Mayfair Estates

www.mayfairestates.co.uk

Mayfair Estates Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
25 reviews Verified
Mayfair Estates
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 25 ) 4.8

juliet thomas
juliet thomas
2023.05.18
I want to express my gratitude to Mayfair for their outstanding service. Especially to Sam and Martin for their services.They demonstrated a high level of professionalism, integrity, and efficiency throughout the entire rental process. Their attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction exceeded my expectations. I wholeheartedly recommend them."
Sneha George
Sneha George
2023.05.18
Best experience when living in a place is experienced when your rental agent is understanding and their services never give you a chance to complain. It has been 2 yrs living in there flat but never felt to go somewhere else. We have even recommended them to our friends and family and now most of our friends are staying in their properties. Really appreciate efforts of Sam and Martin who are even ready to answer our issues out of hours. The best agency to contact if you are looking for accommodation is Mayfair estate.
Adeel Fyaz
Adeel Fyaz
2022.01.10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Les Walas
Les Walas
2020.11.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
What can I say - amazing service in every way! Especially when it comes to Sam's input - his help was invaluable. I dealt with similar companies (with unresponsive / pushy reps) and Sam / Mayfair was a breath of fresh air among them all. A big massive thank you to everyone at the Mayfair team!
Muneeba Butt
Muneeba Butt
2020.02.05
We lived into their flat for 4 years(2016-2020) without any complain.Thank you so much for having us as your tent you guys were always there to help us thank you for being so helpful and always on time. Highly recommend 100%
Madalina Ionas
Madalina Ionas
2019.06.26
shahbaz shahid
shahbaz shahid
2019.04.08
Excellent people to deal with saim was always a perfect guy to deal with totally professional and very friendly hugely recommended👍
Sarah ward
Sarah ward
2019.04.05
Excellent landlord no issues movining in or moving out of the property, A lovely self contained apartment newly decororated no complaints what so ever.
Mihaela Ghinea
Mihaela Ghinea
2019.04.04
Very succinct and brilliant service coming from Sam whom I dealt with, I will recommend 100%. Mihaela
P M
P M
2019.04.04
I dealt with Sam from mayfair estates. He was always really friendly, professional and just made things very easy for me. Recommend highly.
Alice Parsons
Alice Parsons
2019.04.04
Great agents, friendly and always helpful with any issues. Sam was lovely and always quickly responded to any questions. Great little flat that I was sad to leave!
Robbie Mason
Robbie Mason
2019.02.07
Had a really professional experience with Mayfair Estates. Everything from beginning to end was dealt with quickly and straight forward. Would highly recommend.
D K
D K
2018.09.11
Muhammad Rizvi
Muhammad Rizvi
2018.08.01
Been in their flat since 2013 , good place and well looked after . It's been long and the owner himself great guy .
Muneeba Mubeen
Muneeba Mubeen
2018.07.28
Toulousain ever
Toulousain ever
2018.06.16
Isaac O
Isaac O
2017.12.26
Came to Study in Manchester and was looking for a decent flat , fortuitously came across Mayfair. Till date, I’ve rented a couple of flats witht them and had ZERO problems with them! Their flats are of a good standard and are usually refurbished before renting out. Honesty is evident in their dealings , as is the ability to reasonably accommodate the needs of tenants. They helped me move out and into another flat at no extra cost, ( heavy furniture etc) Professionalism cannot be faulted either, you can literally call at any time and they’ll be ready to deal with any issues asap courteously. They are all genuinely nice people too! I most definitely recommend Mayfair to anyone looking for accommodation in the area.
Beth Pounder
Beth Pounder
2017.10.09
Great estate agency, had absolutely no problems with them. If we had an issue, they came and sorted it instantly. Lovely people, always there to help. Would recommend.
Lozlando
Lozlando
2017.09.21
I lived in two properties run by these fine people for just over a year and I thought they where fantastic. Always helpful with any issues and when they where making changes to the first flat I was in they sorted me another flat close by within days. Brilliant service and Sam who I dealt with most is a legend :D Defo would rent with Mayfair again.
Laura Cojocaru
Laura Cojocaru
2017.05.12