Martins Panelmasters Ferntree Gully

www.martinspanelmasters.com.au

Martins Panelmasters Ferntree Gully Reviews

Good rating
3.9
39 reviews Verified
Martins Panelmasters Ferntree Gully
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 39 ) 3.9

Warren Mason
Warren Mason
2023.11.15
Good customer service respectful
Rachel Walters
Rachel Walters
2023.11.01
I would not recommend this company. I took my car there for a new front bumper. The bumper looks great but when I got my car back there was 2 big scratches from my back bumper and down to my wheel arches. Rang them they were patronising and said that the scratches were there when I dropped the car off. So I have made an official complaint to my insurance company. There is also a chip in my passenger front window. I would never recommend them to anyone
Reply from Martins Panelmasters Ferntree Gully 2024.01.22
Good afternoon Rachel, As pointed out when you collected your vehicle, the damage that you are talking about was existing damage that we had taken photos of prior to beginning your repairs.
Gee Page
Gee Page
2023.08.23
My insurance company uses these guys. My car got hit by a roo and these guys made it pretty again. Only downfall was that it look 14 days rather then the 7 that was quoted. Not all of which is their fault- as parts are hard to come By.
Rodney Lee
Rodney Lee
2023.06.22
Vry pleased with repair and service
daniel smitham
daniel smitham
2023.05.28
I had the misfortune of having my vehicle damaged through no fault of my own, having choice of repairer with my insurance policy I chose a local repairer Martins Panel Masters, from the very moment I spoke to Ray I felt I had made the right decision. Ray inspected my vehicle on a Saturday morning, advised me that he would order the parts required and contact me to arrange a repair date. I was contacted a couple of weeks later a date was set and the vehicle was dropped off to be repaired. Within the promised timeframe I received a call to inform me that the vehicle was ready for collection. The repairs were 110% impossible to tell the vehicle had been involved in an accident. I would have no hesitation in recommending Martins to anyone that requires their professional service, thanks to all the staff at Martins Panel Masters. Daniel Smitham.
Rod Spencer
Rod Spencer
2023.05.25
Excellent work on two of my cars. Work on my Mercedes was first class! Work on my BMW more recently was top! Friendly & helpful staff, efficient repairs. I can thoroughly recommend this repairer. Thank you to all the staff at PanelMasters!
Expose Group
Expose Group
2023.03.08
My experience with Martin's Panel Masters was amazing. Excellent work and great friendly service. I've got my car back looking better than before. Nice and clean 👌
phill
phill
2023.02.16
Easy to deal with and excellent workmanship
Sachin Rajpal
Sachin Rajpal
2023.01.23
Great service with a fast turnaround. The customer service is amazing. Highly recommended.
Cheryl Dethick
Cheryl Dethick
2023.01.19
Irene Kent
Irene Kent
2022.08.28
These guys provided such a wonderful service. I was extremely impressed with there professionalism.
Pooh
Pooh
2022.04.24
Libby Dodd
Libby Dodd
2022.01.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
A wonderful experience. Ray was extremely helpful. I would recommend anyone that needs any type of panel beating use Martin's. They are fantastic. 5 stars is well deserved.
Phil O'Shea (Philbi's Dadventures)
Phil O'Shea (Philbi's Dadventures)
2021.11.20
Great service and most of all, fantastic work.
Adrian Beer
Adrian Beer
2020.10.14
Brad Lee
Brad Lee
2020.02.20
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Terrible. Avoid.
Chris Rickard
Chris Rickard
2020.01.14
Awesome service and work. Kind, courteous and fair
Drez gamer
Drez gamer
2019.11.17
Scott Wilkins
Scott Wilkins
2019.07.15
Mine was an insurance job. First thing I noticed was the colour. Mine is called monsoon which is a dark blue. With the sun on the car it looked near purple. Headlight different to the other side, fender flare that they threw out, broken support on grille, missing plastic scrivets, badge stuck on in wrong place etc. Attention to detail costs nothing !!!!!
Susanne Reynolds
Susanne Reynolds
2019.07.09
I had a car acc 4/7 thurs Alot of damage to my car Approx $4000 '--'Susanne Reynolds