MEDITEK Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
34 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (34)
Lara Nobari
Lara Nobari
2023.08.28
Working with Medtek company in one the most important healthcare projects (Peter Lougheed Centre) in Calgary was a great experience including prepared information, matching cut sheets with design, unlimited support and amazing management. Our leading manager, Scott Samuel was absolutely brilliant and looking forward to working with the incredible team in future projects.
Reply from MEDITEK 2023.08.28
Likewise, Lara! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to working together again in the future.
Montaser Montaser
Montaser Montaser
2023.08.28
Highly recommended 👌 Very professional and high quality medical products. Scott Samuels is very professional and he is knowledgeable about his products.
Reply from MEDITEK 2023.08.28
Montaser, it was a pleasure working with you. Thank you very much for the kind words and looking forward to working with you again!
DrMarioLuc ChirurgiePlastique
DrMarioLuc ChirurgiePlastique
2023.07.24
Excellent service! A great help for our new clinic. Thank you
Reply from MEDITEK 2023.07.25
Thank you very much, Dr. Luc, for the 5-star review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with Meditek on securing your new OR table.
Marie Weninger Henderson
Marie Weninger Henderson
2023.07.13
Mercy-Anne Guevarra
Mercy-Anne Guevarra
2023.05.04
Amanda Hatch
Amanda Hatch
2023.03.21
Vlad Liam
Vlad Liam
2023.02.10
Worked with Scott Samuels. He helped a lot with every detail that was needed for the project. He and his team are extremely knowledgeable. Great experience. Thank you very much!
Reply from MEDITEK 2023.03.07
Thank you Vlad for the 5-star review. We enjoyed working with you on this large project in Calgary and our team very much appreciated your incredible focus on this facility, along with the attention to detail you showed! We are looking forward to working with your team again in the future.
Lyndis Kenny-Howell
Lyndis Kenny-Howell
2023.01.20
Worked with Brad who has been fantastic with advising us pre-post sale on the purchase of our operating table. It has been a pleasure working with him, he truly has the customer's best interest's at heart and is very available for questions and concerns. We are working with him again to purchase additional equipment for our operating rooms and do not hesitate to recommend Meditek to our colleagues. Thank you so much Brad and Meditek for all your help !
Reply from MEDITEK 2023.03.07
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Lyndis, we are pleased you’ve found value in our solutions.
Yos88 YT
Yos88 YT
2022.11.25
Scott Samuels went above and beyond by providing us with loaner stirrups while ours were being repaired. Much appreciated Scott!
Reply from MEDITEK 2022.12.14
Hi, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Scott and Meditek. We really appreciate your business. Meditek Team
Kate Stasiak
Kate Stasiak
2022.11.03
Great company. Brad went above and beyond every step of the way to find solutions and assure a seamless equipment delivery and install. Very reliable and knowledgeable team.
Reply from MEDITEK 2022.11.04
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. It was really nice working with you on the procedure lights!
Jayson Dool
Jayson Dool
2022.11.01
I trust Meditek to offer high quality surgical equipment and back it up with impressive customer service and support. We just had to perform some minor maintenance on the first OR table I had bought from Meditek years ago, and the staff went above and beyond to walk us through the process. Zero downtime in the clinic! I was so impressed I recently bought another table from them. I deal with Scott Samuels and can say that I call him first whenever I need equipment in my surgical centre.
Reply from MEDITEK 2022.11.02
Hi Jayson, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Scott and Meditek. We really appreciate your business. Meditek Team
Leah Peskett
Leah Peskett
2022.10.22
Brad went above and beyond. Highly recommend!
Reply from MEDITEK 2022.10.27
Hi Leah, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that we did a good job!
Olga D
Olga D
2022.08.03
Brad has been absolutely great to deal with over the years! I highly recommend to connect with him and Meditek for any of your surgical equipment needs.
Reply from MEDITEK 2022.08.29
Hi Olga, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you have been satisfied with your surgical equipment needs! Meditek Team
Munpreet Chana
Munpreet Chana
2022.07.20
As our practice has grown and the need for additional medical equipment is needed, Brad Samuels from Meditek is my first point of contact! He has been amazing at helping me source out equipment and help along the way. There was some issues with supply chain as the world is experiencing in this post pandemic life but Brad has been great with communicating and providing solutions along the way. Thanks Brad !
Reply from MEDITEK 2022.07.25
Hi Munpreet, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience. You are right; Brad is very good at providing the right solutions. Meditek Team
Kathleen Kanto
Kathleen Kanto
2022.07.07
I’ve worked with Meditek for several years on many different projects. Scott and his team are very responsive, professional, and knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
Reply from MEDITEK 2022.07.25
Hi Kathleen, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad Scott has been able to exemplify our passion: we care for our customers so they can care for others. Meditek Team
Vendor support Very happy with timely manner that you always get back to me when I have questions or need quotes
3.0T UBC MRI Research Center
3.0T UBC MRI Research Center
2022.05.31
We really appreciated Meditek offering us a refurbished stretcher! We have a limited budget in research and this provided us with great savings. Communication was clear between our parties and there was a lot of follow-up which was great.
Reply from MEDITEK 2022.06.13
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review!⭐️ We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience! Meditek Team
Alain Landry
Alain Landry
2022.05.17
Bought 3 of their mayo stands and we are very happy with them. They are very sturdy and work great. Thanks Scott for your amazing service and recommendations. will definitely reorder more of these stand in the years to come. Alain :-)
Reply from MEDITEK 2022.06.06
Hi Alain, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you have been satisfied with the mayo stands! 👍 Meditek Team
Aaron Brown
Aaron Brown
2022.05.11
Purchased an overhead light from Meditek. Pleased with the service and the guidance they offered in making sure the best light for the function it would be used for and the price point.
Reply from MEDITEK 2022.05.11
Hi Dr. Brown, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad you are happy with the light. Meditek Team
Michael Kennedy
Michael Kennedy
2022.03.16
Responsive customer service and quick shipping! The products ordered are great value for money.
Reply from MEDITEK 2022.03.18
Michael, it was a pleasure to be able to work with you. Thank you for the life saving work that Ornge does!