Media Town

Media Town Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
107 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (107)
Prenesh Behadar
Prenesh Behadar
2023.07.26
Advertisement
Josh Ochayon
Josh Ochayon
2023.07.25
Media Town were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly, and my internet is now reliable and super fast. I'm genuinely impressed and really satisfied with their work! Highly recommended!
Otto Holicki
Otto Holicki
2023.07.25
Prompt and good service
Conrad Brand
Conrad Brand
2023.07.06
My wifi signal upstairs in our house wasn't very strong although we had a booster upstairs. So I wanted to strengthen the signal. They came out and did an assessment for the best way to achieve this. A new modem was put downstairs and the old modem with cable from new modem was put upstairs in our office. Very good job, efficient and very professional and helpful. Will definitely recommend Media Town
Barbara Mathibe
Barbara Mathibe
2023.07.05
Media Town is responsive and competent in what they do. Thanks for ensuring the job is well done every time.
Advertisement
Kamlesh Kanjee
Kamlesh Kanjee
2023.07.04
Josh and Media Town are the professionals in Wi-Fi solutions. They started with a walk-through, provided a quotation and sent in a highly-skilled and punctual team to address my needs. Would definitely recommend Media Town!
Luca Wildt
Luca Wildt
2023.07.04
I've used Media Town's services for several years now and always found them prompt, professional, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. I'd be happy to recommend them to anyone looking for a home internet / network / wifi / media installations
Alison Billett
Alison Billett
2023.07.04
Josh and his team were great! Can highly recommend!
Darren Phillips
Darren Phillips
2023.07.04
Very efficient and incredible customer service. Thank you !!
Advertisement
Adam Solomons
Adam Solomons
2023.07.04
Reliable, affordable service. Thanks
Ryan Sauer
Ryan Sauer
2023.07.04
Brilliant Service! Top class team of knowledgable and friendly staff. Punctual and professional. My home wireless system is working like never before! Well done Josh and team Media Town
Gerardene Bowers
Gerardene Bowers
2023.07.04
Requested a quote and the work was done. Neat installation and helpful. Thank you
Vicky Reddy
Vicky Reddy
2023.07.04
Very quick response and good quality installation!
Advertisement
Brad Kalish
Brad Kalish
2023.07.04
Brendan Isaac
Brendan Isaac
2023.04.05
Professional service. Highly recommend.
reckk bud
reckk bud
2023.01.26
Wow, wow, wow. The service and professionalism was exceptional. Josh and Team were very honest regarding solutions that could be implemented. Dont look anywhere else for affordable quality wifi solutions.
Beverley Ritchie
Beverley Ritchie
2023.01.24
Josh and the Media Town team were great from the beginning to the end of the project. Assessing, quoting and installing were all done quickly and efficiently, and the solution suggested was effective.
Advertisement
Ricky Silberman
Ricky Silberman
2023.01.23
I recently used Media Town for my home internet needs and was extremely satisfied with the service provided. The installation process was smooth and the internet connectivity has been sound and efficient. The team at Media Town was also very helpful in addressing any concerns or questions I had. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of home networking and Wi-Fi solutions.
Jasoda Dayah
Jasoda Dayah
2023.01.23
Excellent service
Carole Nyirahirwa
Carole Nyirahirwa
2022.10.14
Media Town team is very professional, they respond very quick and I am very satisfied with the service they provided me with.... I will definitely recommend them to anyone including my friends and family.