The McCarty Group Keller Williams Realty Reviews

The McCarty Group Keller Williams Realty reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 98 reviews

www.mccartyflorida.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (98)
Shawna Clark
Shawna Clark
2022-06-17
Verified
Review for Member: Brook Elliott I highly recommend Brook, especially in this challenging market!! Brook is a fearless negotiator, easy to work with, and responds quickly. I was able to purchase my home up against multiple offers because of her high level of professionalism, tactful communication skills during negotiations, extensive knowledge of the area, and her wisdom in putting together a rock solid offer. Beyond grateful for the privilege to work with her!!
joasia22
joasia22
2022-04-29
Verified
Wendy McCarty and the McCarty group were the utmost kind and professional group with which to sell my home. It isn’t easy selling your sweet condo on the beach. With the market the way it is today, there were many unknowns. Wendy and I traversed these waters together with a great outcome. I never had to search Wendy down. She was always ready to communicate by text, phone, email or in person. Most importantly, she has tremendous experience and skilled in the market. Don’t let her comely ways fool you! Besides this, her supporting staff are outstanding. I would highly recommend Wendy and the McCarty group and would work with her again without question.
maacinc
maacinc
2022-04-07
Verified
Mike was great to work with - we felt very comfortable with him and found him to be very honest, trustworthy and reliable. We would highly recommend him!
Harold Bradley
Harold Bradley
2022-03-02
Verified
We were introduced to Nancy Brewer by a mutual friend. Friends live in a nice condominium complex on Marco Island and introduced us to winter here. So we started looking, despite the problems caused by Covid. We monitored homes for months through Zillow and Nancy would run over to do a video walkthrough with us. What I like best about Nancy is her no-nonsense approach not wasting time on "bad" properties. Nancy minced no words on properties that didn't show careful maintenance, and an idea of remodeling needs based on our preferences. She kept her eyes peeled for homes near Mackle Park, and basically stored our preferences in our brain. She guided us through our thinking about whether to stick to the island or explore homes in Fiddler's Creek, and the pros and cons. Her advice helped us crystallize our decision. When she toured the home we eventually purchased, we could sense her excitement on the iPhone virtual showing. We were very pleased with Nancy's guidance.
miklosvh6
miklosvh6
2022-01-26
Verified
Review for Member: Brook Elliott Brook was great to work with. She has great knowledge of both the area and the market, including the surrounding areas and how they compare. She was also very responsive and always made herself available no matter the time of day.
zuser20150415172612214
zuser20150415172612214
2022-01-09
Verified
Maria Pizzino of the McCarty Group is a wonderful realtor and I would highly recommend her. She is very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and responsive. She guides you through the process and makes the buying/selling process go smoothly and stress-free. This is my second transaction using her and I expect to use her for all my future real estate needs in Southwest Florida!
mfee647
mfee647
2021-12-28
Verified
We could not have been more pleased with the comprehensive, knowledgeable, professional and effective services delivered by the McCarty team. They provided accurate strategic advice on staging and pricing the property, followed through on all of the details necessary to list, communicated clearly and effectively with my family, and sold the home in ten days! It was an amazing experience, and we could not have been happier with the quality of our representation! Thank you!
brittmfg
brittmfg
2021-10-23
Verified
I highly recommend the McCarty Group, they have the depth to help you from start to finish in purchasing a home. They had the staff to help with all aspects of the buying experience. Starting with the locating the right property for us, also had great recommendations and helped coordinate inspections, survey, insurance, and every other aspect of the purchase of our new home. Thanks Mike, Wendy and the rest of the team for making our purchase such a great experience. Mark and Christina
hayes jess0315
hayes jess0315
2021-09-10
Verified
Review for Member: Brook Elliott Brook was absolutely amazing in showing us homes and ultimately finding us our dream home. She was beyond helpful throughout this entire process, and we could not be more appreciative of her services. She was responsive, attentive, and genuine as a realtor. She had our best interests at heart, and we could have not bought a home without her. Brook knew exactly what we were looking for, and she did everything she could to find it for us. She is very resourceful, which made a huge difference between her and other realtors. Brook is an excellent realtor, and we owe her everything for all her help.
BrentonRigor
BrentonRigor
2021-07-09
Verified
Love the McCarty Group. Our agent Nancy was all about customer service and working with us on anything needed. The communication level made everything go smoothly. Thanks McCarty team!!!
smiliansky
smiliansky
2021-06-08
Verified
It was a pleasure to deal with the McCarty Group team. Everything went smooth from the first meeting till closing. Very organized and prompt team, provided us all documents, tips and everything we needed.
zuser20160122161950466
zuser20160122161950466
2021-06-06
Verified
Review for Member: Maria Pizzino Maria was excellent to work with. From the first phone call with my husband and I until our closing she was incredibly professional and attentive. We originally planned on building in Marco Island. On a whim we decided to look at existing/newly constructed homes. We gave Maria a BIG wish list. Maria took us out and showed us many homes. She was able to show us enough homes that we discovered what we considered the perfect home! The home was new construction and 80% complete. Maria, and the Mccarty group, worked as a team to assist us with each step of the process to complete and close on the home. We are not local to Marco which meant that many times we could not be there to answer questions for the builder. Maria was able to send us recordings of the homes progress along with facetime meeting with the builder! Maria went over and beyond what was expected. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to purchase a home!
mbockmuller
mbockmuller
2021-06-04
Verified
Review for Member: Elizabeth Smith Beth really helped make a stressful buying experience much easier! She was extremely helpful and responsive through the entire process. We highly recommend contacting Beth if you are looking for a little piece of paradise on Marco Island!
user4793234
user4793234
2021-06-03
Verified
Wendy and her team helped us purchase and sell our Marco Island home. We had a stellar experience on both ends! Both Wendy and her staff are warm and eager to help, and most importantly, they got the job done. We loved living there while we did and we were able to sell quickly and for a great price when the time came for a change. I would highly recommend this group to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Marco Island area!
davisfamilyof5
davisfamilyof5
2021-05-31
Verified
Review for Member: Elizabeth Smith From early negotiations for our purchase, and through and beyond our closings, we had a wonderful experience working with Beth and we highly recommend her! We sold a house and purchased a house simultaneously, and Beth represented us for our house purchase. Beth is very knowledgeable about the changing real estate market and she kept us informed. Equally as important, Beth was always positive and very responsive to our questions and needs. No question or request was too small or too onerous for Beth- she took everything in stride. She got things done and kept us on track as well. Very professional with a super kind demeanor. She never forgot about the details or any of the “to do” items. Beth always seemed to have time for us when we called her or sent her a text message. Our simultaneous closings went super smooth during an extremely busy real estate market, and we owe a good part of that to Beth’s efforts. Even post closing, Beth went out of her way to check on us in a most authentic and sincere manner. We could not have been more pleased with Beth’s services!
Bob Eskew
Bob Eskew
2021-05-17
Verified
The McCarty Group and Wendy McCarty are a very knowledgeable real estate firm on Marco Island. If you're looking for a professional team to assist you in your real estate transaction, I would recommend you consider them.
Shari Parker
Shari Parker
2021-05-05
Verified
Review for Member: Elizabeth Smith Beth was fabulous! She is extremely knowledgeable about the area, and the pros and cons of certain properties/locations. She sincerely listened to my desires and needs - ultimately leading me to my dream home! She was attentive from the first showing until the day I moved in. I highly recommend working with Beth. She really focuses on the client and is extremely positive and enthusiastic!
ginger inas
ginger inas
2021-05-05
Verified
Review for Member: Elizabeth Smith Elizabeth worked very hard to find our home in Marco Island. She accommodated us on a last minute showing and continued to be diligent in presenting homes to us that were in our price range and checked off our wish list. She gave great, honest advice. Because of her knowledge and the amount of time she spent with us , we were successful in buying a home beyond what we expected. We would definitely work with Beth again and highly recommend her.
James Morhard
James Morhard
2021-05-05
Verified
Review for Member: Maria Pizzino Maria was all you would hope for in a realtor - honesty, integrity, helpfulness, timeliness, a joy to be around, and all of the five stars mentioned. In this area, a realtor like this is hard to come by. Was burned a few times on Marco Island by realtors so I was skeptical when I first met her. She quickly demonstrated her straight up mid-western values and get the job done attitude. We would all be fortunate to be able to work with a person like her. I will go to her to get my next transaction done in Collier County.
Joe Lupone
Joe Lupone
2021-05-05
Verified
We worked with Fancy Nancy, Nancy Brewer in Marco Island We had a unique buying experience because we bought our house without seeing it live. We toured around with Nancy numerous times and she was patient and attentive-she was great at reading between the lines. I will recommend her to everyone that I know and that is buying or selling a house in Marco Island.