MCR Limited

www.mcrlimited.co.uk

MCR Limited Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
18 reviews Verified
MCR Limited
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 18 ) 5.0

Ifeanyi Nwokoro
Ifeanyi Nwokoro
2024.02.28
Stellar service. Called, arranged a call out, had my desktop, collected, repaired and redelivered good as new, all on the same day. My new first choice for IT issues.
Reply from MCR Limited 2024.02.28
the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. MCR
Advertisement
Emma Holmes
Emma Holmes
2024.02.17
Very helpful and knowledgeable. They knew what they were doing and kept it tidy and even helped to move the furniture back when I was struggling. Would highly recommend and they are friendly
Reply from MCR Limited 2024.02.17
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. MCR
Mohammadhanif Malakzai
Mohammadhanif Malakzai
2024.01.19
Reply from MCR Limited 2024.01.19
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. MCR
Sai Kiran
Sai Kiran
2023.11.30
"Fantastic service! MCR Limited went above and beyond installing my TV bracket. Not only affordable but also helped fix other household issues. Highly recommended!"
Reply from MCR Limited 2023.11.30
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. MCR
Bilal Khan
Bilal Khan
2023.11.29
They provided my business with a highly competent security system; their team are great and very informative throughout the process. Absolutely unbeatable customer service as well as being quick and very professional. No need to go to any other security company, MCR limited are the ones to call. Thank you!
Reply from MCR Limited 2023.11.29
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. MCR
Advertisement
shakeem khan
shakeem khan
2023.11.29
Such a professional job carried out. So neat with all cables. Installed onto all our devices and explained the system to us all. Would absolutely recommend Abid to carry out any cctv installation. A very nice person who was very friendly throughout the installation. Excellent quality equipment.
Reply from MCR Limited 2023.11.29
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. MCR
Nadiya Rehman
Nadiya Rehman
2023.10.25
Quick response, very reliable. Definitely recommend.
Reply from MCR Limited 2023.11.05
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. MCR
Mackale
Mackale
2023.10.13
I was completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service
Reply from MCR Limited 2023.10.13
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. MCR
Paul Bell
Paul Bell
2023.08.30
Prompt effective service in diagnosis of my problems thanks
Reply from MCR Limited 2023.10.13
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. MCR
Advertisement
Adnan Rehman
Adnan Rehman
2023.07.06
Installed ring floodlight camera completed the job in under an hour, very professional and tidy at a great cost. will definitely be using MCR again Thanks :)
Reply from MCR Limited 2023.07.07
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. MCR
salim khan
salim khan
2023.07.06
Excellent installation on property, clean tidy and really helpfull with any questions put to them, highly recommended
Reply from MCR Limited 2023.07.06
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. MCR
IdnaanR
IdnaanR
2023.07.06
MCR team went above and beyond to help me choose the right security system for my home. Their customer service was exceptional, I appreciate Abid and the team patience in answering all my questions. I would highly recommend their services to anyone.
Reply from MCR Limited 2023.07.06
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. MCRWe really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. MCR
JamesH-2985
JamesH-2985
2023.06.06
Just recently moved home and I needed a couple of TV's installed on the wall. Gave MCR a call and the guy that came around was professional and polite. He even cleaned up after himself. Was really pleased so I spoke to them about having CCTV installed. He talked me through a few different options. He recommended the mid range system which was a lot cheaper than I had previously been quoted for. Cctv was done about a week later and also a smart door bell installed. This time by a different representative. Brilliant set of lads. Recommend 10/10
Advertisement
Mohammed Hanif
Mohammed Hanif
2023.05.24
MCR team went above and beyond to help me choose the right security system for my home. Their customer service was exceptional, I appreciate Abid and the team patience in answering all my questions. I would highly recommend their services to anyone.
Reply from MCR Limited 2023.05.24
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. MCR
Adam Khan
Adam Khan
2023.05.23
Excellent service, quick reliable and quality work. Done other little jobs for me that needed doing exterior socket. I will definitely be using you again
Reply from MCR Limited 2023.05.23
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. MCR
Baasey 786
Baasey 786
2023.05.09
These guys helped me with my laptop when it was running slow and also helped me restore my data that I thought I lost/deleted. The Technican has a lot of IT knowledge and great customer service. Will only use these guys now moving forward Thank You 👍
Reply from MCR Limited 2022.07.13
Thank you for custom! :)
Tan Saddieq
Tan Saddieq
2023.05.09
I called quite late at night as I needed my laptop fixed before a trip to London. The guy came out and done the job without any hassle. Received a brilliant service and even asked him to upgrade my laptop once I'm back in a few weeks time
Reply from MCR Limited 2023.05.09
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. MCR
Advertisement
Alan O'Brien
Alan O'Brien
2023.01.10
Thanks to MCR for their excellent service today. The response was very prompt, polite and professional. The printer was not working properly and despite it being late in the evening, Abid attended and worked hard to restore a connection. Very much appreciated. Will be using this company again. Thank you.
Reply from MCR Limited 2023.01.10
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. MCR