Mediglow Skin & Laser Clinic

Mediglow Skin & Laser Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
78 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (78)
Caroline
Caroline
2024.04.08
Have been a client of mediglow for over 18 months now, have had a fantastic experience. My therapist Evelyn is amazing, she has transformed my skin and is genuinely so invested in her clients. She is always so delighted with the improvements in my skin, every appointment with her in enjoyable and informative.
Advertisement
Emma McCarthy
Emma McCarthy
2023.12.27
I went in for a skin consultation 6 months before my wedding and I am so glad I did. Tara was absolutely fantastic and so practically with her advice. As someone that had no skin care routine before I went in I now love looking after my skin in the morning and evening. Tara never overwhelmed me with products. We built up my routine adding one step each time I went in. I received so many compliments on my skin once I started the facials. I was thrilled with my skin for my wedding and intend on keeping the facials up. Every time I went to Mediglow I had such a lovely and relaxing experience. The staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you so much Tara
Ash Vaughan
Ash Vaughan
2023.11.10
I’d like to share the wonderful experience that I’ve had in Mediglow over the last 12 months. My therapist, Evelyn has been absolutely amazing to work with. Her level of professionalism, knowledge and care in in every interaction always blows me away. Not only are her treatments the best I have come across but her level of investment in me as her client and my progress is also so so appreciated! Evelyn, Sinéad and the whole team in mediglow are always a pleasure to deal with and I’m so glad I’ve investment into myself with their expertise. Thanks everyone.
Lauren Lahive
Lauren Lahive
2023.11.04
Lovely, professional staff and great value
Karen Cashman
Karen Cashman
2023.10.11
What a stunning place, so calming from the moment I walked into Mediglow to the time I left, the time and effort put in by each and everyone of the girls was absolutely amazing. Haley greeted me and was so welcoming and an absolute pleasure to deal with.Tara who gave me my Alumier facial, made me feel so relaxed and explained every step of the procedure. Tara answered all my questions, and I left there feeling a million dollars. Thank you girls so much I will definitely be back very soon. It felt like a spa day... just what I needed 😌 ☺️ 🤗 ❤️ 👌 thank you 😊
Advertisement
helga toterbaum
helga toterbaum
2023.09.10
professional treatment, attention to details, readiness to advise on any additional/alternative skin care. and of course, very friendly reception staff who helped me many times. thank you!
Maeve Browne
Maeve Browne
2023.08.18
I can not recommend Mediglow enough (previously used a different clinic). The level of professional expertise is top notch - attention to details such as all the equipment is state of the art, beautiful pristine clinic, and therapists you can trust know their stuff. I know it's relative but my results have been incredible, so happy, only wish I did it for my legs years ago!
Marie O Connell
Marie O Connell
2023.07.31
I have just finished my 6 sessions on the Emsella chair. The difference this treatment has made is incredible. I have suffered with incontinence since having my first child 13 years ago. I have tried physio and other recommended treatments but nothing has improved my situation until now. Thanks to Hayley and the girls at Mediglow who have all been so amazing!
dave kelly
dave kelly
2023.07.27
Had the hydraulically it was very good and staff were excellent Laura was my therapist she was fantastic
Advertisement
Julie C
Julie C
2023.07.21
I have been getting laser hair removal here for the past year, the girls have always been so kind, knowledgeable and nothing has been too much of an issue for them. I would highly recommend Mediglow and the girls to anyone who is considering laser hair removal.
Leanne Duggan
Leanne Duggan
2023.07.18
Can’t recommend Mediglow enough! Evelyn is absolutely amazing, her attention to detail and knowledge is really impressive. The clinic is gorgeous too. An overall great experience!
Kaye Maher
Kaye Maher
2023.07.04
Emsella Chair. Just finished my 6 sessions over 3 weeks . This machine has changed my life for sure. I recently attended a Concert didn’t have to worry about jumping , dancing after a few drinks . It was always constant worry leaving the gig on having to Q for toilets would I make it. To be able to go for a run and have coffee sitting in my shorts and not have to change them at the end . To anyone thinking about it as I did for quite awhile Do It !! Go and get the free consult . Hayley & all the team there were so thrilled for me and the results I got .
Sarah Tucker
Sarah Tucker
2023.07.02
Mediglow has changed my life. I have had 2 different treatments here. Laser hair removal, fantastic results after only 4 sessions. Plus 6 sessions on the Emsella chair. It's a game changer, I really have said "goodbye to incontinence" and I'm not embarrassed to talk about it anymore. All the girls in Mediglow are extremely friendly, and knowledgeable too.
Advertisement
Stephanie French
Stephanie French
2023.06.28
Literally couldn’t ask for a better experience or therapist 🤍 Laura Marshall makes me feel so comfortable and I can genuinely see a HUGE difference just after 1 session which was something I was so nervous about! Couldn’t recommend more! ✨
ger kirwan
ger kirwan
2023.04.08
The team at Mediglow are super professional and really have a deep knowledge of skincare.Recently I had IPL with Evelyn who talked me through every step and was so knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable. Teresa also did the most wonderful facial and was just so calming and really a breath of fresh air,I came out floating. Thank 😊 you to all the team.
Mok 79
Mok 79
2023.04.04
10/10 Fantastic Staff Very Attentive Tara is excellent 👌
edel mcnerney
edel mcnerney
2023.03.24
Advertisement
Rachel McLaughlin
Rachel McLaughlin
2023.03.10
Couldn't recommend them enough, always a pleasant experience everytime. Laser results are amazing and my skin transformation is unbelievable thanks the Evelyn! Will always come back.
Lee-Ann S
Lee-Ann S
2023.01.23
Staff have all been friendly, professional and knowledgeable, which helped to put me at ease. Also, all my experiences to date have been conducted in such a timely fashion, with barely any waiting around. A neat balance of efficiency and customer service.
Alanna O'Brien
Alanna O'Brien
2022.11.15
Just finished my 6 sessions of laser hair removal. Could not recommend it enough, has been an amazing experience with fantastic results. All the girls are so nice especially Louise which made the whole experience even better