Manor Motor Services

www.manormotorservicesruislip.co.uk

Manor Motor Services Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
43 reviews Verified
Manor Motor Services
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 43 ) 4.7

Tim Collett
Tim Collett
2024.04.25
Kirk Garland
Kirk Garland
2024.01.06
Been using this garage around a year now great at what they do and and very friendly
Pat Rudge
Pat Rudge
2023.09.07
Very efficient friendly and extremely gd at their job
neil oloham
neil oloham
2023.05.12
Being using Carlile and his team for almost 20 years, they have worked on many cars for me and have always been very honest and knowledgeable even when the task was tricky. Highly recommended and i have passed them may happy clients over the years.
Anton Kniahnytskyi
Anton Kniahnytskyi
2023.03.24
Instead of fixing tyre, been told that it cannot be fixed, and i need to buy new one from them, went to other car service, fixed my tyre within 15 min with no problem.
R. E.
R. E.
2023.02.20
I took my car to Manor Motor on Thursday at 8:30am as previously agreed over the phone. They promised to check the problem and call me back. I was waiting for a call until 5pm but did not hear anything, so called the garage myself. I was told that they were just about to take the car for a ride and would call me back. I have not had any contact for 24 hours, so called the garage again next day around 5pm. I was told that they had a small back log and that they were just about to take my car for a ride to check it (the same as the day before?) and they would call me back. I said that I was going abroad on Sunday so that I needed the car back by then even if they could fix it. They promised that by Sunday it would definitely be ready. I have not had any contact for another 24 hours, so tried calling them on Saturday around 5pm but garage was already closed and nobody was picking up the phone. I went to the garage on Sunday and found out that it was closed but I could see my car anywhere. I drove around the nearby streets and found my car randomly parked on one of the roads. Luckily I had a spare key so was able to take the car and drive to the airport. What is more, they left a document with my full address and telephone number directly behind the windscreen so that anyone passing by could see it (have they heard about GDPR?). The car was not fixed but I took it anyway using the spare key. I called them on Monday around 2pm and asked when they were planning to tell me what was happening? I was told that the guy who was dealing with my car was on the phone to another customer and he would call me back. He never did, so I called again at 5pm and was told that the guy was not there at the moment and they had no news for me. They did not even notice that I took the car back the day before! On my return to the UK I just collected my car key and I do not want to have anything to do with them and more. Abolute joke! Terrible service, I had to chase the updates every day and still never got anything. Total waste of my time! Have I not had a spare key, I would struggle to arrange other transport to the airport last minute and they knew about it. I only took my car there as the garage had good reviews on Google. I am not sure how they managed to get those positive ones but I would definitely say to avoid them and looking elsewhere. I already found another garage that actually cares about their customers...
lizbot McCarthy
lizbot McCarthy
2022.10.02
I love having a garage that I trust completely. Good high level work, really polite and always happy to take the time to explain options. I highly recommend.
Marjan A
Marjan A
2022.07.30
Honestly, the best motor service you could ask for! Incredibly polite, trustworthy...and where possible will always give alternative solutions to fixing a problem. No question is ever too silly, and they discuss issues in layman's terms. Carlisle and the team are brilliant!
Sylvia Watts
Sylvia Watts
2022.04.11
Ron and Sylv We are so pleased to have found Manor Motor Services. We had a very unusual problem which involved mice getting into the engine, chewing wires and causing mayhem. Carlyle and Gee were not fazed at all. They new exactly how to locate and deal with the repair and taking photographs as they worked. Then full service MOT and our car returned fully valeted looking brand new. We strongly recommend you to try them on your next service or problem - you will not be disappointed on price or quality of work.
Tracy Chibani
Tracy Chibani
2022.03.10
Friendly, efficient and timely, will definitely return now I know where this garage is.
Matthew Parkin
Matthew Parkin
2021.11.30
Peter Roglic
Peter Roglic
2021.10.25
Awesome. 1st class service, friendly, professional, trustworthy. I recommend completely. Been going several years
Alex Romanov
Alex Romanov
2021.10.18
Best ever garage i have ever come across with. Honest, friendly, professional, reliable service! Carlile is the man, absolute pleasure! Thank you!
garry fletcher
garry fletcher
2021.09.22
Always good friendly service
John I Am
John I Am
2021.08.19
Quality service and he won't rip you off
Catalin Cristi
Catalin Cristi
2021.08.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service, highly recommended.
Siddharth Joshi
Siddharth Joshi
2021.07.27
Aalia Shaffi
Aalia Shaffi
2021.06.15
Highly recommend this garage. Excellent customer service and very efficient. My car was fixed straight away. Thank you again!
Justas Brazdziunas
Justas Brazdziunas
2021.06.08
Great service and job well done, just has taken longer than quoted for regular service still its understandable during these times.
Sadril Cassim
Sadril Cassim
2021.04.28