The McCarty Group Keller Williams Realty Reviews

The McCarty Group Keller Williams Realty Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 105 reviews

www.mccartyflorida.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (105)
dellis5215
dellis5215
2023-08-09
Verified
Mike and Wendy were hands on thru the entire process of purchasing this new home that was under construction. Very professional and responsive to any questions or inquires we had.
kimkueffner
kimkueffner
2023-08-04
Verified
We can’t say enough of the whole experience with Wendy McCarty and her whole team that was a part of helping us sell our home on Marco Island! Always going above and beyond with anything we needed or the house needed to get ready for open houses, showings etc. Wendy started as our realtor and now we have a new life long friend! A+++ for the McCarty group!
gsnap407
gsnap407
2023-06-11
Verified
Wendy and the entire team went above and beyond with all aspect of the sale. They responded to every question or concern immediately and were there to support every step of the way.
probers
probers
2023-05-25
Verified
Wendy is an exceptional agent. She went out of her way to get our home ready to show and advise us during the process. She and her husband Mike are very knowledgeable about the Marco Island market. They are true professionals who I recommend highly.
DesignedToGo
DesignedToGo
2023-05-20
Verified
This is our second property listed and successfully sold by Mike and Wendy McCarty! They are true professionals, very honest and straight forward. We felt very comfortable that our best interests were always being looked out for. The transaction went through smoothly to everyone's satisfaction. We highly recommend them for your next real estate transaction!
joybelforti
joybelforti
2023-04-27
Verified
Mike, Wendy, Laurie and the rest of the McCarty Group were professional, easy to work with, and made selling our home painless and seamless. As well as being very nice people to work with, they're experts in the Marco Island market and came prepared to our initial meeting and were accessible and provided guidance throughout the entire process. We would highly recommend them when selling or buying a home!
cpmiliano
cpmiliano
2023-02-17
Verified
We have used Wendy, Mike, Laurie and the McCarty Group in four transactions over the last three years. Each time the experience has been great. They make you feel comfortable throughout the entire process, are great negotiators and had our best interest at the forefront of every transaction. They know the entire Naples area and are Marco Island experts. My wife and I have become friends with Mike and Wendy, not just clients -- and highly recommend them whether you're buying or selling, on or off the island.
sonnykessebeh46
sonnykessebeh46
2022-08-18
Verified
The McCarty group including Mike and Wendy McCarty is one of the best real-estate groups we have ever worked with. They are diligent, knowledgeable, and hard working. They were always there to answer our questions and would come over at short notices to show us and help us with anything we have problems with. They are very familiar with the market and know what is going on state wide and also nation wide in the real-estate market. They were able to give us the names of very reasonable and professional maintenance service companies to do minor repairs around the house before we put up the house on the market for sale, they told us what to expect when the house was publish for sale online and guided us throughout the sales and closing process. They constantly kept in touch with the buyers agent to make sure that everything was on track and answered all their questions also. The sale of our house went perfectly with no glitch or problems at all, at the end of the sale we were very pleased with the entire process, the closing was a breeze, the McCarty Group was very helpful every step of the way, from the staging group, agents, the schedulers, office staff and all, we are very happy we choose them. If anyone is looking for a professional team to sell their house or to buy one, this is the company to call, they work seven days a week and are always there to answer questions and help in every way, I will use this team anytime, they are great!!!
Shawna Clark
Shawna Clark
2022-06-17
Verified
I highly recommend Brook, especially in this challenging market!! Brook is a fearless negotiator, easy to work with, and responds quickly. I was able to purchase my home up against multiple offers because of her high level of professionalism, tactful communication skills during negotiations, extensive knowledge of the area, and her wisdom in putting together a rock solid offer. Beyond grateful for the privilege to work with her!!
joasia22
joasia22
2022-04-29
Verified
Wendy McCarty and the McCarty group were the utmost kind and professional group with which to sell my home. It isn’t easy selling your sweet condo on the beach. With the market the way it is today, there were many unknowns. Wendy and I traversed these waters together with a great outcome. I never had to search Wendy down. She was always ready to communicate by text, phone, email or in person. Most importantly, she has tremendous experience and skilled in the market. Don’t let her comely ways fool you! Besides this, her supporting staff are outstanding. I would highly recommend Wendy and the McCarty group and would work with her again without question.
maacinc
maacinc
2022-04-07
Verified
Mike was great to work with - we felt very comfortable with him and found him to be very honest, trustworthy and reliable. We would highly recommend him!
Harold Bradley
Harold Bradley
2022-03-02
Verified
We were introduced to Nancy Brewer by a mutual friend. Friends live in a nice condominium complex on Marco Island and introduced us to winter here. So we started looking, despite the problems caused by Covid. We monitored homes for months through Zillow and Nancy would run over to do a video walkthrough with us. What I like best about Nancy is her no-nonsense approach not wasting time on "bad" properties. Nancy minced no words on properties that didn't show careful maintenance, and an idea of remodeling needs based on our preferences. She kept her eyes peeled for homes near Mackle Park, and basically stored our preferences in our brain. She guided us through our thinking about whether to stick to the island or explore homes in Fiddler's Creek, and the pros and cons. Her advice helped us crystallize our decision. When she toured the home we eventually purchased, we could sense her excitement on the iPhone virtual showing. We were very pleased with Nancy's guidance.
miklosvh6
miklosvh6
2022-01-26
Verified
Brook was great to work with. She has great knowledge of both the area and the market, including the surrounding areas and how they compare. She was also very responsive and always made herself available no matter the time of day.
zuser20150415172612214
zuser20150415172612214
2022-01-09
Verified
Maria Pizzino of the McCarty Group is a wonderful realtor and I would highly recommend her. She is very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and responsive. She guides you through the process and makes the buying/selling process go smoothly and stress-free. This is my second transaction using her and I expect to use her for all my future real estate needs in Southwest Florida!
mfee647
mfee647
2021-12-28
Verified
We could not have been more pleased with the comprehensive, knowledgeable, professional and effective services delivered by the McCarty team. They provided accurate strategic advice on staging and pricing the property, followed through on all of the details necessary to list, communicated clearly and effectively with my family, and sold the home in ten days! It was an amazing experience, and we could not have been happier with the quality of our representation! Thank you!
brittmfg
brittmfg
2021-10-23
Verified
I highly recommend the McCarty Group, they have the depth to help you from start to finish in purchasing a home. They had the staff to help with all aspects of the buying experience. Starting with the locating the right property for us, also had great recommendations and helped coordinate inspections, survey, insurance, and every other aspect of the purchase of our new home. Thanks Mike, Wendy and the rest of the team for making our purchase such a great experience. Mark and Christina
hayes jess0315
hayes jess0315
2021-09-10
Verified
Brook was absolutely amazing in showing us homes and ultimately finding us our dream home. She was beyond helpful throughout this entire process, and we could not be more appreciative of her services. She was responsive, attentive, and genuine as a realtor. She had our best interests at heart, and we could have not bought a home without her. Brook knew exactly what we were looking for, and she did everything she could to find it for us. She is very resourceful, which made a huge difference between her and other realtors. Brook is an excellent realtor, and we owe her everything for all her help.
BrentonRigor
BrentonRigor
2021-07-09
Verified
Love the McCarty Group. Our agent Nancy was all about customer service and working with us on anything needed. The communication level made everything go smoothly. Thanks McCarty team!!!
smiliansky
smiliansky
2021-06-08
Verified
It was a pleasure to deal with the McCarty Group team. Everything went smooth from the first meeting till closing. Very organized and prompt team, provided us all documents, tips and everything we needed.
zuser20160122161950466
zuser20160122161950466
2021-06-06
Verified
Maria was excellent to work with. From the first phone call with my husband and I until our closing she was incredibly professional and attentive. We originally planned on building in Marco Island. On a whim we decided to look at existing/newly constructed homes. We gave Maria a BIG wish list. Maria took us out and showed us many homes. She was able to show us enough homes that we discovered what we considered the perfect home! The home was new construction and 80% complete. Maria, and the Mccarty group, worked as a team to assist us with each step of the process to complete and close on the home. We are not local to Marco which meant that many times we could not be there to answer questions for the builder. Maria was able to send us recordings of the homes progress along with facetime meeting with the builder! Maria went over and beyond what was expected. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to purchase a home!