M.A.P Recovery Services Reviews

M.A.P Recovery Services Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 35 reviews

www.mapbreakdownrecovery.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (35)
paul keutgen
paul keutgen
2024-02-02
Very helpful and friendly. Arrived within 1 hour and was much cheaper than using my insurance. Thanks again
Reply from M.A.P Recovery Services 2024-02-03
A Very Big Thank you Paul Keutgen for this (5)*****Review,and also helping with the Recovery on that very fast road we was on,all the Best from Peter @ map-recovery.
Advertisement
Tawana Jackson
Tawana Jackson
2024-02-02
Very helpful, friendly and patient. He arrived on time to the repair shop and was very patient when we realized that the car wasn't ready. Once it was ready he took my car back and forth to the places that it needed to go and waited to make sure I had everything taken care of with my car before he left. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs towing services.
Reply from M.A.P Recovery Services 2024-02-03
A Very Big Thank you Tawana Jackson for this (5)*****Review,it was good to meet you and help to get the car right for shipping,all the very Best from Peter @ map-recovery.
michael Alderton
michael Alderton
2024-01-11
Great Service and excellent customer service and couldn't be more helpful. No problem even though the Christmas and New Year period. If you need help and are stuck on A14 or A11 then these folks are the ones to Call
Reply from M.A.P Recovery Services 2024-01-12
A very Big thank you Michael Alderton for this excellent review I hope the Motor is OK,and a happy 2024 to you from Peter @ map-recovery.
Susan Grant
Susan Grant
2023-11-13
Monday Peter collected my car from home to transport to BSE garage. Car won’t start. Pete very knowledgeable concerning faults he had observed & would relay to garage. What a nice guy. Initial contact Friday & answered immediately even though on A14 call out & very busy. Highly recommended.
Reply from M.A.P Recovery Services 2023-11-17
Hi Susan"A very Big thank you for this (5)*****review"and taking the time,from Peter @ map-recovery. PS I hope the car is all okey thanks for the call.
JOHN WALTON
JOHN WALTON
2023-11-11
Fantastic service….MAP were amazing, they came to my rescue immediately when others were quoting five hours waiting time. Can’t thank you enough…!!!
Reply from M.A.P Recovery Services 2023-11-12
A Big thank you John for your call and taking time out to send map-recovery this (5*****) review,"Hope you get the motor going soon John".from Peter @ map-recovery.
Advertisement
Tracey J Eagle
Tracey J Eagle
2023-10-08
Brilliant service.only 1 HR 15 mins wait.
Reply from M.A.P Recovery Services 2023-10-08
A Big thank you Tracy J Eagle for this (5)*****review,from Peter @ map-recovery all the best and thanks for the call.
Hannah Randell
Hannah Randell
2023-08-12
Pete absolutely came to our rescue when we had broken down and RAC couldn’t help. Towed us an hour away to our destination and made what was a stressful situation a nice trip! Would highly recommend!
Reply from M.A.P Recovery Services 2023-08-12
Hi Hannah"A Very Big Thank you"for this Great review,I hope your Car is all good to go,from Peter @ map-recovery all the best.
James Bell
James Bell
2023-05-29
What a hero, saved my bacon after i blew my engine at snetterton. Arrived in an hour at the end of the day and took me and car all the way home(3hrs+). would use again.. but hopefully wont need to!
Reply from M.A.P Recovery Services 2023-05-30
A Big thank you Mr James Bell for this 5*review & making the time,from Peter @ map-recovery all the best "Sir".
Dean Bailey
Dean Bailey
2023-03-22
Great service Pete was prompt on his arrival after I broke down to take me home very professional and polite. Thanks Pete. Will defo use again.
Reply from M.A.P Recovery Services 2023-03-23
A Big thank you Dean for this review you are "A Man of your Word"all the best from Peter @ map-recovery.
Advertisement
O
O
2023-01-21
Service was pleasant and fast.
Reply from M.A.P Recovery Services 2023-01-21
A very"Big thank you"for this pleasant and fast review from Peter @ map-recovery.
Paul Browne
Paul Browne
2022-12-20
Came to pick me up after 11 hours waiting for the AA to be told they didn’t have a big enough truck to pull my vehicle. I was extremely lucky that Peter was able to come to me in a country road after 11 hours of waiting. Loaded my van to his vehicle and took me back to Norwich about an hour away. Had a lovely conversation and really couldn’t have hoped to have been picked up by someone better. I wholeheartedly recommend both the service for the expertise but also the genuine friendliness and caring to the situation.
Reply from M.A.P Recovery Services 2022-12-21
A Big thank you Paul for this (5)*****review and wish you all the best for 2023, from Peter @ map-recovery.
rowland bufton
rowland bufton
2022-11-08
Great service nice friendly guy
Reply from M.A.P Recovery Services 2022-11-08
A very big "thank you"Rowland for this (5*****)review from Peter@ map-recovery.
Elenor Swan
Elenor Swan
2022-08-26
Thank you for rescuing me. Great service
Reply from M.A.P Recovery Services 2022-08-31
A very Big thank you Elenor Swan for your time in sending this 5 XXXXX review from Peter @ map-recovery all the best and hope the car is going.
Advertisement
Lord Muzzy
Lord Muzzy
2022-08-25
Top drawer recovery. Rac said £180 + Vat and a two and a half hour wait. MAP was there within an hour and £126 Inc VAT
Reply from M.A.P Recovery Services 2022-08-26
A very Big thank you Lord Muzzy for this 5XXXXX review,now you have done it every one will know,from Peter @ map-recovery.
Ian Thomas
Ian Thomas
2022-08-16
Thoroughly impressed with Peter at MAP who saved my weekend and important race when my car broke down on the A11 at Snetterton. Not only did he recover my vehicle to the nearest location that could help resolve the issue but he coordinated everything. As my wife came out with a loan car we were able to continue our journey to an important ultramarathon race I was racing in at Gloucester. I felt confident that Peter would have it all sorted on our return the following Monday and he kept us aware of progress so we could relax. He was even happy to let me settle up on my return when we collected the car. Very good value and first class service! Seriously impressed and could not be happier! Thank you Peter at MAP
Reply from M.A.P Recovery Services 2022-08-26
A very Big thank you Ian for the best review this "Year"and also the longest 5 XXXXX review, I need your call & you needed my"Help"from Peter @ map-recovery.
christine holt
christine holt
2022-06-10
Very friendly gentleman who helped me get my broken SUV to the garage. Very reasonable pricing highly recommend
Reply from M.A.P Recovery Services 2022-06-15
A very very Big Thank you Christine Holt for this 5***** Review from Peter @ map-recovery all the best to you for taking the time.
James Buckley
James Buckley
2022-01-25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Rescued me in my large van on the a11, punctual, great manner, top guy to deal with. Highly recommended.
Reply from M.A.P Recovery Services 2022-01-26
A Big thank you James for this (5XXXXX)review,from Peter @ map-recovery all the best"Sir"and thanks.
Advertisement
Kexin Wang
Kexin Wang
2022-01-07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
My driver Peter was very professional and helpful and made the whole experience super easy for me and the price and reasonable
Reply from M.A.P Recovery Services 2022-01-09
A very Big thank you Kexin for this great Review,the best one this year from Peter the "TOW Truck Driver".
Finite
Finite
2021-11-18
Positive
Professionalism
Reply from M.A.P Recovery Services 2021-11-18
Thanks Finite for the call today & giving us this (5)***** Review,from Peter @ map-recovery.
Debbie Bode
Debbie Bode
2021-10-29
I called Pete when my car broke down, he arrived within 30 minutes and took me and my car to my local garage. Very happy with the service and Pete is a friendly professional.
Reply from M.A.P Recovery Services 2021-10-30
A Big thank you for taking the time to send us this Great review Debbie.I hope the car is "OK" from Peter @ map-recovery.