MaxGas Reviews

MaxGas Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 14 reviews

www.maxgas.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
S. H
S. H
2024-01-06
Brilliant as always. Will recommend to all for boiler/heating services. Trustworthy, friendly, professional service.
Mark Langan
Mark Langan
2022-02-14
Ben Rowland
Ben Rowland
2021-11-18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Gary & Vi are friendly, professional and excellent at communicating. Cant recommend enough!
Jon Buckley
Jon Buckley
2021-07-26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I've used Maxgas for both a boiler service and a repair of a minor boiler fault. On both occasions the work was carried out in a proffesional and considerate manner. I would not hesitate to recommend Maxgas. A 5* service all round.
Reply from MaxGas 2021-07-27
Thank you John,always here to help
Lauren Summers
Lauren Summers
2021-02-09
Amazing advice received having had our boiler break in minus temperatures - unfortunately we were way out of their catchment area but they kindly offered superb over the phone advice - very grateful indeed to have a now working boiler!
Duncan mountford
Duncan mountford
2020-12-08
Positive
Professionalism
I have been using Gary and Vi (Maxgas) for years and have always found them to be professional and reliable. Would recommend.
IsaacM-27
IsaacM-27
2020-06-17
Disappointed with service I used this company for a gas safety check and boiler inspection. I had arranged these services through OpenRent and emailed Maxgas to try and coordinate a time for the day that had been booked as I needed to let the tenants know a time for them to be at the property. I was only contacted a week later, 15 minutes before arrival. I was then sent an email about some screws which needed fitting and would be another £45 to install. When I responded to the email (15 minutes after receipt), the serviceman had already left the property. He did not call me (though I'm in Canada, I still can receive calls on my UK number). I would avoid using this company. I now have to organise another callout and safety inspection.
Peter Keating
Peter Keating
2019-06-26
Good gas servicing and safety certification provider, quick turnaround, good price.
MaroonChalk71-1
MaroonChalk71-1
2018-03-01
Landlords Gas Safety Inspection Excellent reliable service and good value for money.
NavyMedal91
NavyMedal91
2018-02-21
Maxgas - completely trusted I have used MaxGas for over 5 years now on my rental flat in Peckham and I trust Gary completely. He is completely professional, does a great and honest job and most importantly I can rely on him.
Жанна Бердина
Жанна Бердина
2016-12-06
СПАСИБО БОЛЬШОЕ , ЗА УСТАНОВКУ !
ViolettaL
ViolettaL
2016-07-28
Excellent service. I needed a Gas Test on my rental property at short notice, they managed to squeeze me in and arrived when they said they would. Fast and very good value for money!
Diana Leighton
Diana Leighton
2015-05-22
MaxGas were fantastic. I have used them for around 6 years now and I have never once had a problem. They offer very competitive prices and the quality is second to none. Thanks MaxGas.
Dave Broadwell
Dave Broadwell
2015-05-22
Very professional team. Arrived as scheduled and gave a very thorough service. In price comparisons their issuing of gas safety certificate and service was very good value. I shall use them again.