Matthew King Creative

www.matthewkingcreative.co.uk

Matthew King Creative Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
22 reviews Verified
Matthew King Creative
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 22 ) 5.0

Tom Kibble
Tom Kibble
2023.08.03
I have had many opportunities to work with Matt and all of them have been an absolute pleasure. Matt has a great eye for design and detail. He's your man if you need brand identity, website design and logo design to name a few. A professional worth investing in.
Advertisement
Ryan Shahin
Ryan Shahin
2022.09.22
I’ve worked with Matt for over 6-months now, everything from logo design, to social graphics and general brand work and he’s been great throughout, and a really valuable part of a business that's starting out.
David Michaels
David Michaels
2022.06.29
Amazing design service! Five star ⭐️
Stephen Pickering
Stephen Pickering
2022.06.23
Matthew is an extremely talented, dedicated marketing professional. He was able to hit tight deadlines with outstanding quality time after time. I have recommended his services to many of my customers and will continue to do so as work of his standard doesn’t come around often.
Janet Holden
Janet Holden
2022.06.21
Very please with all aspects of working with Matt. Excellent work and great communication. Thank you.
Advertisement
Ida Lodge
Ida Lodge
2022.05.03
We have commissioned Matthew to do a few bits of work for us and he always delivers great work and in a timely fashion -Highly recommended!
Andrea Huscroft
Andrea Huscroft
2022.05.03
I have been working with Matt for over a year now and find him very responsive to any request for website updates and design work required for our business. We commission Matt on a retainer basis and its like having him sat in the office and part of the team.
Md Minhazul Islam
Md Minhazul Islam
2022.03.08
Good service...
Trailside Sports Therapy
Trailside Sports Therapy
2021.10.21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
A pleasure to work with! Such great designs. Matthew took care in really understanding the ethos of my business. I have been delighted with the service received from Matthew King Creative. Brilliant communication throughout too. Thank you!
Advertisement
Han picturethis.studio
Han picturethis.studio
2021.10.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I've had the pleasure of collaborating with Matt on design projects. He is a highly professional, considered, generous and talented creative. Go check him out!
Pixelshrink Digital Impact
Pixelshrink Digital Impact
2021.10.15
It was a pleasure to collaborate with Matt on a recent project to revamp an existing website. His designs are slick and professional and gave the site the lift it needed. He's responsive and easy to work with, and he's also got a really impressive client list. Highly recommended.
Nick H
Nick H
2021.09.22
Positive
Quality
Matt designed my ebook Ecommerce Enlightenment and I was blown away with how good the cover and inside pages looked. A pleasure to work with and highly recommended!
Claire Baldwin
Claire Baldwin
2021.09.20
Positive
Quality
Value
When I needed business cards printing, I wanted to give my money to another small business, instead of a large company like Vistaprint. Not only were the results Matt delivered cheaper than what Vistaprint was offering, they were also much better quality. Matt was able to offer me a higher GSM card stock and a lovely soft-touch coating, neither of which were available from Vistaprint. They look and feel amazing, and I get compliments on them all the time. I couldn't be happier with Matt's service here. I've also had the pleasure of working with Matt on several design projects, and he is always extremely knowledgeable and professional. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him for any graphic design projects. His sports design work in particular is truly impressive.
Advertisement
AlexanderJ Sharp
AlexanderJ Sharp
2021.08.26
Delivered a high quality logo for our business - which we had spent years searching for. Great professional to work with.
Rachel Frazer
Rachel Frazer
2021.06.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Working with Matthew is always a pleasure. He is professional and extremely responsive and is willing to make sure that the time is spent on the job at hand, until the client is happy. Would definitely use Matthew’s services again.
Usman Ghaffar
Usman Ghaffar
2021.06.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Matt is just amazing! He is very professional and has been able to deliver exactly what I was after. He is cooperative and very easy going. Pleasure to work with you Matt!
James Elliott
James Elliott
2021.01.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
When I called I had absolutely no idea what I wanted. Matthew took me through the whole process, was a major help with the creative side and the finished product was everything I could have hoped for. The professionalism of my new brand and logo has changed the way I operate my business for the better and I can't thank Matthew enough for helping me with everything and for always being quick to respond to whatever queries or questions I had. Excellent service and great guy
Advertisement
Niall Farrow
Niall Farrow
2020.03.21
A*** Quality Service! I have worked with Matthew on several occasions, he always listens to what I would like and delivers a product far beyond what my expectations were as well as fulfilling all that I had requested to achieve the perfect end result. i would highly recommend using Matthew can’t fault him!!!
Ben
Ben
2020.01.30
Have worked with Matt on a number of projects in the past and have no qualms about working with him again. Professional, friendly and reliable. He has the ability to inject creative passion into everything he does, no matter the scope of the project.
Emma Bailey
Emma Bailey
2019.12.09
Worked with Matt on a number of freelance products and the work he produces is always of the highest quality. Nothing is ever too much for him, no change is ever too big, and he is just a genuinely nice guy to work with! Can’t recommend him enough.