McLaren Environmental Services Ltd

McLaren Environmental Services Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
87 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (87)
M S R Shumon
M S R Shumon
2022.08.01
Excellent service and communication. Very professional, polite and helpful. Would highly recommend Mclaren Environmental Sevices. Thank you very much.
Reply from McLaren Environmental Services Ltd 2022.08.01
Thank you very much for your kind review and recommendation Mohammed. It's much appreciated. Robin
Advertisement
Jake B
Jake B
2022.05.05
I am truly grateful and over the moon for the services that McLaren has provided to us. From getting in contact with them, and the actual housing inspenction they were very professional, kind and friendly. Very good team, and a special thank you to Robin. I shall be reccomennding this company to friends, family and colluagaes in the future. Many thanks.
Reply from McLaren Environmental Services Ltd 2022.05.06
Thank you very much for your review Jake. I wish you and your wife all the very best. Robin
branavy Soma
branavy Soma
2022.05.03
McLaren Environmental Services Ltd are incredibly professional. They were very accommodating to my limited availability and were able to visit me on the same day as I had called. Robin was very friendly, experienced and professional in his manner. He brought along a portable printer and gave two copies of my report immediately which I found very efficient and impressive! No hassle, completed within 15 minutes - highly recommended them!
Reply from McLaren Environmental Services Ltd 2022.05.03
Thank you very much for your positive review Branavy. I'm very happy that you were impressed with our quick service. Robin
Mae Lani Aquiatan
Mae Lani Aquiatan
2022.04.08
Smooth and easy transaction. Very professional and reliable. All inspections were carried out efficiently well and the best part is you will get your certificate on the same day right after he has finished the environmental i election. I do highly recommend McLaren Environmental Services LTD. You are doing an amazing job Robin.
Reply from McLaren Environmental Services Ltd 2022.04.09
Thank you very much for your review Mae. I'm very pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Robin
Aleesha K
Aleesha K
2022.03.29
I just want to say a massive thank you to Robin, for completing my property inspection report yesterday. Highly professional service, right from the first call through to the day of the appointment, quick, efficient and reasonably priced I'm so glad I chose to go ahead with McLaren Environmental Service Ltd and know that if in future I were to need to complete an inspection, I would give them a call. Thanks again for your service.
Reply from McLaren Environmental Services Ltd 2022.03.29
Thank you for your review Aleesha. I'm very pleased that you're happy with our service. Robin
Advertisement
Caza Pabon
Caza Pabon
2022.03.16
This is the second time I have used McLaren Environmental Services for a property inspection as part of my husbands visa extension; a highly professional, precise and efficient service received.
Reply from McLaren Environmental Services Ltd 2022.03.16
Thanks very much for your review Caza! I wish you all the best. Robin
luul abdirihman
luul abdirihman
2022.03.02
Reply from McLaren Environmental Services Ltd 2022.03.02
Thanks very much for your 5 star review Hiba. Best wishes! Robin
Bikash Gurung
Bikash Gurung
2022.02.19
Reply from McLaren Environmental Services Ltd 2022.02.20
Thanks very much for your 5 star review Bikash! Robin
Dan Robinson
Dan Robinson
2022.02.03
Robin performed a property inspection for my wife’s spousal visa. He was punctual, friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
Reply from McLaren Environmental Services Ltd 2022.02.03
Thank you very much for your review Dan. Robin
Advertisement
Backsho Chand
Backsho Chand
2021.12.13
They are the best.quick and efficient Regards Lal Chand
Reply from McLaren Environmental Services Ltd 2021.12.13
Thank you for your review Mrs Chand. I'm very pleased that you're happy with our service. Robin
Maheen Khan
Maheen Khan
2021.12.02
Reply from McLaren Environmental Services Ltd 2021.12.02
Thank you for your 5 star rating Maheen!
hibbah mohboob
hibbah mohboob
2021.11.29
I would highly recommend Mclaren Environmental Services Ltd quick service and fast responseMany thanks for your help
Reply from McLaren Environmental Services Ltd 2021.11.30
Thank you very much for your review Hibbah. Good luck with your application. Kate
L M
L M
2021.10.22
Amazing service, Robin was very friendly and professional. The inspection procedure was very smooth and quick, he printed out the letter while he was still at my property, signed it and gave it to me. Also, the pricing is very reasonable. :) loved it
Reply from McLaren Environmental Services Ltd 2021.10.23
Thanks L. I'm very happy that you were so pleased with our service. Robin
Advertisement
prabin gurung
prabin gurung
2021.10.20
Outstanding service at very competitive price.Katie was ever so polite over the phone.Robin Hudson came to my house today for inspection.He was very friendly and polite.I would highly recommend Mclaren Environmental Service to everyone.Thank you.
Reply from McLaren Environmental Services Ltd 2021.10.21
I'm very pleased that you were happy with our service Prabin. I wish you all the best. Kate
Sam Hannah
Sam Hannah
2021.10.13
I would 100% recommend McLaren Environmental Services Ltd to create a Immigration Property Inspection Report for visa applications. Robin was very polite and helpful.
Reply from McLaren Environmental Services Ltd 2021.10.13
Thank you for your review Sam. It was nice to meet you today. Good luck with the application! Robin
Chris Raadjes
Chris Raadjes
2021.09.26
I would 100% recommend McLaren Environmental Services Ltd to create a Immigration Property Inspection Report for visa applications. Robin was very communicative over email, answering all our questions quickly and detail. He checked all the rooms efficiently and double checked some details of the application with us, which was very helpful as you can never be too careful with these things. Well worth the price and more importantly, peace of mind - so thank you Robin!
Reply from McLaren Environmental Services Ltd 2021.09.27
Thanks very much for your review Chris. I hope it all goes well for you, Robin
Matthew Cannon
Matthew Cannon
2021.09.11
Booked for property inspection: Great service, good communication when booking and organising etc, fantastic enthusiastic attitude and willingness to help. Efficient and quick without taking shortcuts! Would recommend.
Reply from McLaren Environmental Services Ltd 2021.09.12
Thank you very much for your great review Matthew. It was a pleasure to provide you with your report. Robin
Advertisement
Wasim Afzal
Wasim Afzal
2021.07.15
Highly recommend very helpful and cooperative
Reply from McLaren Environmental Services Ltd 2021.07.16
Pleased to have been able to help you Wasim. Thank you very much for your recommendation. Robin
shabz Sha
shabz Sha
2021.06.18
I would highly recommend Mclaren Environmental Services Ltd quick service and fast response Many thanks for understanding and helping me really appreciate your help many thanks 😊
Reply from McLaren Environmental Services Ltd 2021.06.18
Thanks very much for your review Shabnam. I'm glad we have been able to help you. Kate
Alice Fisher
Alice Fisher
2021.05.04
Robin came to my property nearly 2 years ago now. Very good service and highly recommend! Sorry for the delay in reviewing!
Reply from McLaren Environmental Services Ltd 2021.05.04
Thanks Alice. It's nice to get a good review whenever you send it! Best wishes! Robin