MasterShred Reviews

MasterShred Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 204 reviews

www.mastershred.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (204)
Bernice Brunette
Bernice Brunette
2024-02-23
Wonderful service received
Reply from MasterShred 2024-02-27
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our services.
Advertisement
El Senekal
El Senekal
2024-02-22
We have been using MasterShred as our preferred supplier to shred old documents for years. Their service is quick and efficient and once the job is done we always receive the required POPIA certificate with our final invoice.
Reply from MasterShred 2024-02-27
We are so grateful for your kind words and 5-star rating! It means a lot to our team.
Albert Vanderbilt
Albert Vanderbilt
2024-02-20
No fuss, no bother, punctual and efficient. That's all one can ask for.
Reply from MasterShred 2024-02-27
Your 5-star review made our day! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Cecilia Fernandes
Cecilia Fernandes
2024-02-20
MasterShred did a great job. They did all our shredding on site and went the extra mile.
Reply from MasterShred 2024-02-27
Hi Cecillia, thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate you trusting us with your confidential documents.
Sandra Whyte
Sandra Whyte
2024-02-20
We are very happy with the service we received. An easy, efficient, safe and useful way of clearing out old records.
Reply from MasterShred 2024-02-27
It's our mission to provide peace of mind through secure document destruction. Thank you for your 5-star review and for choosing our company.
Advertisement
SHIMWELLS YAMAHA
SHIMWELLS YAMAHA
2024-02-20
Reply from MasterShred 2024-02-27
Thank you for the 5-star review! If you have any questions or need anything else from us in the future, please don't hesitate to ask. Please note, we now offer a complete Records Management solution: • Document Scanning & Digitization • Off-Site Document Storage • Digital Document Management System • Secure computer recycling • Office Move & Storage
Retha L
Retha L
2024-02-08
Great communication & service. Team shredded 8 years of company documents in no time at all, on site. Received destruction certificate & confirmation of recycling promptly. Highly recommended.
Reply from MasterShred 2024-02-20
Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review! It is incredibly rewarding to hear that you trust us with your sensitive documents. Your feedback fuels our commitment to providing the highest level of service and discretion possible. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future. With appreciation, The MasterShred Team
P’s Experience
P’s Experience
2024-01-12
Fast, reliable and efficient on site service
Reply from MasterShred 2024-01-27
You just made our whole team shred with happiness! Thank you for your trust and kind words. We're dedicated to providing peace of mind with every shred, and we're thrilled we delivered for you!
Bernadette Barker
Bernadette Barker
2023-12-18
Very prompt. Flexible as I had to change times. Efficient and were willing to accommodate a small job on-site. Great service. Thank you.
Reply from MasterShred 2023-12-20
Hi Bernadette, thanks for the great review. Much appreciated!
Advertisement
Etienne Bold
Etienne Bold
2023-12-14
Very convenient service and a great way to ethically discard confidential documents. Thanks guys!
Reply from MasterShred 2023-12-20
Hi Etienne, thank for the 5 star review. Much appreciated.
Monika Jacobs
Monika Jacobs
2023-12-05
Efficient, Friendly and prompt and well priced. Mastershred also take aged electronic equipment and issue a certificate for the shredding and electronic equiment. Our company has used them twice now and Mastershred is our new preferred supplier when it comes to shredding of documents. Thank you Ian and your Team
Reply from MasterShred 2023-12-05
Thank you for your business and wonderful feedback. Greatly appreciated!
tatiana agustoni
tatiana agustoni
2023-12-04
Was a very easy process to work with Mastershred - they were available, flexible, well priced and professional. Happy to recommend them and will certainly be working with them again.
Reply from MasterShred 2023-12-05
Hi Tatiana, it was our pleasure to service your shredding needs. Thank you for the fantastic review!
Albert De Villiers
Albert De Villiers
2023-12-04
Very prompt and professional services.
Reply from MasterShred 2023-12-05
Hi Albert, we are greatful for your business and wonderful review!
Advertisement
Mary Dias
Mary Dias
2023-12-04
Mastershred offers a great service, quick, hassle-free and affordable. I liked the fact that they shred my info on site and cleaned up the area once done. Will definitely use them again. Mary Dias, 04/12/2023
Reply from MasterShred 2023-12-05
Hi Mary, thank you for your wonderful feedback. We look forward to shredding for you again.
Graeme Korner
Graeme Korner
2023-12-04
MasterShred are great. Simple, efficient and painless. The whole process was so much simpler than I expected. Helpful and friendly staff.
Reply from MasterShred 2023-12-04
Hi Greame, thanks for the 5 star review. Providing a painless customer experience is important to us. Hopefully we can be of service again in future.
Ann Cerva
Ann Cerva
2023-10-27
Great service, efficient, safe and secure. I would whole-heartedly recommend them.
Reply from MasterShred 2023-10-30
Thanks for the great review Ann. Much appreciated.
Marco Pires
Marco Pires
2023-10-27
Great service with a convenient mobile service that took care of our company's document destruction needs. Competitively priced and friendly service.
Reply from MasterShred 2023-10-30
Thank you Marco. We appreciate the great review.
Advertisement
Margaret Kinsman
Margaret Kinsman
2023-10-04
Competitive pricing, helpful and very reliable - would definitely recommend Mastershred!
Reply from MasterShred 2023-10-05
Thank you for the review Margaret - we're delighted with your positive feedback!
Lizbé Van Rhyn
Lizbé Van Rhyn
2023-08-07
We used MasterShred when we recently moved offices, 18 years of documents that needed on-site and off-site shredding. They provided a very professional service.
Reply from MasterShred 2023-08-08
Thanks Lizbe, we appreciate the great review!
RoboFactory SA
RoboFactory SA
2023-08-03
Ian and his team are great. Quick on responses, efficient service and well priced. Keep up the great work.
Reply from MasterShred 2023-08-08
Thanks for the great review. Much appreciated.