Lux Cars

Lux Cars Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
10 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Tiaan Massyn
Tiaan Massyn
2023.10.20
Definitely the best service I have ever received from a dealership. They bought my BMW X3 with the absolute best offer and the process was effortless. Will never bother going anywhere else! Ishmael is a great assets to your business!
Advertisement
ENNEGEE
ENNEGEE
2023.10.10
Ishmael made an offer then reduced the offer & eventually pulled out the deal. approach with caution!
Reply from Lux Cars 2023.10.10
Hi Enegee, we are terribly sorry to hear about this. The sales rep will be dealt with accordingly. This is not the standard of service we aim provide to our clients.
Errol Jane
Errol Jane
2023.05.09
Professional and quick service. They offered me a great deal on my Range Rover Sport. The process was stress free and they always kept me posted. I dealt with Ishmael (The Buyer) and I definitely recommend him.
Sbusiso Hlongwane
Sbusiso Hlongwane
2023.04.26
This the best service I’ve gotten thus far for the selling of my RANGE ROVER to Lux Cars you guys are amazing, it was a hustle free transaction..I’m super happy..
Russell Schiff
Russell Schiff
2023.04.26
Amazing smooth and professional experience from start to finish
Advertisement
Mlamuli Duma
Mlamuli Duma
2023.04.20
Great service, efficient and transparent👌🏾
Mark Castel
Mark Castel
2023.03.13
Great team , very efficient and gave me a good price for my car. Would recommend them for selling or buying a luxury vehicle .
David Govender
David Govender
2023.03.08
Very efficient , friendly staff and a pleasure to interact with.
Fortune Mubaiwa
Fortune Mubaiwa
2023.01.24
I sold my AMG 220d with Lux Cars. I got paid handsomely with in very short space of time. The service was excellent!
Advertisement
Lalie
Lalie
2023.01.18
Selling my Porsche using the services of Lux Cars was so simple and convenient. Thank you so much for the excellent service received and the speedy process. I would definitely recommend to use Lux Cars for selling your next vehicle.