Marketing Simplified

www.marketingsimplified.net

Marketing Simplified Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
6 reviews Verified
Marketing Simplified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 6 ) 4.8

Brayden Younghusband
Brayden Younghusband
2023.05.25
Brittany is truly one of the best! She has been so easy to work with and incredibly helpful assisting with anything marketing related from my digital presence to marketing collateral. I would recommend Marketing Simplified to anyone seeking to address their marketing needs. Incredibly grateful for all the work Brittany has done for me.
babsesl1
babsesl1
2022.01.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
It is with pleasure I recommend Brittany of Marketing Simplified to anyone looking for a professional and affordable Marketing Consultant. She is an experienced "marketing team of one" that knows the intricacies of digital marketing, content marketing, and how to make them work together optimally. She efficiently upgrades her clients' websites, ads, tools, automation, and so on. She is transparent in her process and communicates regularly.
Christy Strauch
Christy Strauch
2021.12.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Marketing Simplified took our decent website and made it 100% easier to navigate for our clients, along with fixing, installing and changing the backend settings so we could be found by the appropriate search engines. They also set up Hubspot for us so we could start responding appropriately to people who expressed interest in our service. The principal of Marketing Simplified is a rare combination of designer and tech whiz with marketing savvy thrown in. Highly recommend!
Reply from Marketing Simplified 2021.12.27
Thank you very much, Christy! It's been a pleasure continuing to work with you and the team. I thoroughly enjoy seeing your brand grow and being a part of the process.
alex sandi
alex sandi
2021.12.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I would like recommend and thank Brittany of Marketing Simplified for all her hard work and professionalism. As the owner of a new and small business I tried to save money by creating my own website on Wix. Little did I know that it was going to take many hours of making mistakes to put out a product that was not very good. I reached out to Brittany and I was immediately impressed with her suggestions for marketing strategies and recourses to help me move my business in the right direction She transitioned my content from Wix to WordPress, and rebuilt the site completely with SEO implementation and more. She enhanced my web presence with new tools and tactics. If you are looking for someone to trust with your business, then Marketing Simplified is the company to call. Thank you. Alex Sandoval (Owner/Operator) 911 Sanitizing
Reply from Marketing Simplified 2021.12.27
Thank you so much, Alex. I've enjoyed working with you and supporting 911 Sanitizing. Please, don't hesitate to let me know if you have any other marketing needs.
Jeffrey Engle
Jeffrey Engle
2021.12.17
Positive
Professionalism
Brittany Lettich and Marketing Simplified just took the ball and ran for me. Before long I had a website that was just what I wanted and they did all the heavy lifting. I really appreciate the help.
Reply from Marketing Simplified 2021.12.27
Jeff, it's been a pleasure working with you! Thank you very much for the kind review. Please, let me know if you have any other marketing needs or questions.
Hector Lopez
Hector Lopez
2020.09.07
Reply from Marketing Simplified 2023.03.23
Hi Hector. I don't recall us working together at Marketing Simplified. Would you please let me know why you rated my business 4 stars by emailing me at brittany@marketingsimplified.net? I look forward to hearing from you!