MAPRO

MAPRO Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
31 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (31)
Aline Ramos
Aline Ramos
2024.01.06
Sistema do Mapro é super fácil de trabalhar e nos ajuda muito no dia a dia gerenciando todos os setores. Melhor ponto, que eles estão sempre disponíveis para novas ideias nos ajudando sempre com novas necessidades.
Reply from MAPRO 2024.01.09
Hello Aline, we are happy that our system has been useful to you. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward. We remain at your disposal for any new suggestions or future needs. Thank you!
Aline Ramos
Aline Ramos
2024.01.06
The best vacation home system Overall: Mapro helps a lot on my daily tasks with customers and our team. Pros: It is a easy system and their customer service is always available to help Cons: In this year, we don’t have any concerts about them, they are always available to help and listening our needs to make a better system.
Aline
Aline
2024.01.06
Verified
The best vacation home system Mapro helps a lot on my daily tasks with customers and our team. Pros: It is a easy system and their customer service is always available to help Cons: In this year, we don’t have any concerts about them, they are always available to help and listening our needs to make a better system.
Marcela Drummond
Marcela Drummond
2024.01.03
Excellent service and customer care Overall: My overall experience with Mapro is very positive. We practically started using Mapro as soon as they launched the company and we could see how much effort and improvement the [sensitive content hidden] made to make this a special platform for us. Pros: Mapro is very easy to start using, and it has a great customer care team who is always available to help whenever you need them. Cons: There is nothing I do not like about Mapro.
Marcela
Marcela
2024.01.03
Verified
Excellent service and customer care My overall experience with Mapro is very positive. We practically started using Mapro as soon as they launched the company and we could see how much effort and improvement the [sensitive content hidden] made to make this a special platform for us. Pros: Mapro is very easy to start using, and it has a great customer care team who is always available to help whenever you need them. Cons: There is nothing I do not like about Mapro.
Debora Barros
Debora Barros
2023.12.12
They are wonderful! Overall: I love them! They are truly the best out of so many out there. Pros: Mapro has an excellent software. It is easy to work with and it works 100% of the time. I mostly work with the reservations part and it is easy to learn and very self explanatory. I never have issues and working with customer service and sales, you need to have a reliable product and we do with Mapro. Cons: I love everything about Mapro, they are always bettering themselves and they are excellent. Their customer support is amazing as well!
Reply from MAPRO 2024.01.09
Dear Debora, Thank you for your kind words and support! We're thrilled to hear you're satisfied with our software and customer service. We aim to keep improving for valued customers like you!
Debora
Debora
2023.12.12
Verified
They are wonderful! I love them! They are truly the best out of so many out there. Pros: Mapro has an excellent software. It is easy to work with and it works 100% of the time. I mostly work with the reservations part and it is easy to learn and very self explanatory. I never have issues and working with customer service and sales, you need to have a reliable product and we do with Mapro. Cons: I love everything about Mapro, they are always bettering themselves and they are excellent. Their customer support is amazing as well!
Caio Bezerra
Caio Bezerra
2023.12.07
Excelent software! Excelent Customer service.
Michelle Belloni
Michelle Belloni
2023.12.04
Complete system Pros: The support is wonderful! and the system is the most complete of all that I have tested on the market... Cons: It's part of the process and we understand, but some bugs in the system or some information that isn't yet 100% is what I would say. I think there should be a mobile version too! Using the system via the web on your cell phone is very bad...lol I know the system is for managing vacation home properties, but a more complete financial module would be great for a management company. It would help a lot in complete management.
Reply from MAPRO 2024.01.09
Dear Michelle, we appreciate your constructive feedback! We're delighted you find our support helpful and the system comprehensive. Thanks for your suggestions regarding the mobile version and financial module. We'll take these into consideration.
Michelle
Michelle
2023.12.04
Verified
Complete system Pros: The support is wonderful! and the system is the most complete of all that I have tested on the market... Cons: It's part of the process and we understand, but some bugs in the system or some information that isn't yet 100% is what I would say. I think there should be a mobile version too! Using the system via the web on your cell phone is very bad...lol I know the system is for managing vacation home properties, but a more complete financial module would be great for a management company. It would help a lot in complete management.
Dante Rique
Dante Rique
2023.11.28
FIVE STARS! Pros: Easy to use. Mapro is reliable and strong. Great for my industry! Cons: Nothing to be considered. I really like and recommend MAPRO for all my Property Management Clients.
Reply from MAPRO 2024.01.09
Dear Dante, Thank you for your positive feedback and recommendations. We're delighted to hear about your satisfaction with our product. Best, Your Team
Dante
Dante
2023.11.28
Verified
FIVE STARS! Pros: Easy to use. Mapro is reliable and strong. Great for my industry! Cons: Nothing to be considered. I really like and recommend MAPRO for all my Property Management Clients.
Jessica Sato
Jessica Sato
2023.11.27
Amazing PMS for operational, but deficient for Resevation Control/integration w/ OTAs Pros: Operation system w/ WO's , alerts, and recurring option Cons: Reservation Control/integration w/ OTAs are too deficient and constantly with errors, where we don't have a customer support quick enough to assist, revenue loss is becoming a great concern
Jessica
Jessica
2023.11.27
Verified
Amazing PMS for operational, but deficient for Resevation Control/integration w/ OTAs Pros: Operation system w/ WO's , alerts, and recurring option Cons: Reservation Control/integration w/ OTAs are too deficient and constantly with errors, where we don't have a customer support quick enough to assist, revenue loss is becoming a great concern
John Torres
John Torres
2023.11.26
Five Stars Software Pros: Great customer support and great value for the cost. Makes it much easier to control cleaning schedules and share finances and occupation with owners. If you engage in using all the tools the platform offers, it makes a breeze to manage multiple properties. Cons: The downside for me is that besides all the calculations being accurate and reflecting the data from the booking websites it is not very intuitive to make sense of how it is presented on the reservation summary. What is being charged from the guest, what is tax and what is our commission. But a little thinking gets you trough it.
John
John
2023.11.26
Verified
Five Stars Software Pros: Great customer support and great value for the cost. Makes it much easier to control cleaning schedules and share finances and occupation with owners. If you engage in using all the tools the platform offers, it makes a breeze to manage multiple properties. Cons: The downside for me is that besides all the calculations being accurate and reflecting the data from the booking websites it is not very intuitive to make sense of how it is presented on the reservation summary. What is being charged from the guest, what is tax and what is our commission. But a little thinking gets you trough it.
Diego Esteves
Diego Esteves
2023.11.25
The best management software available on the market Overall: It has been great, not only the software but also the customer service. All 5 stars Pros: Easy to use, friendly interface and professional team Cons: So far Mapro has checked every box that my business needs.
Diego
Diego
2023.11.25
Verified
The best management software available on the market It has been great, not only the software but also the customer service. All 5 stars Pros: Easy to use, friendly interface and professional team Cons: So far Mapro has checked every box that my business needs.
Cheliz Pena
Cheliz Pena
2023.11.24
User Friendly Pros: i likehow convienietn, user friendly and organized it all is! Cons: There is no downside. I liked using the system
Kathleen Brasil
Kathleen Brasil
2023.11.24
Kathleen's review Overall: An incredible experience with their features, customer service, features development. What makes me feel the most confident and well with MAPRO is that the team is always there helping and doing their best. Pros: The costumer service is completely amazing, the whole team is always there anytime we need, doing their best to help us. Cons: Just the calendar function some time ago, but today it is amazing, works properly and it is faster.
Reply from MAPRO 2024.01.09
Dear Kathleen, thank you for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team and the improvements made to the calendar function. Your support means a lot to us!