LoudLocal

www.loudlocal.co.uk

LoudLocal Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
45 reviews Verified
LoudLocal
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 44 ) 4.9

MakeInspires Education
MakeInspires Education
2023.09.14
Leon was so kind helpful for our business. We don't have a ton of experience with SEO but the team made clear the actionable steps we could take to improve our visibility.
Reply from LoudLocal 2023.09.14
Thank you so much for the lovely review regarding our SEO services, it's really appreciated. Good luck with everything and please do get back in touch if you get stuck with anything.
Jodie
Jodie
2023.09.07
Having used other digital marketing… Having used other digital marketing companies we finally feel we've found a company that listens and understands what we're saying. Loud Local are quick to action and we have seen some real time results from their digital strategy's - Would definitely recommend!
Arga Solutions
Arga Solutions
2023.08.21
LoudLocal build my business website… LoudLocal build my business website from scratch to finish. I was very pleased with my final result. I know am not an easiest client to deal with but Priya and Toby were very helpful and patient with me and did exactly what i wanted. I am highly recommending LoudLocal team and I am looking forward to another project I have in my plans
Communications The Action Grou
Communications The Action Grou
2023.07.13
Exceptional Website Developer Service – Game Changer! We recently had the pleasure of working with Toby, Leon and Priya from LoudLocal, and we couldn't be happier with the results. From start to finish, their expertise and professionalism were top-notch. They transformed our vision into a visually stunning, user-friendly website that perfectly represents our brand. The development process was seamless, and they provided ongoing support and training. We highly recommend their services
Tara Pawley
Tara Pawley
2023.07.12
I couldn't be happier with the website… I couldn't be happier with the website design by loudlocal. Both Priya and Amelia took the time to listen to everything I had to say before going off and redesigning my website perfectly. Along with various tips and advice on I don’t know going forward with my new website. They truly exceeded my expectations and brought my vision to life. The website is not only visually stunning but also user-friendly and intuitive. Amelia’s attention to detail and ability to capture the essence of my brand was spot on. Communication was smooth, and they were incredibly responsive throughout the entire process. I highly recommend for anyone. Thank you for your exceptional work!
Shane
Shane
2023.07.11
Loud Local has been a great asset to our business Loud Local has been a great asset to our promotional activities and marketing - we appreciate the time and care priya has gave to us and would highly recommend their service to other businesses.
Customer
Customer
2023.07.05
First Class professional service from skilled team Personal, professional service from an excellent team. Our website needed updating, refreshing & forms adding. Nothing was too much trouble. Priya understood the brief from the off & Toby provided excellent support & advice throughout. Our website looks amazing. We will be in touch shortly for training on social media. Cannot recommend this company highly enough.
Phil Boswell
Phil Boswell
2023.06.29
Loudlocal are amazing Loudlocal are amazing, they did such an amazing job for us on our logo design and so much more, they are all so helpful and even now are still helping with every question I throw at them 1000% recommend this company 👍
Happiness Wobia Ndamati
Happiness Wobia Ndamati
2023.05.14
recommends
Cannot recommend Eliana russel enough, her knowledge is amazing, her communication is spot on, and she was professional, helpful and friendly throughout the whole process of my forex and bitcoin investment. Excellent service and results. Thanks Eliana If you’re looking for a reliable forex trader please contact her through her Email:elianarussel@gmail.com WhatsApp: +17734138075
Marnie Swindells
Marnie Swindells
2023.05.05
INCREDIBLY SUPPORTIVE AND HARD WORKING Cannot express how grateful I am to Loud Local. They are professional, passionate and willing to do everything in their power to help. No problem you are facing can't be solved with them on your side. I feel like they are part of the team because they are so invested in making my business a success. Could not recommend them highly enough!
Sue Maher
Sue Maher
2023.05.03
Great company to deal with Great company to deal with. Leon and Priya have been a pleasure to work with on a new website and social media campaign. Highly recommended.
jane naylor
jane naylor
2022.11.28
The SEO training, I have leant with LoudLocal ltd is Invaluable. I would 100% recommend them. Thank you :-)
Reply from LoudLocal 2022.12.02
Thank you for your lovely review 🙂. It was a pleasure supporting you, and we are looking forward to seeing Kisses & Creations reach new heights on Google. If you ever need any further support, then please get in touch.
CC Adams
CC Adams
2022.09.21
From Coding to Collapsible Not only did Priya give some useful background on WIX's basic functionality (collapsible text), she also took steps to follow up on where it exactly it was located, rather than guess and waste precious time. A brief, but good experience.
Signature Signs Telford
Signature Signs Telford
2022.09.15
Outstanding service brand new website… Outstanding service brand new website with SEO package. More then happy to with the service and final product.
Eco Co-Op C.I.C.
Eco Co-Op C.I.C.
2022.05.24
Loud Local (Team) 5* well deserved :) Loud Local (Team) helped me to efficiently redesign my website. The level of service is great ! I knew I was talking to professional when Priya answered a phone call and took into full consideration my problem with website re-design on Wix platform. Thanks to Pryja, Toby and team of wizards my website is really presentable and functional. I was privileged to get detailed consultation and I realized that there is a whole team of experts behind the telephone line. They were able to help and advise me on improvements and aesthetic look to wish for. I have no problem recommending Loud Local to people who need fast and reliable service on the Wix website. In fact I can shout that recommendation really Loud :)
DARREN MARK CARR
DARREN MARK CARR
2022.04.22
What to REALLY Expect !!!!!!!! Working with Loud local to redesign my website was a fun and enjoyable experience. ( Did my title draw you in?) The level of service is great, I knew I was on to a winner when Priya answered the phone late one evening while food shopping to help with some of my questions, I could tell she had her hands full at the time but she still made time for me. ( That is customer service) Got to give a massive shout out to Toby, who is easy to talk too, easy to work with and a genius behind the computer. I had an idea of what I wanted but the team were able to help and advise me on improvements I would never have thought of. I am very happy with the website and its new design! I would have no problem recommending Loud Local to anyone, as a matter of fact I have already have. Yes, this is a glowing review and if you are like me, you might be a bit sceptical with some "good 5 star reviews" but I am a REAL person - You can check me and my company (which helps young people) -@ Ignition Arts.co.uk. Best of luck to everyone out there making the world a better place. Darren-Ignition Arts.
Mike Dobson
Mike Dobson
2022.04.19
Top-drawer service Top-drawer service, exceptional customer service and support. I was at a complete loss when I started out with my website. Both Priya and Leon were infinitely patient with me and answered all my (almost certainly very basic) questions with clarity and understanding. They both made me feel as if they completely understood what I was looking for - even more than probably I did myself - which was very reassuring and gave me the confidence to develop new ideas as we progressed through the project. Pricing was spot on and fitted what I had budgeted for. Invoicing was timely and accurate. Communication was great and they have both been highly proactive and reachable throughout. Ongoing support is also excellent. We are in the early days of assessing the website's success but, if all goes as planned, I will definitely be signing up for their ongoing maintenance plan. I've looked at a few other similar packages and although there is not a lot to choose from in price between them, I will be far happier knowing that LoudLocal are my contacts in the future. All in all, very happy with their service. I would whole heartedly recommend.
heather cotton
heather cotton
2022.04.06
Exceptional customer service from the Loudlocal team and I would highly recommend them. The team go above and beyond to support their customers, understand their needs and build a good working partnership with them. Leon and Priya are knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. They are reliable and dependable with some great ideas, and have been very accommodating to meet our continually changing requirements. Big thanks to Loudlocal for all their support and hard work.
Reply from LoudLocal 2023.07.04
Thank you, Heather, for your kind words! We greatly appreciate your recommendation and are thrilled to hear that our team has provided exceptional customer service. Leon, Priya, and the rest of our team will continue to strive to meet your changing requirements and provide you with reliable and dependable service. Thank you for your support!
Heather C
Heather C
2022.04.06
Highly recommended Exceptional customer service from the Loudlocal team and I would highly recommend them. The team go above and beyond to support their customers, understand their needs and build a good working partnership with them. Leon and Priya are knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. They are reliable and dependable with some great ideas, and have been very accommodating to meet our continually changing requirements. Big thanks to Loudlocal for all their support and hard work.
ian peel
ian peel
2022.03.20
I have found the service from LoudLocal… I have found the service from LoudLocal to be outstanding, whether it is help in the development of my website or advice on product launch and digital marketing I have been grateful for the time and effort Leon and Priya have devoted to my idea.