Mediagistic

www.mediagistic.com

Mediagistic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
121 reviews Verified
Mediagistic
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 121 ) 4.9

Paul W Chaney
Paul W Chaney
2024.05.11
The industry leader subject matter experts
M J
M J
2023.11.11
Reply from Mediagistic 2024.01.02
Hey M, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We noticed that we're missing a star, though, and we want to ensure your experience with Mediagistic is worthy of 5 stars! If you could please reach out to accountdevelopment@mediagistic.com, we'd love to discuss what we could be doing better. Talk soon!
Sally Bergeron
Sally Bergeron
2023.10.10
Reply from Mediagistic 2024.01.02
Hello Sally, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. However, we can't find any history of transactions with you or your business. Could you have meant to review a different advertising firm? For any questions or to clarify this matter, please contact us at info@mediagistic.com.
lil Me
lil Me
2023.08.04
Attention to detail, sincere, professional, immense support, and the list goes on about what Mediagistic represents. A 1000x Thank You's to the whole team for their hard work!!❤
Reply from Mediagistic 2024.01.02
Hey lil Me, Thanks for choosing us and leaving such a great review! We're thrilled that our team's attention to detail and the level of support both left such a great impression! We work hard to provide customers with a great experience and look forward to continuing to do the same for you!
Brock Linares
Brock Linares
2023.08.01
Mediagistic's has been great! Sydney and Elaina have been an amazing team for our business, they have far out performed the other marketing companies we have worked with in the past. Highly recommend Mediagistic.
Reply from Mediagistic 2024.01.02
Hello Brock, Thank you for the awesome feedback. Hearing about your experience really makes our day, and we'll be sure to pass your feedback along to Syd and Elaina. We look forward to seeing even better results for your business's marketing campaigns in the weeks and years to come!
RDHVAC Downingtown
RDHVAC Downingtown
2023.07.27
Ally & her team are excellent in reporting and provide information for success of our marketing campaign via Facebook, Google and our latest launch- You Tube coming soon. Follow is amazing. Keep up the good work.
Reply from Mediagistic 2024.02.15
Greetings RDHVAC, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your positive experience! We're glad you enjoyed working with Ally and the team. Looking forward to our next plan of action call!
Chad Popilek
Chad Popilek
2023.07.27
Our company has worked Michaela, Megan, and their fellow employees for the past several years. They are always very responsive and willing to give input on new ideas to try. Awesome company to work with!
Reply from Mediagistic 2019.10.03
Thanks so much! We think you're pretty great to work with :)
Del's
Del's
2023.07.20
Desrie Hughey
Desrie Hughey
2023.07.13
Very Friendly, Knowledgeable staff. They have helped out with advertising for over a year now and we couldn't be more thankful for all their hard work they have put in for our marketing goals.
HVAC Jaguar
HVAC Jaguar
2023.07.12
we are happy with our partnership with mediagistic company. we have been with them for years. Their marketing team is great and creative. we love working with Kara and Sara, they do take care of our marketing very well. we are highly recommend mediagistic to develop your business
Ron Siegman
Ron Siegman
2023.07.12
Highly recommend Mediagistics for all your advertising and digital marketing needs. Mannie and Jennifer are top notch and excellent to work with. Any request is always promptly handled as requested.
Melissa C
Melissa C
2023.07.12
Morgan, Jennifer and their team are simply awesome! They are attentive to our business needs, always responsive, and a pleasure to work with. I appreciate all they do for us here at E.M. Logan, Inc. :)
Justin Krantz
Justin Krantz
2023.07.07
We have worked with Mediagistics for 5 years and they have been great. They have designed and maintained two websites for us which we receive compliments on all the time. Rich and Morgan are always very helpful and there when you need them.
Zak McMorrow
Zak McMorrow
2023.06.30
We have been using Mediagistic for a couple years now. Overall I am pleased with the results. The biggest thing that will make or break the relationship is your Account Manager. Make sure you get one that is knowledgeable and that you get along with. I made a switch one time and my new Account Manager is a badass! She is straight forward, doesn’t try to beat around the bush & sugarcoat things, always answers text-calls-emails, and seems to truly want us to win. I mean if we win they win too! I can’t give her name out because then everyone will request her, lol! Thanks Mediagistic Team!
Trinity Air
Trinity Air
2023.06.29
We have worked with Mediagistic for 5 years. Everyone is awesome! Great follow-up and feedback from all of our marketing platforms. We highly recommend them for your marketing needs.
LEE AIR CONDITIONING
LEE AIR CONDITIONING
2023.06.29
Weather Makers, Inc
Weather Makers, Inc
2023.06.28
I really enjoy working with Angela, Maria, Janet and Richard (Rich) they are on top of the lastest trends and up to date on the massive changes in the digital world. I give them all 5 stars. Very professional and always available to answer ANY questions. I definitely recommend!
John Thompson
John Thompson
2023.06.23
Mediagistics with Jen and Maria have done a terrfic job on my website and my online prescence. I am very satisfied for all they have done for m.
Chris Lancaster
Chris Lancaster
2023.06.21
Our company has been using Mediagistic’s for the past few years. We’ve seen year over year growth. Best digital advertising firm we’ve worked with by far.
Ryan House
Ryan House
2023.06.16