Lovu Workshop Reviews

Lovu Workshop Reviews

4.3

Good - based on 6 reviews

www.lovu.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (6)
Elize Fourie
Elize Fourie
2023-11-15
I love all my Lovu garments and Spa Uniforms. It is really great that they can adjust the length of all my dresses and other garments according to my length. It is super easy to order online and also specify what length you want. I am a short lady so this is great!
Advertisement
Adri Lock
Adri Lock
2023-11-11
Products definitely not "proudly south African" nor locally manufactured. False advertising. Cheap imports being sold as quality locally made.
Reply from Lovu Workshop 2023-11-15
Hi Adri we noticed that you are not actually a client. It’s always better to comment from experience we would like to invite you to our workshop to leave informed reviews.
Marietjie Smit
Marietjie Smit
2023-08-24
Just received my order. Perfect fit ! Fabric out of this world and excellent quality. Thank you for acknowledging me as a unique woman.
Reply from Lovu Workshop 2023-11-15
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience we appreciate your support 🖤
moncheri van staden
moncheri van staden
2023-05-22
In love with this dress ! If you're looking for a garment that combines elegance, comfort, and versatility, look no further.
Reply from Lovu Workshop 2023-11-15
Thank you Moncheri you looked gorgeous in that pink it was MADE for you
Heather Adams
Heather Adams
2023-05-18
Just love this jumpsuit!! So comfy and love how you could wear this for a more smarter look with some heels or casual with slip on's or wedges. And another one of my favorites😍 is this leopard print top!!
Reply from Lovu Workshop 2023-11-15
The Jumpsuits really compliment your figure we have a couple more for you to try please pop in again for a coffee! Much 🖤 team at Lovu
Advertisement
Stefani Vos
Stefani Vos
2023-05-17
Stunning, stylish & quality clothing!
Reply from Lovu Workshop 2023-11-15
Thank you beautiful Stefani we appreciate your support and taking the time to share