Matrix & Son Roofing

www.matrixandsonroofing.co.uk

Matrix & Son Roofing Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
9 reviews Verified
Matrix & Son Roofing
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 9 ) 4.9

Louise Mumford
Louise Mumford
2024.04.16
We had a new roof fitted with Matrix, and they started immediately, within an hour of booking them the scaffolding arrived, and materials, and the work was completed in two days. The company was very professional, and communicated with throughout. All of there workmanship was efficient and everything was left clean and tidy at the end. Very happy with there work, very happy to recommend the company.
Lesley Shine
Lesley Shine
2024.04.06
I found Matrix to be very reliable and professional. They were very friendly and went far beyond the work required, with offers to help on other projects if needed no matter what job. Its nice to find someone you can depend on. Thank you Matrix well done
Reply from Matrix & Son Roofing 2024.04.06
Thank you for your review
Rosie Stewart
Rosie Stewart
2024.03.22
Have had excellent service from this company and would not hesitate to recommend. Professional, friendly service and eminently approachable for any roofing concerns.
Reply from Matrix & Son Roofing 2024.03.22
Thank you so much for your honesty if you need anything at all, we are here to help
akash kumar
akash kumar
2023.10.06
Amazing work done by them, work definitely recommend
Reply from Matrix & Son Roofing 2023.10.24
Thank you for your review, Akash. Our team takes great pride in delivering top-notch service and quality workmanship, and it's always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. We're not only passionate about our roof repair, roof installation and gutter work, but leaving our customers happy after completing the work, no matter the job size, is at the heart of what we do. Matrix & Son Roofing Ltd.
merle corke
merle corke
2022.09.13
Ineeded a single roof tile replaced that was broken.Matrix &Son Roofing Ltd teams workers were very quick to respond to my request despite this obviously not being a significant job. Also, the work was carried out well within the requested timeframe. Very pleased with the service!
Reply from Matrix & Son Roofing 2023.10.24
Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear that you're happy with our service. Sometimes a single roof tile can seem like a small issue and calling out a company to help can be daunting, but at Matrix and Son Roofing we take every job seriously no matter the size and understand that regular roofing repairs and maintenance save our customers money in the future. Matrix & Son Roofing Ltd.
Graham Block
Graham Block
2022.06.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Very happyto have found a "can do" company. After describing the job Matrix came when they said they would and promptly began to tackle the issue. Job done and I am expecting a durable fix. Reasonably good value too
Reply from Matrix & Son Roofing 2023.10.24
Thank you Graham. We are happy to have had the opportunity to assist you and provide you with long lasting gutter repair work. And we greatly appreciate your positive feedback. At Matrix & Son Roofing, we take pride in being a "can do" company and providing solutions to our customers' needs. It's brilliant to hear that our team promptly addressed your issue and completed the job to your satisfaction. Matrix & Son Roofing Ltd.
Carly
Carly
2022.02.19
John was extremely professional and before we booked anyone we spoke to a few different people for the work that needed doing. Matrix and son was the best option he came and had a look gave us a great price and fitted us in as we needed it done ASAP. Very much appreciated. We now have the roof fixed and gutters replaced all in time for viewings. He was clean tidy and did a excellent job. Highly recommend. Great work. Will be using this company in near future without a doubt. So thanks again Matrix and son.
Reply from Matrix & Son Roofing 2023.10.24
Thank you, Carlee. We appreciate your strong recommendation. At Matrix & Son Roofing Ltd we pride ourselves in delivering professional and efficient service, and we're delighted that you found us to be the best choice for your urgent repairs. We understand the importance of accommodating timelines, and we're glad we could work swiftly to address your needs. It's great to hear that your roof and gutters were repaired to an excellent condition, just in time for the viewings. Matrix & Son Roofing Ltd.
James Dixon
James Dixon
2022.02.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great work. Very punctual. Very competitive quotation. From start to finish we had full communication. Would happily recommend to any future customers. We will certainly keep your number for any future works. Thanks 👍
Reply from Matrix & Son Roofing 2023.10.24
Thank you for your review, James. We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with our punctuality, competitive pricing, and communication throughout the project. We greatly appreciate your recommendation. Matrix & Son Roofing Ltd.
Lloyd Yates
Lloyd Yates
2022.02.18
Positive
Professionalism
Nice reliable company, very friendly chap come out to look at the job, workers were clean and tidy. Very happy
Reply from Matrix & Son Roofing 2023.10.24
Thank you for your review, Lloyd. We are happy to hear about your positive experience with our services. Customer satisfaction is important to us, and leaving the job knowing the customer is happy is always a top priority. Matrix & Son Roofing Ltd.