LuxuryX (Pvt) Ltd

LuxuryX (Pvt) Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
300 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (300)
Heshan Gunathilake
Heshan Gunathilake
2024.04.09
Got the ipad air 5th generation (wifi only) last year from here (2023 April). Still working fine after 1 year of usage. The customer service was quite good and the price was one of the cheapest at that time. ipad was zp/a as advertised. Only issue was the case they sold was an ipad 10th generation case which wasn't compatible so that wasn't great. (Apple pencil wasn't charging with the case sometimes.) Experience was solid though. Heard they don't have TRCSL for iphones now though which is sad.(no company warranty due to new regulations I guess.)
Advertisement
Chathura Wijekuruppu
Chathura Wijekuruppu
2024.04.09
Recently I wanted to buy a Macbook Air M3, so I paid them an advance of 5k. When I went to pick up the laptop I kind of changed my mind to buy a M3 Macbook pro, which actually supported by their sales staff as well. They asked about my work and recommended me to go for a pro and not air. But that day they didn't have any stock left, so they asked me to come in 2 days. Unfortunately I had to go and purchase the laptop from somewhere else since I was in a hurry. Then when said that to them, they offered me to payback the advance even though it was clearly my fault (Later I purchased something else as I didn't feel like taking money back). Their staff is super friendly and very responsive (almost within few minutes) on Whatsapp. They are a genuine store with genuine apple products.
anus kanth
anus kanth
2024.03.26
This is an awesome experience. The best service in Sri Lanka. I have also claimed warranty two times. The first time, my MacBook speakers were replaced. The second time, the battery was replaced. For the second time, I have only 9 days of Apple Care warranty remaining. They took their own risk to export it through one of their friends to Dubai for battery replacement with no cost. Thank you so much. Much appreciated.
Praveen Kodithuwakku
Praveen Kodithuwakku
2024.02.06
I recently made my second purchase with Luxury X, and once again, they have exceeded my expectations. The quality of their products is unmatched, and the attention to detail in every aspect of the shopping experience is truly commendable.
Eranga Indrajith Kaluarachchi
Eranga Indrajith Kaluarachchi
2024.02.01
Impressed with the specialized Apple products at this electronics shop! Top-notch service and convenient payment facilities. Parking is a bit challenging, but Majestic City is nearby. Keep in mind, if using a credit card, there's an extra 3% charge on the total amount, so cash is recommended for a smoother transaction. Overall, a great place for Apple enthusiasts with excellent service. A notable feature is their provision of gift cards, allowing you to conveniently redeem them for future purchases. This adds a nice touch to the shopping experience, providing flexibility and an incentive for return visits. Great option for those planning to make multiple purchases over time.
Advertisement
Kithma Kanjana
Kithma Kanjana
2024.01.29
lst lkr
lst lkr
2023.12.23
Tried to contact them many times. but no one is answering. The worst experience. 0 starts
Reply from LuxuryX (Pvt) Ltd 2023.12.23
Hi ! We sincerely apologize any calls being not attended as our hotline number is busy due to high demand in the products in this latter part of the Year due to the upcoming VAT in 2024. Or kindly Call us at this number 0750710002 Or Please drop us a WhatsApp message with your requirement and we will try our best to serve you ( 0777 887 447 )
Lasitha Lakmal
Lasitha Lakmal
2023.12.23
No one answering the phone. The worst shop. Do not try to contact them. They won't answer the phone.
Reply from LuxuryX (Pvt) Ltd 2023.12.23
Hi ! We sincerely apologize any calls being not attended as our hotline number is busy due to high demand in the products in this latter part of the Year due to the upcoming VAT in 2024. Or kindly Call us at this number 0750710002 Or Please drop us a WhatsApp message with your requirement and we will try our best to serve you ( 0777 887 447 )
Rajindra Sheran Ramachandran
Rajindra Sheran Ramachandran
2023.12.14
I recently bought a Macbook from them and was extremely happy with the purchase. The item is 100% original and the customer service was lovely as well. They had no rush and were very friendly in communication. Can guarantee as one of the best places for Apple products.
Advertisement
Bhagya Amarasinghe
Bhagya Amarasinghe
2023.12.05
Recently bought a MacBook Air. You can pre order any item, if they don’t have it at the store, and will be delivered within 2-3 days. They have great products and excellent customer service. 100% recommend.
Hesandu Hansana Hewage
Hesandu Hansana Hewage
2023.12.02
Very good customer service and the staff is also friendly and very affordable prices for all products ⚡💫 Highly recommend Superb ✨❤️
Bhathiya Maneth
Bhathiya Maneth
2023.12.02
Superb customer support! The support itself was perfect, they know what is better for our purpose very well! Don't be afraid to purchase any apple product from LuxuryX Thank you!!
Estelle
Estelle
2023.11.29
Online purchase system is not great. I ordered a couple of products on a Friday and followed their instructions in paying through bank transfer (only option for online payment). I wanted to expedite the process so I sent them a screenshot of the online transfer. They called me on the following Monday and had to ask me what I ordered because they didn’t seem to know. Anyway, one of the three things I ordered was delivered on Tuesday. I informed them and they sent the missing products the next day. Except I had to pay shipping twice because they forgot to send the entire order at once (I asked them to bear the 2nd delivery cost but they didn’t) Wouldn’t recommend online orders until they get a proper system sorted. Edit: they refunded the 2nd delivery charge.
Advertisement
Sehansa Kulamini
Sehansa Kulamini
2023.11.24
Amazing customer service and they staff went above and beyond to get matters sorted. Both in terms of price and services after searching countless stores. LuxuryX was the pick in!
Sanc
Sanc
2023.11.07
I went there on a Saturday and this branch was fully crowded and took about 2 hours for me to exchange my MacBook to an iPad. However, the staff was very friendly and supportive. Their communication over the phone was effective and reliable.
Duneesha Suloshini
Duneesha Suloshini
2023.11.04
I recently purchased an iPhone and AirPods from Luxury X, and I couldn't be happier with my experience. The products I received were genuine, and the service was exceptional. Luxury X is a reliable place for high-end tech purchases, and I highly recommend them for their authenticity and top-notch customer service.
Emre Can Kartal
Emre Can Kartal
2023.10.31
Advertisement
Asli Dane
Asli Dane
2023.10.31
I was having an issue with my old Mac and looked at all the Apple resellers in Colombo to upgrade to a new Apple model. Luxury Apple was the only reseller that provided the 16-inch, 64GB RAM with an M2 chip. They shipped me the device in just 3 days; it was a very smooth experience. I also purchased a 12.9-inch iPad Pro with an M2 chip from them, and I am very happy with my devices. I want to say thank you to the Luxury Apple team for helping me throughout the process.
Dulakshika Wickramasinghe
Dulakshika Wickramasinghe
2023.10.27
Great experience at LuxuryX. Knowledgeable staff, excellent customer service, fair pricing, and honest recommendations. Highly recommend!
Oshada Viduranga
Oshada Viduranga
2023.10.23
Got my first iPhone from this store and they have offered good service and good price