MATRIX HEREFORD Reviews

MATRIX HEREFORD Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 201 reviews

www.matrixhereford.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (199)
skatiekatie6
skatiekatie6
2024-02-18
We had a brilliant time celebrating my son’s 11th birthday with laser tag. The host Jamie was fantastic 🤩
Advertisement
Ross Parry
Ross Parry
2024-02-17
LoobyLou's Childcare
LoobyLou's Childcare
2024-02-17
Amy Box
Amy Box
2024-02-15
recommends
visited today with my 2 kids for laser tag for the first time and really enjoyed it. staff are very friendly and helpful and we had lots of fun. Will be returning soon
Ffion Seymour
Ffion Seymour
2024-02-12
A great time axe throwing today ! Jamie our instructor was fab! Aimee at the service desk was very welcoming! Can highly recommend the hot chocolate! Great time had by all!
Advertisement
Dan2k1986
Dan2k1986
2024-02-01
Verified
Small wife vs axe What a great day, simple mini golf course always a good laugh few drinks and axe throwing! Sam & Jamie are awesome and looked after us both a great laugh will deffo return
Emma G
Emma G
2024-01-20
Verified
Matrix laser tag 🤪 Absolutely fab!!! If your looking for some fun this is the place, we played the laser tag, so much fun, Jamie was our host and he really made the overall experience great for us! Highly recommend!
Jo Hoddinott
Jo Hoddinott
2024-01-18
This is an amazing place, we did Axe throwing and mini golf and loved it, all thanks to Jamie. Really friendly guy and helped us how to axe throw. Recommend this place.
Nicky Liddle
Nicky Liddle
2024-01-16
Advertisement
Mike Rice
Mike Rice
2024-01-14
Joel Wood
Joel Wood
2023-12-29
Had a great time doing the axe throwing and mini golf for my cousin's birthday. The range of activities is brilliant and all the staff were lovely, especially Jamie who was very helpful and funny and made us feel really welcome and valued. This was my first time visiting and I am definitely going to return!
Matt Tame
Matt Tame
2023-12-27
Great fun and friendly staff
Levi Zoe
Levi Zoe
2023-11-20
We came here for a fun day out and we were not disappointed. Jamie was an amazing host and was really friendly and helpful and helped us feel at ease. Everyone there cannot do enough for you. We thoroughly enjoyed all the activities. We highly recommend
Advertisement
Jonny Phillips
Jonny Phillips
2023-11-19
This place was just wonderful. Passing through Hereford on a rainy day trying to find something to do with my daughter Loads of options here. Staff were beyond helpful and friendly. Had my first game of mini golf with my daughter. So much more to try with older children and adults though. Fully recommend this place, it's a lot of fun
Gareth M
Gareth M
2023-11-04
Verified
Lots of fun I went Axe throwing with my wife and 2 teenage sons, the staff were very helpful, and gave good instruction. We had booked an hour but staff allowed us to go over as it was not busy. The Axe throwing was a lot of fun, the target is projected onto the log so there is a good variety of games to play. We'll definitely be back ideal for rainy days.
WRX8
WRX8
2023-11-02
Absolutely amazing time, the laser tag is absolutely amazing, do wish there were lockers to put my wallet phone etc, amazing session hosted by Ali👍
Potato’s Flying
Potato’s Flying
2023-10-26
Fantastic experience at The Matrix. The boys enjoyed Lazer Tag, Mini Golf and the VR. In particular a big thank you to Ali, who made our adventure lots of fun. Great value for money.
Advertisement
Emilia Ch
Emilia Ch
2023-10-23
Went to Matrix for axe throwing and had a session with Ali. It was great and she made the experience very enjoyable
Bron Potter
Bron Potter
2023-10-23
came ace throwing had session with ali and i had so much fun
BillCo92
BillCo92
2023-10-13
Great fun! Jamie was really helpful.