Malvic tours & safaris Reviews

Malvic tours & safaris Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 37 reviews

www.malvictourandsafaris.co.ke
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (37)
Wonderful safari! We spent three days with Maurice and Fredi! Thanks to Omondi for organizing the Masai Mara tour. And Maurice and Fredi for what we were able to see. We were able to see a rhinoceros and a lion hunting a roe deer. Masai Mara is the best park in East Africa! And Omondi, Maurice and Fredi will give you the best safari. I definitely recommend them!
Advertisement
Mercy Omulela
2024-02-28
A 12- day safari experience in Kenya We were a group of 3 that did a 12-day adventure and beach holiday safari with Malvic Tour ltd. Before we arrived in Nairobi we were in contact with Mr. Omondi who responded to our questions in time. We arrived at JKIA Nairobi early in the morning and found Malvic tour staff waiting for us, we were warmly welcomed and transferred to Meridian hotel, where we slept for some hours the left for city excursion which include a visit to Nairobi National park, David Sheldrick Elephant Orphanage, Giraffe Center, and finally Bomas of Kenya. On the 2nd day we were picked by Fredy (driver/guide) who took us to Malvic Tour Ltd office where we made our payment, by 7:30 am we left Nairobi for Masai mara, stopping at rift valley view point then continue with the journey to Masai mara arriving at noon, check in at AA lodge. AA lodge has excellent food, accommodation and adjacent to park. Masai Mara park was the best, we were able to see all those animals up close, it was quite an experience. After Masai mara we went to Lake Nakuru, check in at Legacy Hotel. It also has excellent accommodation and good food. There we did Lake Nakuru park where we saw rhinos, flamingo among other animals close up. From lake Nakuru to lake Naivasha and hells gate park everything was fantastic with our guide answering our questions and explaining everything to us. From Naivasha we went to Amboseli park which is also an excellent park with large herd of Elephants, visible up close. Accommodation at AA lodge. 0n the last day at Amboseli we were dropped at Emali train station to catch a train to Mombasa, on arrival we were picked by a driver from the hotel to which we were booked and drove us Leopard beach resort in Diana, where we spent the rest of our stay. Leopard beach resort is an excellent facility located on the beach with good food and kind staff. We really enjoyed our stay. On our last day we were dropped at the train station in Mombasa to catch train back to Nairobi. Malvic tour and safaris LTD lead by Mr. Omondi is an excellent tour firm that is reliable, trustworthy and up hold professionalism. We highly recommend.
Muy recomendable. Fue una experiencia inolvidable. No dudaría en volver a contratarla con ellos. Buenísima relación calidad precio, cumplieron todo lo prometido en todo momento. El personal amable y comprometido. Nada malo que decir.
lisa lee
2024-02-21
Masai Mara Safari It was an amazing safari from viewing various species of wildlife. The tour at the Masai village was incredible with lovely traditional jewelry. Malvic staff were very cooperative and ready to assist at any time, especially our guide Fredy who was with us throughout the safari. Excellent service Malvic tour LTD. I highly recommend them for their quality and professional services.
Matteo Mazzocchi
2024-02-17
Malvic the best!!!!!! Victor and his company are amazing! Je was helping us in everything, the safari was amazing and the prices the best on the market! Super recommended!
Advertisement
Regina Dziubańska
2024-02-13
Great experience! Great 3 day experience with Safari and the contact with Malvic Tours when needed. We had life trip and we would totally recommend the Malvic tours' service!
Kateřina Kochová
2024-01-04
Amazing 6-day safari tour We booked the 6-day safari tour and visited Masai Mara, Amboseli, Naviasha & Nakuru. It was unforgettable and thanks to our guides (Mossas / Jackson), we have seen not only Big 5, but also many other animals and game plays. Both guides had experience and know the parks really well which bring an invaluable asset when searching for animals / going through the park at the right times. We really had a good time and the organization was excellent.
Ana
Ana
2023-02-20
Amazing experience El tour que realizamos con Malvic Tour, fue muy bueno, nosotras eramos 8 personas mas una bebe. Fuimos en una camioneta muy cómoda y el guía Kevin fue siempre muy atento y amigable. Se preocupo de que la bebe tuviera lo necesario para estar tranquila. Además nos llevo a conocer los mejores lugares de Amboseli con todos los animales para que no nos fueramos sin verlos todos. Excelente servicio!
Advertisement
KEVIN
2023-01-20
Malvic Tours was simply the best having catered for all my needs.I will surely contact them in the near future and recommend anyone interested in authentic African Safari experience to contact Cecilia.I will get back with my family and friends.Keep up the great work!
Yvonne
2022-05-08
Not recommended Budget tour but wouldn't never booked them again. Not professional service, they do not know how to run a tour or an agency. Treating people like money machines.
German lady
2022-04-06
The dishonest tour agency and terrible service ever!!! If you are about to book any tour from Malvic tours and safaris, please THINK AGAIN and be cautious!! Below is the first-hand experience for your reference: I booked the 10 day (Kenya+Tanzania) safari tour 2 months in advance, and I joined the tour in February 2022. Not only me, but also four other people in our group felt super disappointed about the quality and their services. At first, agent replied fast and seemed reliable; however, during my tour, the agent changed my itinerary without notice and explanation and was ignoring my messages which was super exhausting. BE CAUTIOUS about the itinerary and infos they advertise on website: They use unclear terms to indicate the accommodation and tour, fe: * "If time permit proceed for short game drive" - You will have 90% chance they WONT do the drive! The guide said he will not do it because he didn't want to pay for the park entrance fee for one more day and they keep the money you paid in their pockets! The camp was cold and even tho we were promised private room for two we got bunk bed dorm which was really cold and not so hygienic. The food was ok, every day almost the same and nothing special and on the departure day it's expected you tip everyone who works there. Picnic lunch was poor and some of the people caught diarrhea (1 dry bread+1 overcooked chicken+1 overripe banana+1 small juice). Also, there is no clear brief of the schedule everyday, the guide NEVER tell you where you are heading for or how long it will take to the next destination or how long is the break when stopover. We were are always WAITING for the driver, even for the early safari rides, we agreed to start at 7 and sometimes we would wait for an hour for the driver to show up!! There is NO further introduction about the animals, the guide only told you the name of the animals. Super disappointed, would never book them again!
Ivana
2022-04-06
Terrible experience In my 15 years of working as a tourism professional, I've never came across such unorganized, unprofessional and deceitful people like Malvic tours and safaris. Do yourself a huge favour and avoid this company! You can find better and more honest budget companies. They are scammers, you'll pay for the services which you'll never receive. I've booked 3 days Masai Mara but one day of safari didn't even happen and they didn't provide me w any explanation of why is that. They said they will give me the refund but then just avoided my calls all together and never got back to me regarding the issue. Cecilia and Victor Omondi have been very dishonest about everything and if you want a nice safari experience don't book their services.
Advertisement
Danny Lino
Danny Lino
2021-01-11
recommends
The best experience at the best rate, caring and knowledgeable guides, with the best activities!!!!
Franklin Andramuno
Franklin Andramuno
2020-12-09
recommends
i had an amazing experience. i also felt very lucky to have met this company because not only were the prices fair but also it was always ready to help me with any questions or concerns with swift responses. this always gave me piece of mind despite the pandemic.
Lammy Ng
Lammy Ng
2020-11-27
recommends
Awesome experience! Cheapest in price considering my last min booking. Malvic tours are very accommodating! Knowledgeable and very responsible driver!
Heba Elsayed
Heba Elsayed
2020-10-10
recommends
It was really an amazing safari trip with them.. I loved and enjoyed every single moment and the group with me was lovely and funny. It was an extraordinary experience.. Thank you for everything and I totally recommend malvic tours to anyone who wants to have a lifetime adventure❤️
Advertisement
Oliv Yeh
Oliv Yeh
2020-03-16
recommends
Best tour ever! My girlfriend and I spend 3 days/2 nights at Masai Mara park and we had the best time ever!Everything was ? perfect!The transport to the eco camp to the park!We saw so many animals right on the first day!Zebras,elephants,Lions,lionesses,Cubs,Buffaloes,Giraffes,Hippopotamuses,Crown Cranes, Cheetahs ,Gazelles and so much more! Patrick the driver/guide was particularly nice !Best guide ever!He knows his job and has been doing it for over 20 years! The food was really but really good! I totally recommend booking with Malvic Tours!Quality and Price are the best on the market! Thanks again for this wonderful experience!
Mohamed Yossif
Mohamed Yossif
2020-03-13
recommends
Me and my friends booked a 3 days safari with Malvic tour and safaris to Masai mara national park. Their prices are the cheapest in the market and they they offer quality services. The guide was so professional, he took care of us in the park as we track various species of animals and always keep time. They also offer good accommodation at miti mingi camp and their food is delicious. Thank you Malvic tour and safaris. I highly recommend
Heung Ka Man
Heung Ka Man
2020-03-01
recommends
The staff are so nice and helpful. I join the Masai Mara safari for two days and that was amazing experience. The driver was professional and knew where’re the animals. If you wanna do safari in Kenya, I highly recommend Malvic tours.