Media Squad Marketing

Media Squad Marketing Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
27 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (27)
JoAnne Jones
JoAnne Jones
2024.03.07
Amy got me on the map. Before her none of my social media efforts really went anywhere. Now as of today I got noticed by META as Rising Creator! I could not be more pleased. I would give her 6 stars if I could. She is the real deal and worth every penny.
Advertisement
LF Development LLC
LF Development LLC
2024.03.06
I hired Media Squad to revamp my entire website & create a social media presence on IG that previously didn’t exist. The result speaks for itself and I’m extremely pleased with the results and continue to receive compliments on both! Amy’s follow-through & attention to detail is second to none. Her patience and professionalism was greatly appreciated, given my meticulous nature. It is without reservation I highly recommend Media Squad for any of your website or social media needs.
Daniel Stevens
Daniel Stevens
2024.03.04
Media Squad has been absolutely great for us. They are experts that definitely know how to increase the visibility of our business.
Reply from Media Squad Marketing 2024.03.05
Daniel thank you so much for your 5 star review. We love working with you and truly appreciate your continued business throughout the years!
Miguel Paredes
Miguel Paredes
2024.03.04
"I can't say enough positive things about Amy & Media Squad Their collaborative approach, combined with their strategic thinking and creative prowess, has propelled my brand to new heights. From crafting compelling content to orchestrating impactful digital ad campaigns, every initiative they undertake is executed with precision and excellence. Their ability to analyze data and iterate on strategies ensures maximum ROI and continuous improvement for my brand. The marketing team's dedication and passion for driving results are truly commendable. They are an invaluable asset to my brand"
Reply from Media Squad Marketing 2024.03.05
Miguel thank you so much for your 5 star review and these kind words. They mean so much to me and my team. We love your art and your brands and love supporting you and helping you shine in this digital world! We can't wait to see what new art you bring to this world!
Diana Pinzon P
Diana Pinzon P
2024.03.04
Amy was very attentive and exceptionally great work with and the Media squad team! Their innovative strategies and keen understanding of our target audience have significantly boosted our brand visibility and engagement. From captivating social media campaigns to well-executed email marketing initiatives, every effort has been meticulously planned and flawlessly executed. Their ability to adapt to market trends and seamlessly integrate feedback ensures our brand stays ahead of the curve. Kudos to Amy and Media squad marketing team for their dedication, creativity, and outstanding results!"
Reply from Media Squad Marketing 2024.03.05
Diana thank you so much for your 5 start review. You were so great to work with and we are so proud to have been a part of getting your business on the digital map. We wish you the best of luck with Mundo Judaico and we know there is a great future for you and your new business!
Advertisement
Sally Golan
Sally Golan
2024.03.04
Amy Oman and the Media Squad team are beyond professional. Amy's personal attention to my business was so appreciated. She gave me white glove service for my events, sent reports and showed serious results with the in house influencer program she created for my pop ups. Love working with her and her team. She is a gem!
Reply from Media Squad Marketing 2024.03.05
Sally thank you so much for your 5 star review. We love teaming up with other agencies like yourself to deliver top quality results for clients. It makes me so happy to have made an impact for you with your clients. We look forward to collaborating with you on your next big project!
Jorge Baez
Jorge Baez
2023.04.21
Amy goes above in beyond to meet the clients needs. I highly recommend Amy and Media Squad. Very detailed and precise from the initial planning to the end results. A+
Reply from Media Squad Marketing 2024.03.05
Jorge as always you are great to work with. We appreciate your 5 star review and your business and will always be here when you need us to support your business in the digital space.
Rich Santelises
Rich Santelises
2023.04.06
I have worked with Media Squad and it's Director, Amy, for many years now. Amy is the ultimate GSD. She Gets Stuff Done! Her firm technical grasp combined with an aesthetic acuity is a rare yet much needed gift in today's fast paced world. Media Squad is the total package. RS.
Reply from Media Squad Marketing 2023.04.07
Rich thank you so much for this really kind review. We love working with you on all the projects you bring to us. You have been one of MSM's biggest supporters since day 1! We appreciate all you do and thank you above and beyond for referring us so many of our amazing clients. Without you Media Squad would not be where it is today! We love you.
Christianne Phillips
Christianne Phillips
2023.04.06
I had an incredible experience working with Amy and Media Squad Marketing. First of all, Amy is a GEM. She is hardworking, trustworthy and creative. I didn’t know her personally prior to working together, but I can say now that she is someone I will hold onto! The process of creating and building my website with Media Squad was amazing on many levels: it was professional, collaborative, timely, and very successful. She was very responsive, upfront and straightforward with respect to the scope of project. Amy went above and beyond to make sure it was everything i wanted it to be and then some. Her attention to detail, responsiveness and overall professionalism was unparalleled every step of the way. I would not hesitate one second recommending her and her team for any kind of media projects. I’m thrilled with my website and am so happy to have worked with her. Amy - THANK YOU!
Reply from Media Squad Marketing 2023.04.07
WOW! Christianne thank you from the bottom on my heart, this post means so much. Your website was so much fun to work on and with that much great content, mouth watering food pictures and your fitness photos made our job so easy. I encourage everyone reading these reviews to check out www.christiannephillips.com for healthy and delicious cheffing which I have personally tried. We love your brand and your product and count ourselves so lucky have had the chance to work with you. Thank you so much for entrusting your website project to us!
Advertisement
Maxx Sales
Maxx Sales
2023.04.06
Media Squad Marketing is our go-to agency for all of our marketing needs! Amy's attention to detail and customer service was incomparable to any other company we have used in the last decade of business, and she produced results as promised. You won't regret going with this team!
Reply from Media Squad Marketing 2023.04.07
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We love working with you guys and can't wait for the next venture to begin!
Alan Matthews
Alan Matthews
2023.04.04
Amy, who runs media squad, was great at quickly and efficiently, getting our first marketing program up and running… On minimal direction, we had websites, stationary, a marketing loop and inbound contact happening…. Thanks for all your hard work Amy it was an easy and efficient purchase… Look forward to doing it with you again. I am giving Amy her second project today.
Reply from Media Squad Marketing 2023.04.07
Alan thank you so much for this wonderful review and coming back to Media Squad Marketing for your next project. We love tackling the challenges you present and being the problem solvers and the ones who deliver! We are loving this next project and hope you enjoy our work. To quote you "Ordinary People Doing Extraordinary Work". :)
Brandi Corley
Brandi Corley
2023.04.04
Media Squad has an outstanding team that can help you with every piece of your marketing puzzle. They are intuitive and creative when it counts the most, and they provide results in an impressive time frame. The customer service is like no other, would 100% recommend.
Reply from Media Squad Marketing 2023.04.07
Brandi, thank you so much for your kind words and stellar review! We're thrilled to hear that our team's creativity and intuition have made a positive impact on your marketing efforts. At Media Squad, we always strive to deliver top-notch customer service and exceed expectations. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're looking forward to continuing our partnership with you. Cheers to more success together! 🎉
The Deck at Island Gardens
The Deck at Island Gardens
2023.04.01
Reply from Media Squad Marketing 2023.04.07
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We love The Deck At Island Gardens not just for work but also because your establishment offers the best experience for dancing, dining and over the top fun!
Advertisement
Stephane Chiche
Stephane Chiche
2023.03.30
Amy is great at what she does. !!
Reply from Media Squad Marketing 2023.03.30
Thank you for your 5 star review!
Syd Brisbane
Syd Brisbane
2023.03.30
I highly recommend Media Squad for any business looking for a marketing, website, consulting, and event collective that will go above and beyond to deliver results. As a business owner, I know how important it is to have a team that you can trust. Media Squad is that team. Thank you, Amy & Media Squad, for your outstanding work!
Reply from Media Squad Marketing 2023.03.30
Sydney, thank you so much for your 5 star review. I had such a great time working on your logo and website for Optimized Humans. Your company is amazing and we are so honored that you gave us the opportunity to take your business to the next level so that you can shine!
Osho Trade
Osho Trade
2023.03.30
One word: Kickass! Amy's professionalism and attention to detail were evident in every aspect of our collaboration, from initial discussions to project execution. She took the time to fully understand our business goals and worked around the clock to create a marketing and event plan that would meet our needs and exceed our expectations. Thank you Amy and the team!
Reply from Media Squad Marketing 2023.03.30
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We try our best to understand each business and provide unique solutions for you and your company.
S B
S B
2023.03.30
I recently had the pleasure of working with Amy and the Media Squad Team, and I must say, they exceeded my expectations! I was looking for a team that would understand my business needs and be passionate about delivering results. Media Squad did not disappoint. From our very first conversation, it was clear that they were invested in my business and truly cared about its success. They listened carefully to my goals and worked tirelessly to create a marketing and event plan that was tailored to my specific needs.
Reply from Media Squad Marketing 2023.03.30
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We strive to always overdeliver on our promise. We are so grateful to work with wonderful people and business and help meet and exceed their needs.
Advertisement
Rob Sena
Rob Sena
2023.03.30
Top group in the industry!
Reply from Media Squad Marketing 2023.03.30
Rob, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We appreciate you so much!
Matz
Matz
2023.03.30
Reply from Media Squad Marketing 2023.03.30
Thank you for your 5 stars!
Gennifer Lamp
Gennifer Lamp
2023.03.30
Amy is very diligent and does a great job. Highly recommend Media Squad for marketing and web design.
Reply from Media Squad Marketing 2023.03.30
Thank you Gennifer, we love what we do and appreciate when clients do too!