Malnodez Safaris

www.malnodezsafaris.co.ke

Malnodez Safaris Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
84 reviews Verified
Malnodez Safaris
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 84 ) 4.9

Ingrid B
Ingrid B
2024.01.31
Verified
Terrific guide and driver! We wish you all the best and we will for sure be back! Ingrid and Hasse from Sweden We spent three weeks with Deniz/Malnodez Safari who took us to marvellous safaris in Amboseli, Maasai Mara and Nakuru park. The best guide ever! In between we had a great time, lots of laughter and learnt that there is no reason to get upset - no matter what. Hakuna Matata! You're the best!
Advertisement
Denis Maende
Denis Maende
2023.12.13
Travel and discover
Reply from Malnodez Safaris 2021.09.08
Thank you.
Tourist52534451468
Tourist52534451468
2023.12.13
Verified
The new best experience It was very safe, we had a lot of fun. The best hospitality Timely Services 👌🏼 Disciplined people
Georg Spörri
Georg Spörri
2023.12.11
Sehr guter Tour operator! Dennis plante eine tolle Reise mit ganz unterschiedlichen Parks. Wir hatten die perfekte Reise durch die Nationalparks von Kenia. Michael, den Fahrer und Guide können wir uneingeschränkt empfehlen (spricht englisch). Sorgfältiger aber hervorragender Fahrer, Helfer in jeder Situation, cooler Typ! Beobachter mit Adleraugen, dem wir so manches unvergessliche Erlebnis verdanken. Thanks a lot Michael
Global32345262740
Global32345262740
2023.12.11
Verified
Much more than big five! But we saw them 😊 He tour i speak of, was planned professionnaly by Mr. Dennis, in an emergency case (the Tour operator in Germany, where we had booked a trip in Kenia, had sent us fake vouchers) We were guided by Mr Michael,an exzellent and very cautious driver. Our trip from Nakuru to Massai Mara NP, then Lake Najvasha NP, Amboseli NP and at the end, Tsavo NP. A wonderful overview with different NPs. We observed a lot of wild animals. Mr Michaels eyes are impressing! Even whilst driving he spotted so many animals that we wouldn,t have seen! He was also a wonderful guide in every situation. And there were problems...Hakuna matata (no problems) with him on our side! We felt save with him! Thanks Michael. We wish you the best. Georg and Susanne Switzerland
Advertisement
Ginger f
Ginger f
2023.12.10
Verified
Nakuru park tour van Rating 5/5,excellent services we really enjoyed our trip to the nakuru national park,timely pick up,good driver mr patrick💯
陽子 我
陽子 我
2023.10.17
Verified
ゲームドライブ、気球、マサイマラ村、クレセントアイランド、ヘルズゲイト 安心安全の最高に楽しい旅でした。ガイドのデニスは、とても気さくで明るく、気が利いて優しく、子ども達もとても喜んでいました。私達の要望に対しても臨機応変に対応してくれて、感謝しています。本当にありがとう!
Faith Gachanja
Faith Gachanja
2023.10.06
They delivered 💯💪....
Trail10521144528
Trail10521144528
2023.10.05
Verified
The best explore I've had so far😘 Top notch customer service, comfortable travel, views were amazing, everything about this company is awesome 👍
Advertisement
Amin Tuysserkani
Amin Tuysserkani
2023.10.04
We did a Nakuri lake safari with Dennis. He booked the lake ticket in advance. He is so kind, friendly and helpful. Then we visited equator line. He helped us booking train for mombasa also. He made us a pleasant fullday safari.
Esther Arunga
Esther Arunga
2023.10.03
Best tour company ever🥳🥳🥳Tour Guide is humorous and engaging..Careful and professional👍🏽..i would use Malnodez Safaris anyday
Amanda McDougald Scott
Amanda McDougald Scott
2023.08.03
Dennis was a thoughtful, caring, and considerate guide for our trip. He is a problem-solver, as well. When our bags did not arrive, he helped us find clothes for our son to make it through the trip—even while several stores were closed! He was knowledgeable about the animals, culture, and more. Highly recommend his services!!
Voboy
Voboy
2023.05.23
Advertisement
Caroline Marie
Caroline Marie
2023.05.11
👎🏼 je pense qu’il y a mieux. Nous avions réservé 4 jours de safari. Nous avons pu voir 4 des 5 big five à massai mara. Dans l’ensemble le safari était bien. Seulement nous devions aller à giraffe center, nous avions bien répété au chauffeur que c’était important pour nous d’y aller, et finalement cela a été annulé car le chauffeur n’a pas su gérer son temps et en plus il a remis la faute sur nous. De plus à un moment il nous a appelé en claquant des doigts, ce n’est pas sérieux. Aucun geste commercial de leur part, aucune solution trouvée. Des excuses tardives du chauffeur seulement. La balade sur le lac Naivasha n’était pas à la hauteur de nos attentes nous avons vu très peu hippopotames.
Dorcas K
Dorcas K
2023.04.12
Verified
Tugende Kampala na Malnodez Safaris The trip was amazing.Malnodez Safaris gave us the best experience and surpassed our expectations.The Coaster is comfortable and the chauffeur is amazing and very jovial.I would recommend Malnodez safaris for all your trips.
Anny K
Anny K
2023.04.12
Verified
Awesome Amazing trip, patient n lively driver. Such a vibe. Anyone willing to go on trips should use Malnodez.. No regrets
Weru E
Weru E
2023.04.11
Verified
Awesome and fun The trip was amazing and fun. He was such a fun and cool driver. And considerate of everyone on board. Thank you for an awesome trip Malnodez
Advertisement
Manuh Auba
Manuh Auba
2023.04.11
Verified
It was an amazing experience. I would choose Malnodez for any trip with friends or otherwise This trip was one of a kind. Having a vibe tour guide/driver is everything and Malnodez understood the assignment 💯. Malnodez Safaris any day anytime
Kikurinrin
Kikurinrin
2023.03.29
Verified
感謝^_^ Grateful^_^ 常に明るく、要求に応えてくれた。 時間はピッタリとは限らないが、連絡はきちんとつく。 安全性もあり、危険なところでは守ってくれた。 観光客が楽しめるよう、野生動物を沢山探してくれた。 アフリカという国で素晴らしい経験ができた。 関わる全ての人に幸せが訪れますように。 本当に、ありがとう。
Mutanu Rana
Mutanu Rana
2023.03.22
Verified
The best tour company in Kenya! Malnodez Safaris is the best safari tour company in Kenya. The guides are very friendly and helpful. They know all the tourist destinations in Kenya and are very attentive in suggesting itineraries to us so that we can enjoy the sights more. Itineraries can be flexible and they always suggest ways in which clients can enjoy themselves the most. He's also very knowledgeable about animals, and going on safari with him is bound to double the fun! Questions are answered in a way that exceeds expectations. If you're going on safari in Kenya, I definitely recommend going with him!