MD Pro Landscapes LTD

www.mdprolandscapes.co.uk

MD Pro Landscapes LTD Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
13 reviews Verified
MD Pro Landscapes LTD
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 13 ) 5.0

Arjan Lika
Arjan Lika
2024.04.07
Reply from MD Pro Landscapes LTD 2024.04.07
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Arjan Lika! We truly appreciate your feedback.
Sarah Chapman
Sarah Chapman
2023.08.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I'm so glad I used MD Pro Landscaping, they were absolutely fantastic!! They kept us informed throughout the entire project and ensured we got exactly what we asked for. A very polite team of people who go above and beyond expectations. This also extends to their after-care once the garden was finished. I will definitely be using this company again for future projects and have no hesitatation to recommend their services. I'm so in love with my new back garden. Thank you so much!
Reply from MD Pro Landscapes LTD 2023.08.25
Thank you so much for such a great review. We love to hear feedback like this and we're so happy that you love your new garden!
Shafreen Blackall
Shafreen Blackall
2023.08.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Completed all of the work in one day to a very high standard. Love it!! Thank you 😊
Reply from MD Pro Landscapes LTD 2023.08.16
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We hope you enjoy your new garden!
Kerry Harding
Kerry Harding
2023.06.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Loved these guys! Gave me a whole new garden.. new room really and changed my life ..ive not been able to do my own garden due to ill health..it looks amazing.ibiza style x so happy amd can't thank them enough x
Reply from MD Pro Landscapes LTD 2023.06.29
Thank you for such a lovely review Kerry. It really was our pleasure. We hope you enjoy your new garden!
Sorin Marcu
Sorin Marcu
2023.02.12
Raj Lal
Raj Lal
2022.09.25
Positive
Quality
Reply from MD Pro Landscapes LTD 2022.10.20
Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
David Davenport
David Davenport
2022.09.25
Friendly staff and great service can't recommend them enough
Reply from MD Pro Landscapes LTD 2022.10.20
Thank you so much for your review. I will pass your comments onto the team.
Neeru Kumar
Neeru Kumar
2022.09.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Very professional service and competitive on quotes. Have already recommended to friends and family for a new driveway and garden landscaping. Loved the attention to detail and cleanliness after the installation too.
Reply from MD Pro Landscapes LTD 2022.10.20
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We love to hear how happy you are with your garden!
Dawn
Dawn
2022.07.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend this company made a fantastic job friendly and hard working and reliable.
Reply from MD Pro Landscapes LTD 2022.07.07
Thank you so much! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and hope you enjoy your new garden!
Nicki Tett
Nicki Tett
2022.06.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Professional from the outset! What a fabulous company! Excellent communication. Excellent service. I contacted Matt after seeing his advert, he arranged to come out to see my garden within days of our initial conversation. He listened to what I wanted and together we came up with a plan for the garden (I wanted the fencing replaced, patio laid and artificial grass laid). He got a quote out to me within 24hrs. The work started within a few weeks and was completed in 6 days. They have a friendly, efficient, tidy, professional workforce who arrive on time daily, work extremely hard and work a full day, pay particular attention to detail and they kept me updated and asked my opinions on details, which I fully appreciated. Based on my experience, I would highly recommend MD Pro Landscapes. Thank you so much again for a garden I can now thoroughly enjoy!
Reply from MD Pro Landscapes LTD 2022.06.25
Thank you Nicki for taking the time to write such an amazing review. I know we’re biased but your garden looks absolutely stunning 🤩 We pride ourselves not just on our work, but our customer service, and we’re so pleased to hear that you were happy with both! We hope you enjoy your new garden for many years to come.
Yvette Connor
Yvette Connor
2022.05.13
You really do get what you pay for and it was worth every penny. I’m so happy with the result, my garden looks stunning. The skilled workmen were professional, completely reliable and friendly with every detail to attention met. True experts and highly recommended.. Thanks to all of you.
Reply from MD Pro Landscapes LTD 2022.05.19
We’re thrilled that you’re so happy with your garden! I’ve passed your thanks and praise onto the team and we all thank you for taking the time to write a review. Have a lovely summer in your stunning new garden!
Lee P
Lee P
2022.04.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I had my old patios taken up, my flower beds removed, all replaced with porcelain slabs and edging. My side gate was also replaced, the path outside the gate was also replaced with a new step having to be incorporated due to the slope on the existing path. A small path up to my front door was also done. All of the waste management was also undertaken by them. Nothing was too much trouble, I cannot fault the attention to details and they worked so hard! I would 100% recommend. It looks fantastic
Reply from MD Pro Landscapes LTD 2022.05.12
Thank you so much for your review Lee. It's great to hear that you're happy with our work. We hope you have a fantastic summer in your new garden and thank you again for such good feedback.
Susan Foss
Susan Foss
2022.02.12
Positive
Professionalism
Very happy with the final finish and the way the work was carried out. Before and after photos. New patio looks amazing. Highly recommend 👍
Reply from MD Pro Landscapes LTD 2022.02.14
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We’re so pleased you love your new patio. The photos of your finished garden look amazing 🤩