Magic Ice Reykjavík

www.magicice.is

Magic Ice Reykjavík Reviews

Good rating
4.0
668 reviews Verified
Magic Ice Reykjavík
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 668 ) 4.0

2024.07.15
It's a small Ice Bar. It is what that means. It's fun, recommend going as a large group to enjoy the experience
Atmosphere
Food
Service
2024.07.14
2024.07.10
Read many mixed reviews. I personally found the place detailed and beautiful to look at. The drinks were fun and I had no complaints. The bar is a size of a small bar and it is located downstairs from a shop. Be sure to buy your ticket before going downstairs as well. Our friends found it great.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
2024.07.08
Très bien décoré et bon service sympa 😍
Atmosphere
Food
Service
2024.07.06
It’s a trap. It’s not just the price. It’s very underwhelming.
Atmosphere
Service
2024.07.06
Tourist trap. $70 for two? Buh-bye.
Nyree Lewis
Nyree Lewis
2024.06.19
Amazing experience, I loved every minute of it. From the drinks, to the service, to the ice sculptures and the air hockey table this is something I’ll never forget. Definitely worth visiting
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jasmine Goeders
Jasmine Goeders
2024.06.15
What an amazing place! A truly authentic ice experience! Such a unique place! We took lots of fun pictures, and our bartender was amazing, the drinks were unique and very enjoyable!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ron Kliehm (Ron Kliehm)
Ron Kliehm (Ron Kliehm)
2024.06.13
Atmosphere
Service
Jim Tompkins
Jim Tompkins
2024.06.11
Quick visit. Ice sculptures were great. A bit overpriced but hey it's Iceland. My grandson was impressed
Atmosphere
Service
Jordyn Gillette
Jordyn Gillette
2024.06.03
Very cool (literally) experience. If you’re looking for an actual bar to mingle I would not recommend this its more of an experience. I loved it the bartender was amazing and it was very fun.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Amelia Magitteri
Amelia Magitteri
2024.05.14
Michel Rao
Michel Rao
2024.05.05
Dmitriy Mo.
Dmitriy Mo.
2024.05.01
Rating is clearly 5/5 Amazing Ice hockey experience 🤙 Try this place out!
Atmosphere
Service
Dan Rasmussen
Dan Rasmussen
2024.04.30
Atmosphere
Service
Laura Marini
Laura Marini
2024.04.19
Atmosphere
Service
Amelia Houghton
Amelia Houghton
2024.04.18
Welcome drink was nice, prices were expensive and overall not really worth £24
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Rosana FDP
Rosana FDP
2024.04.18
At the entrance of the place there is a boy with dark glasses very unpleasant, The boy addressed me in very bad ways because I only told him why you don't smile and from there he spoke badly to me, The boy started insulting me and treated me badly and we left very very badly, I told him about smiling because he was treating me very seriously and very badly, The boy was white with short black hair and eyeglasses.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Gareth Waters
Gareth Waters
2024.04.17
RS Spillett
RS Spillett
2024.04.13
This is a small room that was under a clothing store. It took a minute to find the location. The ice sculptures were amazing. I do not believe they serve food it is all cocktails.
Atmosphere
Service