Maltings Surgery

Maltings Surgery Reviews

Good rating
4.0
443 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (443)
Miranda Gerritsen
Miranda Gerritsen
2024.04.10
Very quick access to the GPs. I saw several GPs during a 5 week period and all were very helpful and took time to listen to me. In particular Dr Vicky was very thorough, reassuring and personable. Highly recommend this surgery.
Filomeno Martina
Filomeno Martina
2024.04.10
In this day and age of complaints around low level of NHS service, I must say that The Maltings Surgery provides an incredible user experience, supported by a proactive team, and modern IT infrastructures.
Elaine Tittanegro Correa
Elaine Tittanegro Correa
2024.04.07
Malcolm How
Malcolm How
2024.04.02
PS
PS
2024.03.28
Appointment process worked well and consultation held as advised. Phone consultation with Dr Maarij with results of blood test was comprehensive and informative with short term action plan agreed.
Blessing Andrew-Jaja
Blessing Andrew-Jaja
2024.03.28
Andrew L
Andrew L
2024.03.27
Extremely helpful, clear and unhurried advice given in a positive and friendly way.
Andrew L
Andrew L
2024.03.27
Extremely helpful, clear and unhurried advice given in a positive and friendly way.
John Allman
John Allman
2024.03.27
Excellent surgery with helpful staff, speedy responses and great availability of appointments.
John Allman
John Allman
2024.03.27
Excellent surgery with helpful staff, speedy responses and great availability of appointments.
SOTIRIA MAKRI
SOTIRIA MAKRI
2024.03.26
A great GP team- amazing professionals !
SOTIRIA MAKRI
SOTIRIA MAKRI
2024.03.26
A great GP team- amazing professionals !
Andy
Andy
2024.03.26
Very positive experience with the Maltings Surgery over the past few weeks. The online triage was very effective and allowed for a rapid face-to-face consultation. This was followed up promptly by scheduling of tests and investigations and with good follow up discussion of results and next steps. I felt very well informed throughout the process (including via the NHS App) and information, appointments and results were clearly connected. Many thanks for making this as smooth as possible
Candide Miroux
Candide Miroux
2024.03.26
Mark Hogan
Mark Hogan
2024.03.25
Kerry Gogarty
Kerry Gogarty
2024.03.22
The doctor was outstanding, showed compassion and listened well. Honestly I'm so pleased with the surgery. Thanks;) best doctors surgery
Reply from Maltings Surgery 2023.11.09
Dear Kerry, This is great feedback! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service we provide. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive comments. 🙂 Best wishes, Lucy - Maltings Team
Bethan Ashton
Bethan Ashton
2024.03.21
I'm not registered at the surgery but was offered a contraceptive appointment there through my surgery. It was excellent - easy to book through a link, all running to time, and the person doing my appointment was brill (and lovely!)
Maria Rodriguez
Maria Rodriguez
2024.03.21
Possibly the worst service and care you could get.
Reply from Maltings Surgery 2024.03.21
Dear Maria, Thank you for your feedback which we are very sorry to read. Please get in touch with us directly via our website and a member of our team will get back to you to discuss further - www.maltingssurgery.co.uk/have-your-say/ Best wishes, Lucy - Maltings Team
Holly Gray
Holly Gray
2024.03.20
The past few times I have used the online medical request form, I have had such a speedy response and everything has been handled with so much respect! From antibiotics being delivered to a local pharmacy within the hour, and a call coming through within 10 minutes, I thought it only fair to give a positive review! Dr Paschaki today showed incredible kindness so thank you. From the friendly reception staff, to the diligent doctors, I highly recommend ‘The Maltings Surgery’.
Tacita Wallace
Tacita Wallace
2024.03.19
I have always felt that Dr Panja makes the time for his patients. He thoroughly explained my diagnosis and ways of managing it