Maverick Realty

Maverick Realty Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
247 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (247)
Oba
Oba
South Africa | 2024.02.24
Selling Apartment in Weltevreden Park I can highly recommend Maverick Realty for selling your property in Johannesburg. Ruhuan and his team sold our property in Weltevreden Park within 2 weeks from when we had given him the sole mandate to market our property. We had no difficulties with the Buyer during the transfer process, which normally arise when the real estate agent does not deal with the Buyer in a professional and trustworthy manner. We were very satisfied with Maverick Realty's services.
Advertisement
Very hostile and unprofessional staff i called the agent called Muhammad Saeed and he was extremely unprofessional. I sent him 6 of his listings and he says come I will show you and when I reach the site, he didn't have even 1 apartment that we discussed. to Make it worse he didn't even come personally he sent his colleague Mr. Sajid. Then when I called him to ask why did he call me when he doesn't have the promised property, he didn't answer the phone, then I called him from his colleagues phone, he hung up. So i would sum up to say they are highly unprofessional and they don't even take off their adds when the apartment is rented.
George Saliba
George Saliba
2022.08.24
Had a great experience finding my apartment with Stella from Maverick. She was always available and provided me with much needed guidance to navigate through the process. Highly recommended!
Tom Tardif
Tom Tardif
2022.08.19
I rented an apartment through Maverick recently. Ibrahim Baroudi was very helpful throughout the process. He was very communicative and explained the renting process clearly and helped with all the Ejari, utilities set up. A great experience with Ibrahim - I would highly recommend contacting him for any real estate enquiries!
Reply from Maverick Realty 2022.08.19
Thank you very much for the 5-star review. We hope to always meet and even exceed your expectations.
Sanela Milojevic
Sanela Milojevic
2022.08.17
Vansh was one of the best agents we ever had, so professional, very helpful, very punctual. Always on time. It was a pleasure working with him and this agency. We finished everything much earlier than we expected.
Reply from Maverick Realty 2022.08.17
Thank you very much for the 5-star review. We hope to always meet and even exceed your expectations.
Advertisement
Amy Kafwimbi
Amy Kafwimbi
2022.08.15
I received the most outstanding service from agent Ibrahim. He was very patient and understood what I was looking for, he made the process as seamless and easy as possible which was great because this is my first rental in Dubai. He went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable at every step of the process. Thank you!
Reply from Maverick Realty 2022.08.16
Thank you very much for the 5-star review. We hope to always meet and even exceed your expectations.
EMmyl Valentino
EMmyl Valentino
2022.08.03
Sahil it’s a top agent👍
vijay zutshi
vijay zutshi
2022.07.22
Amazing
Максим
Максим
2022.07.15
Want to say many thanks to Kashay who’s working here in Maverick. He was always super polite, understanding and patient with all my requests. Gonna definitely recommend this agency and Kashay in particular to my friends looking for an apartment in Dubai!
Advertisement
Alexandra Kapnisi
Alexandra Kapnisi
2022.07.07
Very rude receptionist. Calling to a real estate its most probably asking for a property details not to gossip. I asked to speak with one of the agents, and istead of connecting me, the lady there start asking me 1000 of questions, telling me finally that the person is not there
Laura Perez
Laura Perez
2022.07.07
The worst experience I've ever had in real estate. At first everything seemed perfect, but a second after the real estate agent received his fee, it was absolutely gone. He deceived us because he provided us with a long-term contract inside an emaar residence without ejari, problem for which we always stayed out of the apartment because Emar does not allow long-term rent without ejari and when we commented this to our agent Mourab, he replied not to approach us solos at the reception… clearly because he was absolutely aware of the fraudulence of what he had done. In the end we had to take care of ourselves and pay on our totally ejari because the agency disappeared. I strongly advise you not to contact this agency for their incompetence and above all because they deceive you.
Ian Brogaard
Ian Brogaard
2022.07.06
Got in contact with Jorge from Maverick Realty for a real estate transaction. It has been a very smooth experience and all issues have been dealt with immediately. Thank you Jorge for your exceptional customer service. Would recommend Maverick Realty anytime.
Pawan Dhall
Pawan Dhall
2022.07.02
Reply from Maverick Realty 2022.07.03
Thank you very much for the 5-star review. We hope to always meet and even exceed your expectations.
Advertisement
S Soufiane
S Soufiane
2022.07.02
The collaboration was very good. After dealing with some mysterious real estate “agents”. I tried Maverick by complete chance. Thumbs up and special thanks to Kamaljeet, a very respectful and genuine person. He makes you confortable and does his best to make sure that you have the answer you want. With followups and everything. Thank you again and to my fellow reeder, I highly recommend.
Reply from Maverick Realty 2022.07.03
Thank you very much for the 5-star review. We hope to always meet and even exceed your expectations.
Marian Kysela
Marian Kysela
2022.07.01
excellent cooperation with Sameh Hamada, in addition to renting an apartment, he also provided everything else for my first stay in Dubai. I recommend his services :)
majd khairaldin
majd khairaldin
2022.06.29
Reply from Maverick Realty 2022.06.29
Thank you very much for the 5-star review. We hope to always meet and even exceed your expectations.
Junaid Mohammad
Junaid Mohammad
2022.06.14
Mohammed there is great!
Advertisement
Ash Back
Ash Back
2022.06.02
I had the pleasure to have Omar’s help for my first time buy in Dubai. He made it very easy and was ALWAYS available for any questions or doubts that I had. He was fast to solve any issue. He is very kind and polite which makes it very pleasant to work with him. If you need an agent for this (sometimes) crazy rollercoaster of finding new property, do yourself a favor and contact Omar from Maverick Realty. You won’t get disappointed ;)
Reply from Maverick Realty 2022.06.02
Thank you very much for the 5-star review. We hope to always meet and even exceed your expectations.
Marie
Marie
2022.05.29
Agent Ali was able to understand and find what I was looking for. Always finding a solution and being available! After finding the apartment he continued to be a support for all the administrative steps! I recommend Ali, he offers a real service and a great support !
Reply from Maverick Realty 2022.06.01
Thank you very much for the 5-star review. We hope to always meet and even exceed your expectations.
Vix P
Vix P
2022.05.22
Ziyad has been so incredibly helpful in securing an apartment. Communication has been excellent and supportive to make the process as smooth as possible. I am very grateful 😁
Reply from Maverick Realty 2022.06.01
Thank you very much for the 5-star review. We hope to always meet and even exceed your expectations.