Logistics Training Services

Logistics Training Services Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
158 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (158)
Scott Squires
Scott Squires
2024.03.11
Would like to thiank Adrian for getting me through my class 1 with a first time pass coming straight from a car. His training techniques are absolutely spot on.
Reply from Logistics Training Services 2024.03.11
Congratulations Scott on passing your C+E test first time! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate it. Your comments will be passed on to our instructor Adrian. If you ever have any questions or queries following your training, we are always here to help. We wish you all the best. Safe driving!
Advertisement
Connor Darley
Connor Darley
2023.12.07
Would like to thank Adrian for all his help in teaching me to drive the articulated lorry, passed my test first time today. Yes there's been times I could've given up, but I stuck to it. If anyone is wanting to get their lorry licence, give these guys a call they're really helpful & I will be recommending them to anyone who is wanting to train for their lorry licence. 👍😁
Reply from Logistics Training Services 2023.12.11
First and foremost, congratulations Connor on passing your HGV C+E (Class 1) first time around! Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review, really appreciate you taking the time to do so & are delighted to hear you would recommend us to those wanting to do the same. We are pleased you stuck with the training and completed it with such a fantastic end result! We hopefully may see you in a few years for your periodic CPC training! We wish you all the best for the future - safe driving!
Andy Gunning
Andy Gunning
2023.10.18
Just passed my class 1 driving test thanks to LTS, after many failed attempts through another more well known company(expensive) who just kept telling me to book another test I decided I needed a new teacher and a different company. Adrian who is the instructor genuinely cares and wants you to pass your test....theres no doubt about that, not like other bigger companies who genuinely couldnt care less and think you have an endless pot of money. Im very relieved Iv finally passed and can now go on to having a new career in transport. Thank you adrian and Lts 👍
Reply from Logistics Training Services 2023.12.11
Congratulations Andy on passing your HGV training! We are extremely pleased you managed to get the end result you wanted after showing so much determination & hard work! Thank you for putting your trust in us and allowing us the time to give you the knowledge and support you needed to pass your test - we are so happy for you! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a wonderful review and wish you all the best for the future in your new career! Safe driving! We hope to see you in the future for your CPC periodic training.
Nick cave
United Kingdom | 2023.04.21
Great experience Adrian made me feel at ease the moment I met him… What he doesn’t know about this industry is not worth knowing…No messing about and got me stuck in straight from the off.. thoroughly enjoyed my training and and passed my cat C first time.. couldn’t recommend this company highly enough!!
Jeremy Smith
Jeremy Smith
2023.03.27
Professional and supportive training firm from office to training. Highly recommend. Thanks again Alyson for your patience while we got through the medical process with success. And thank you Becky for your administrative input. And a big thank you to Dave and Adrian for their professionalism during training. See you both soon for class 1.
Reply from Logistics Training Services 2023.03.28
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such lovely comments, we really appreciate it & they will be passed on to the relevant staff members. Congratulations on passing your HGV test first time, we wish you all the best! If you need any support, please remember to get in touch to see if we can assist you
Advertisement
Lgv training Fantastic experience been trained by adrian in class 2 passed first time would recommend to anyone thinking of taking lgv
Danny Boy Owner Operator
Danny Boy Owner Operator
2021.12.11
Professional and friendly team, delivering FLT, driver CPC, B+E, and HGV training. There is no doubt that your goal will be achieved using Logistics Training Services LTD.
Reply from Logistics Training Services 2021.12.13
Thank you so much Danny for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it and your comments are so thoughtful! We would just also like to take the time to thank you for being a loyal, returning customer as well as a fantastic, hard working member of our team!
Steven Maltby-Andrews
Steven Maltby-Andrews
2021.09.03
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Made me feel very at ease and over the 3 days learnt alot and helped me pass with the 1st attempt. Very helpful advice and clear guidance on how to help you. Would definitely recommend this business for any test that you need to do. Will definitely be dealing with them in the future
Reply from Logistics Training Services 2021.09.08
Thank you so much Steven for taking the time to leave us a review on here. Congratulations on passing on your first attempt! We really appreciate the feedback and are delighted to hear about your positive experience with us. We cannot wait to welcome you back in the future, in the mean time please know we are here for help and support if needed!
Harry Vines
Harry Vines
2021.08.31
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I had the pleasure of completing my Category C with LTS. Alyson was fantastic at organising the training sessions and practical tests, all with ease and fitting in with my schedule. Adrian (my instructor) was brilliant. He builds up your confidence in the vehicle, teaching you how to drive the lorry safely and whilst making good progress. The preparation for the test was brilliant - I went in feeling like I knew exactly what was required of me to pass. I will be recommending LTS to anyone who needs further categories on their driving licence, I cannot fault anything from the entire experience. If I could give extra stars, I would!
Reply from Logistics Training Services 2021.09.01
Firstly, please let us congratulate you on passing your LGV test, that is amazing! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate your wonderful words. We are delighted to hear that your training was organised in a way which did not inconvenience your usual schedule and love that you feel Adrian built up your confidence and provided you with all the right information to ensure you could pass your test! We wish you all the best for the future and you know where we are if you ever need any additional questions answering or for further training in the future. Good luck Harry!
Advertisement
Dale Mallon
Dale Mallon
2021.07.21
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Enjoyed every minute of my training and overall experience of LTS. My instructor Adrian was clear and easy to understand which really helped me grasp the manoeuvres and gain confidence out on the road with something I've never driven. The team at the office were great, namely Alyson and Becky, assisting throughout the process and on hand to answer any questions outside of the practical training. Great school, nice people and passed my test 1st time - Highly recommend.
Reply from Logistics Training Services 2021.09.01
Thank you so much for your feedback Dale. We are so pleased to hear how happy you were with your training and your feedback will be passed onto the staff mentioned. Well done on passing your test - happy towing, we hope this opens up many opportunities for you in the future. If you are ever in need of any advise or have any questions regarding towing, please contact us as we are happy to help!
Dodger Moore
Dodger Moore
2021.06.06
recommends
Couldn’t have had a better experience doing my B+E training than with LTS. Alyson and Adrian were brilliant, very professional, very informative. Alyson kept me update with information leading up to my training date and Adrian knows his job well. Relaxed and easy training, thanks both. Daniel Hope.
James Butcher
James Butcher
2021.05.25
recommends
very good service and very friendly staff
Adam Wash
Adam Wash
2021.05.24
recommends
I did my flt refreshers today and went like a dream will be booking you again for the next ones. Thankyou very much
Advertisement
Josh Burton
Josh Burton
2021.04.14
recommends
LTS made the whole B+E training and test a pleasant experience, Adrian’s tuition is second to none due to his masses of knowledge and experience. I would certainly recommend LTS to anyone looking at carrying out any training ?
Nichola Cox
Nichola Cox
2021.04.12
recommends
I’m not usually a review giver, but I’ll make an exception....Adrian and Alyson are a great team, they somehow managed to get me successfully through my B & E Test despite my nerves!. Adrian has a wealth of experience and knowledge to help advise and guide you through the process to give you the best chance of succeeding. In a strange way I actually enjoyed it, and that’s down to Adrian, he’s a great guy and I wholeheartedly recommend LTS to anyone, you won’t regret it ☺️
Mark Purvey
Mark Purvey
2020.12.24
recommends
A big thank you to Alyson & Adrian for helping me with my B + E Car & trailer tuition & helping me pass first time ?? Highly recommend LTS ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️ service... thank guys
Ryan Hadaway
Ryan Hadaway
2020.10.24
recommends
Did my flt with these today, brilliant company, very friendly and helpful 100% will be using again
Advertisement
Lance Hopkinson
Lance Hopkinson
2020.08.20
recommends
Cant recommend enough. Went out there way to help me achieve my trailer licence even through the issues faced with bookings during the covid crisis. Very responsive and knowledgeable and pleasant staff. Thank you guys
Richard Prunier
Richard Prunier
2020.06.21
recommends
I recommend everything about this company. My experience was second to none. Efficient, and knowledgeable
Thomas James Pritchard
Thomas James Pritchard
2020.02.18
not recommends
Incorrect teaching practices with the intelligence of a tree truck. Wouldn’t recommend Logistics Training Service. Incredibly disrespectful and disgusting person decides cutting up a grieving funeral procession it a clever and smart thing to do. Don’t think so not the correct manner don’t use the delinquent apes.