Magic Cleaners

www.magiccleaners.ca

Magic Cleaners Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
232 reviews Verified
Magic Cleaners
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 232 ) 5.0

Isis Graham
Isis Graham
2024.04.14
I love taking my clothes here. Quick and always with a smile!
Adrienne Sae
Adrienne Sae
2024.04.07
Excellent customer service and great quality cleaning! Made my canada goose jacket look new again.
Elisabeth “The Social Nutritionist” Ragan
Elisabeth “The Social Nutritionist” Ragan
2024.04.06
Chelsea Bryant
Chelsea Bryant
2024.04.06
Phenomenal laundry and dry cleaning service! Great communication and comes right to our door. Prices are very competitive. Five stars.
dennis hong
dennis hong
2024.04.01
They treated customers very well dry cleaning priced well thank you !!!
Jessica Steeves
Jessica Steeves
2024.03.25
Pick up and drop off service is so easy and convenient. Clothes come back clean and perfect. My go to!
Joanne Howard
Joanne Howard
2024.03.13
I had 2 pair of jeans hemmed and had to put a rush on it. Magic Cleaners did an amazing job! Thank you so much!
Amber Sexsmith
Amber Sexsmith
2024.03.12
I was very concerned about washing a massive blanket that I crocheted but they did an absolutely amazing job. It’s perfect and honestly looks better than the day I completed it. I also couldn’t have asked for better customer service. I will be going back for any of my future dry cleaning needs
Mike V
Mike V
2024.03.09
Dee Tox
Dee Tox
2024.03.02
This place is the best. Awesome job. Super fast. Well priced for sure. Good hours. Easy to get in and out. I take my high end designer garments here. Great job. Great hours. Fastturn around. Great price. Easy location. They text when my order is ready. Trust with expensive pieces and regular alike.
Ryan Hanen
Ryan Hanen
2024.02.25
I have recently discovered Magic cleaners and I have been very happy with the quality of work and well as the customer service. They cleaned my Duvet very well for the best price I have found and they do a perfect job on my dress clothes. Thanks David! I'll be back. Kind regards, Ryan H
Saossan Abdallah
Saossan Abdallah
2024.02.24
Excellent job every time!!
Angela Bargen
Angela Bargen
2024.02.06
Easy, convenient, and clothes are perfectly cleaned and pressed. What a terrific service. It can all be scheduled quickly and easily online. My clothes are always picked up and delivered on time, as scheduled.
Lindsay Wood
Lindsay Wood
2024.02.05
Lindsy Wiemer
Lindsy Wiemer
2024.02.02
Magic Cleaners is an excellent company that makes getting your clothes dry cleaned easy and hassle free with their pick up service. Highly recommend!
Linda Hills
Linda Hills
2024.02.02
I love this place: great service, nice people and a very good alteration person. Prices are reasonable as well.
katarina jesic
katarina jesic
2024.02.01
I just Love this place, amazing work they do, prices are very good, had many clothing done here and some other stuff. Will be always coming back, and recommending them.
Alex McKay
Alex McKay
2024.01.31
The reviews here are absolutely warranted. The service is top notch. The service is also very swift and their use of technological communication is great.
Calgary Vaporizer
Calgary Vaporizer
2024.01.28
Great service. I called in at 1PM on a Saturday as I had an event the next morning and David was able to tidy up my suit and shirt. It was ready within 2 hrs. Great service.
DJ LC
DJ LC
2024.01.27
Prices are very good, with occasional promotions, too. Service is excellent: I appreciate the care taken when I leave my clothes there. Recommended!