Luv2Disco

www.luv2disco.co.uk

Luv2Disco Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
29 reviews Verified
Luv2Disco
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 29 ) 4.9

Kevin Anglin
Kevin Anglin
2024.05.06
Managed to book at short notice due to unforeseen circumstances. Good communication beforehand with regards to services and the website is easy to navigate with prices clearly stated dependent on package required. Once booked you can use a portal to request tracks beforehand and send messages which is a nice feature. On the day of the event Karl & his wife were ready from the get go with the intro for the bride and groom and played all requests throughout the evening along with all the usual floor fillers which we left to his discretion. All in all a very professional set up which I complimented him on (being a fellow part-time DJ myself). I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him for the service he provided.
Reply from Luv2Disco 2024.05.06
Thanks for the fantastic review Kevin. It was fantastic to meet you and we are glad that everyone enjoyed themselves.
Joy Langley
Joy Langley
2023.12.31
Reply from Luv2Disco 2024.05.06
Thanks for the 5 stars Joy
Nathan Baker
Nathan Baker
2023.10.28
10/10 great interaction with all the kids, would highly recommend.
Reply from Luv2Disco 2023.10.29
Thanks Nathan We are so glad that everyone enjoyed it.
john hazel
john hazel
2023.10.28
Excellent disco as always , see you again soon
Reply from Luv2Disco 2023.10.29
Thanks John We are so glad that everyone had a great time.
Alison Chapman
Alison Chapman
2023.10.15
Fantastic disco for my husband's 50th birthday party. They were all set up when we arrived and had pictures from the event on screens throughout the evening. They also had a QR code which allowed people to make song requests too! Fantastic. Would certainly book them again if we had an event which warranted entertainment, and definitely would recommend to others.
Reply from Luv2Disco 2023.10.15
Thanks for your lovely review Alison. We are so glad that everyone enjoyed themselves.
Danielle Henney
Danielle Henney
2023.09.18
Always our go to DJ! They never fail to disappoint and there is always a full dance floor.
Reply from Luv2Disco 2023.09.18
Thanks for the lovely review Danielle.
Alison
Alison
2023.09.03
Great music thank you 😊
Reply from Luv2Disco 2023.09.03
Thanks for the review Alison.
JaneW-1204
JaneW-1204
2023.07.23
Amazing 60th birthday disco, Professional & very easy to book with added facilities of arranging your own playlist & timeline. 100% would recommend. Thank you
Reply from Luv2Disco 2023.07.23
Thank you for your lovely review JaneThank you for your lovely review Jane
CarolW-692
CarolW-692
2023.07.23
WOW !!! 10/10Forget the rest, LUV2DISCO are the best.Karl & Liz will make your event memorable & magical.So professional and such a lovely friendly couple.Nothing is too much trouble for them.I have been to a wedding & an 18th birthday party so have 1st hand experience of what they offer.
Reply from Luv2Disco 2023.07.23
Thanks Carol for such a lovely review.Thanks Carol for such a lovely review.
Dean Smith
Dean Smith
2023.06.23
Great disco
Reply from Luv2Disco 2023.06.24
Thanks for the review and photos Dean
JulieP-1314
JulieP-1314
2023.06.19
We booked this disco for our wedding on sat 17th june everything from booking to the actual day was excellent very efficient the disco was fantastic played all our requests and made our 1stt dance so very special ty karl and liz for making our wedding so enjoyable and special x
Reply from Luv2Disco 2023.06.19
Thank you for your lovely review Julie. We are so glad that you and all your guests had such a lovely time and that we were able to be a part of your special day.Thank you for your lovely review Julie. We are so glad that you and all your guests had such a lovely time and that we were able to be a part of your special day.
ChelseaT-35
ChelseaT-35
2023.05.15
Would highly recommend Great disco and lovely peopleThank you for making the party
Reply from Luv2Disco 2023.05.15
Thanks for the lovely review Chelsea and we are glad that you and all your guests enjoyed it Thanks for the lovely review Chelsea and we are glad that you and all your guests enjoyed it
Mr Swann
Mr Swann
2022.08.10
Luv2Disco were brilliant at our recent wedding reception. Having your own online area, allowing us to pass on details and choose a playlist before the day is unique but they were also really flexible to requests on the night as well resulting in a brilliant evening for all. Having photographs on loop from the ceremony and that people could upload live during the night was also something that really enhanced the evening. Thankyou very much Karl and your team for everything that you did. James & Claire
Reply from Luv2Disco 2022.08.10
Thank you James & Claire for your lovely review. We are glad that everyone enjoyed it!
Diane Duignan
Diane Duignan
2022.06.22
Highly recommended, nothing is too much trouble playing requests of your choice
Reply from Luv2Disco 2022.06.22
Thanks for a wonderful review Diane
Carol
Carol
2022.06.05
Terrific performance in Atherstone market square to celebrate the Platinum Jubilee. Well done to Karl & Liz. A BIG THANKYOU !!!
Reply from Luv2Disco 2022.06.05
Thank you for your lovely review Carol. We are so glad that you enjoyed it!
Amy Johnson
Amy Johnson
2022.05.22
I sooo highly recommend Luv2Disco! I hired these for my wedding on the 14th May 2022. Everything was soooo perfect! My guests loved them so much and complimented on the music all through my reception party :) They were very helpful even before the event. I wanted my own playlist and they let me. They mixed it very well. Communication was spot on too. I added ‘LED LOVE letters’ to go on my dance floor and requested to have 2 more hours of their time (overtime). Everything was amazing and couldn’t ask for a better team. I would highly recommend LUV2DISCO. You would not be disappointed. Thanks Again for making our Wedding memorable and perfect x Amy & Ryan
Reply from Luv2Disco 2022.05.22
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review Amy & Ryan. It was great to share your special day and we are so happy that everyone enjoyed it.
Tracy Church
Tracy Church
2022.05.11
Fabulous disco at our family christening on Sunday. Loved the music, and heard compliments from lots of the other guests too. Would highly recommend.
Reply from Luv2Disco 2022.05.11
Thanks Tracy for taking the time to provide a wonderful review. We are so glad that everyone enjoyed themselves.
Dawn Brotherhood
Dawn Brotherhood
2022.05.08
Amazing people.we made our own Playlist. . Made our wedding extra special
Reply from Luv2Disco 2022.05.08
Thanks for the wonderful review Dawn. Glad you all enjoyed it
SueF-335
SueF-335
2022.02.15
Fantastic disco, nothing too much trouble for Karl, will adapt music to suit you and the occasion. Thank you Karl, we had an amazing night.
Reply from Luv2Disco 2022.06.29
Thank you for the review SueThank you for the review Sue
Samantha Clark
Samantha Clark
2020.03.03
Used Luv2Disco for my partners 50th birthday party they were brilliant, played a wide range of music, would 100%recommend them.
Reply from Luv2Disco 2020.03.03
Thank you for your lovely review Samantha. Glad that you and your partner and all your family and friends enjoyed themselves.