LP Portraiture

www.lpportraiture.com

LP Portraiture Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
LP Portraiture
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 8 ) 5.0

Hope Bowling
Hope Bowling
2023.11.14
Leslie was our wedding photographer and we couldn't have been happier! I'm from out of town and our family in Tallahassee recommended her. She absolutely knocked it out of the park with the most beautiful collection of photos that we will cherish always! Thank you, Leslie, for capturing our big day perfectly!
Blair Jett
Blair Jett
2023.11.12
Leslie goes above and beyond to make sure you get the absolute most out of your experience!! She is thoughtful, creative, and such a pleasure to work with. Not only did our pictures turn out amazing; but the entire process start to finish was super fun and will be a memory we will forever cherish! Thank you, Leslie!!
Cheyenne Jones
Cheyenne Jones
2023.08.17
Leslie was absolutely amazing! I told her want I wanted and she saw a vision and made it happen! I’m so happy we chose her! She was amazing with my daughter! Highly recommend!
Ashley Johnson
Ashley Johnson
2023.08.09
Leslie has now done a few sessions for me and she’s been nothing but amazing! She just recently took my headshots and she knew exactly how to make me comfortable for the shots! The pictures turned out great. Leslie will always be my go-to for photography!❤️
Tyler Wright
Tyler Wright
2023.05.07
I needed a headshot and my sister referred me to Leslie. All I knew was I wanted to wear something simple so my clothing wouldn’t be a distraction. When I consulted with Leslie she agreed. I’m not a model, I just needed a picture- she was easy to talk to, understood what I wanted, and gave me enough advice to look good in the photo. I was surprised with how quickly I got them back and they were perfect! Exactly what I wanted and came in under my timeline
Megan Phillips
Megan Phillips
2023.05.03
Wonderful photographer!! She is great for families, individuals, and professionals. She does it all! She makes you feel like family at every shoot! HIGHLY RECOMMEND for your next event, occasion, or updated headshots!
Anne Williams
Anne Williams
2023.05.03
Our session went off without a hitch! Leslie is so good with kids and adults, we all had a good time and it shows in the pictures!📸
Aimee Castro
Aimee Castro
2023.04.28
L.P. Portraiture is the best! Leslie is personable, fun, and creative! My daughter wasn’t even interested in having sweet 16 photos done but Leslie was able to pull out her beautiful smile and get some amazing shots! Thank you Leslie!!!