infante Gifford
Monica Infante Gifford
2024.02.06
My son loved the Harry Potter bouncy castle! Communication was quick and helpful. Overall great service. Thank you Wayne!
Reply from Wayne Oates 2024.02.07
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and were really happy you had a great day
Layla Ballinger
Layla Ballinger
2024.02.05
Absolutely amazing! 1000% would recommend to anyone
Reply from Wayne Oates 2024.02.05
Thank you for the review were really happy you had a great day
Cassie Lamb
Cassie Lamb
2024.01.28
Hired the dino deluxe package for my 2 years birthday...all the kids loved it. Set up way in advance of party and prompt set up and clear away! Would recommend 👌
Reply from Wayne Oates 2024.01.28
Thank you fir taking the time to leave us a review but most of all were really happy to hear our team done well.
Jadey Kerny
Jadey Kerny
2024.01.14
Absolutely brilliant!! 5 stars both times I’ve used them. I would 100 % recommend to anyone. Brilliant service and amazing quality equipment. Priced very reasonable, for what you get it’s fantastic. Thank you
Reply from Wayne Oates 2024.01.14
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review it means a lot to the team. But most of all were happy to hear our team done well and you were happy with the equipment
Tara Katina Mills
Tara Katina Mills
2024.01.08
Great service. Friendly staff. Thank you so much!
Reply from Wayne Oates 2024.01.09
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and were really happy to hear you were happy with the service
Adam Cockerill
Adam Cockerill
2024.01.07
Great company very friendly and reliable.
Reply from Wayne Oates 2024.01.09
Thank you for the review were really happy to hear our team done well and you were happy with the service
Marie Aslanian
Marie Aslanian
2023.12.18
Great service as always. Accomodating our specific needs for party slots at venue. Punctual friendly. Used several times now 👍
Reply from Wayne Oates 2024.01.09
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review it means a lot to our team but most of all were really happy to hear you were happy with our service
Madeleine Furness
Madeleine Furness
2023.12.17
Easy to see availability and booking, great customer support, prompt friendly delivery for my daughters birthday party, thank you
Reply from Wayne Oates 2023.12.17
Thank you for leaving us a Google review. So glad your daughter had a great party. Hope to see you again in the future. For now have a very Merry Christmas. Many thanks, Megabounce
Susie Clarke
Susie Clarke
2023.12.12
I went online to find something bouncy for my 7 year old's birthday party. The website had loads of options and was easy to navigate, I found the 'Saloon Bar' which had a bouncy area and slide combined and was 15ft x 15ft. It was perfect for the occasion and the size of the hall - the kids LOVED it. It was super easy to order on the website and this was followed up by plenty of confirmation emails. They delivered and set up in plenty of time for the party and made a special effort to come back a little earlier than I had booked because I didn't need the extra time. Friendly and efficient delivery. Can highly recommend for hassle free bouncy hire. I'll be using them again.
Reply from Wayne Oates 2023.12.12
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review thus really means a lot to the team. We're really happy to hear you had a great day and our staff did us proud. We hope you have a lovely Christmas and hope to see you in the future.
Gemma Sherwood
Gemma Sherwood
2023.12.04
Once again, Megabouce were perfect. The guys arrived on time and collected when we needed them to. The diddi cars were a big hit again!
Reply from Wayne Oates 2023.12.04
Thank you for using megabounce and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really happy to hear you had a great day
Adam Nash
Adam Nash
2023.11.28
Professional and friendly company. Very efficient. Highly recommend using Megabounce.
Reply from Wayne Oates 2023.11.28
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and were glad you were happy with the service
Tabby Harrison
Tabby Harrison
2023.11.27
Great service thank you. Really lovely people with great communication. Kids absolutely loved their party!
Reply from Wayne Oates 2023.11.27
Thank you for the review and were really happy to hear you had a great day