Manex & Power Marine (Pty) Ltd

Manex & Power Marine (Pty) Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
99 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (99)
Yolande Engelbrecht
Yolande Engelbrecht
2024.03.27
Good customer service and very quick on delivery. Friendly service and they know their products.
Reply from Manex & Power Marine (Pty) Ltd 2024.03.28
Hi Yolande, thank you for your review and we're thrilled that we were able to meet your and our expectations. Looking forward to being of incredible service again in the near future.
Advertisement
Barry Louw
Barry Louw
2024.03.05
Very good service
Reply from Manex & Power Marine (Pty) Ltd 2024.03.05
Hi Barry, thank you for the 5-star review and we're thrilled we met your expectations and our standards
Lawrence Taylor
Lawrence Taylor
2024.03.04
Good shop with good staff. If they haven't or don't stock it, they will advise on other outlets.
Reply from Manex & Power Marine (Pty) Ltd 2024.03.05
Thank you for the fantastic review, Lawrence, always looking forward to being of excellent service and hope we see you again soon
Geoff King
Geoff King
2024.02.26
Great service and the product was delivered the next day. Great quality and great product.
Reply from Manex & Power Marine (Pty) Ltd 2024.02.26
Thank you for your 5-star review, Geoff, and we're incredibly happy we were able to meet your expectations. Looking forward to seeing you again in the near future
Gert Muller
Gert Muller
2024.01.15
Quick response and a helpful conversation with sales on product advice. Keep it up!
Reply from Manex & Power Marine (Pty) Ltd 2024.01.16
Thank you, Gert, and we're often in awe of the sales team and the extent of their knowledge! Looking forward to being of service again in the near future.
Advertisement
Tony Devlin
Tony Devlin
2024.01.13
Service is always great. Good stock, and if they don't have what you want, they will tell you where to find it.
Reply from Manex & Power Marine (Pty) Ltd 2024.01.15
Thank you for your welcome review, Tony, and look forward to being of service in the very near future.
Mischele Keates
Mischele Keates
2023.12.07
1st Class Service received from the get-go. A really great online shopping experience, from my initial enquiry all the way through to receiving my order. Keep up the great work
Reply from Manex & Power Marine (Pty) Ltd 2023.12.08
Thank you very much, Michele, the team's efforts are clearly hitting the mark and your feedback is hugely appreciated. We look forward to being of service again.
Bridget Calder
Bridget Calder
2023.12.06
My goggles arrived the next day and they’re fantastic, great service and product.
Reply from Manex & Power Marine (Pty) Ltd 2023.12.06
Thank you for the great review, Bridget, we're thrilled you're happy with the Aquasphere goggles and we're looking forward to being of service again in the near future.
Mary Batterman
Mary Batterman
2023.10.23
Advertisement
Assad sk
Assad sk
2023.10.04
I can't say enough good things about Manex! Their team's commitment to customer satisfaction is truly commendable. From start to finish, the experience has been exceptional.
Reply from Manex & Power Marine (Pty) Ltd 2023.10.04
Thank you for your fantastic review, which which truly appreciate, and we're pleased we've met your and our expectations. Thank you again and look forward to seeing you soon!
Garden Route Scuba
Garden Route Scuba
2023.08.11
Only the best !
Reply from Manex & Power Marine (Pty) Ltd 2023.08.11
Thank you for the awesome review and please pop in for a cup of coffee when you're in the area again
Hjalmar Kuschke
Hjalmar Kuschke
2023.07.28
Reply from Manex & Power Marine (Pty) Ltd 2023.07.28
Thank you for the fantastic review, Hjalmar, we are very pleased that we were able to meet your expectations and look forward to being of service again in the near future.
Matthew Hart
Matthew Hart
2023.04.19
Reply from Manex & Power Marine (Pty) Ltd 2023.04.19
Thank you the 5-star review, truly appreciated, and looking forward to being of service again.
Advertisement
Myck Jubber
Myck Jubber
2023.03.10
Reply from Manex & Power Marine (Pty) Ltd 2023.03.10
Thank you fo r your welcome review, Myck, looking forward to seeing you again so we can exceed your expectations and get that 5 star rating!
Adam Knox
Adam Knox
2023.02.21
Reply from Manex & Power Marine (Pty) Ltd 2023.02.21
Thank you for the 5-star review, Adam, we're pleased that we were able to meet your and our expectations. Look forward to seeing you again!
Brett Wener
Brett Wener
2023.01.03
Great selection, good prices and service to match
Reply from Manex & Power Marine (Pty) Ltd 2023.03.01
Thank you for the 5-star review, Brett, we're very pleased that we've met your expectations! Thank you and looking forward to seeing you again.
Vernon Dugtig
Vernon Dugtig
2022.09.15
Reply from Manex & Power Marine (Pty) Ltd 2022.09.15
Thank you, Vernon, and we look forward to seeing you again!
Advertisement
Arnoldus Van der Merwe
Arnoldus Van der Merwe
2022.08.11
Reply from Manex & Power Marine (Pty) Ltd 2022.08.11
Dear Arnoldus, thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you again and the opportunity to give you the full 5-star treatment our customers have come to expect.
Garth Leigh Radloff
Garth Leigh Radloff
2022.05.19
Great and friendly service everytime
Reply from Manex & Power Marine (Pty) Ltd 2022.05.19
Thank you for the awesome review, Garth, and we are exceptionally pleased that your experience at Manex continues to meet your and our expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Tania Fraser
Tania Fraser
2022.03.01
Always helpful, thanks Gary and Kirby
Reply from Manex & Power Marine (Pty) Ltd 2019.12.10
Thank you for your review Tania!