Lolita Estetike Reviews

Lolita Estetike Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 126 reviews

www.lolitaestetike-shop.al
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (126)
Mela kermaidic
2023-02-27
Mikepritje shume e mire staf super dhe me e rendesishmja dal gjithemon super e kenaqur 😍
Advertisement
rive website
rive website
2022-11-17
The best place in Tirana for #microblanding #phibrows
Denisa Rama
Denisa Rama
2022-10-04
Excellent customer service, amiable and clean environment and very reasonable prices! I do my monthly waxing here, and the girls are very caring and try to make me feel as comfortable as possible. Special thanks to Ida for the service of today and Nora for keeping me entertained ☺️
Reply from Lolita Estetike 2022-10-04
Thank you so much is our pleasure to serve with entertainment also🥰.
Fjori Xhaferi
Fjori Xhaferi
2022-09-24
Alessia Firi
Alessia Firi
2022-09-23
Best service in Tirana, Ida especially is my favorite and always very helpful! Will definitely be coming back to Ida on my yearly visits in Albania!!!
Reply from Lolita Estetike 2022-09-23
Thank you so much on behalf of all team especially from Ida. She said you are very kind and sweety. We are happy to have you and to make you feel good with our services. Hope to see you soon.faleminderit shume🥰🥰🥰🥰
Advertisement
Massage Spa Bliss “Spa & Fizioterapi” Fizioterapi Physiotherapy
Massage Spa Bliss “Spa & Fizioterapi” Fizioterapi Physiotherapy
2022-09-19
Great
Kristina Nikolova
Kristina Nikolova
2022-09-18
Great service, fair prices! I took an appointment for body waxing on whatsapp, they speak a bit of italian, so there was no problem with the communication. It is possible to pay by card!!!
Glejdis Hajdini
Glejdis Hajdini
2022-09-17
Doja tju falenderojaaa per sot dhe per te gjitha komplekset qe mi hoqet 🥹🥹🙈🙈 U them te gjitha vajzave qe mos hezitojne fare ne zgjedhjen e tyre sepse realisht ja vlen per cdo gje 🫶🏻🫶🏻 Per mua ishte hera e pare dhe e kisha me shume siklet por qe vajza qe u mor me mua ishte karamele fare 🥰🥰🥰 Thank you 🙈
Reply from Lolita Estetike 2022-09-17
Faleminderit shume. Patem fatin dhe privilegjin te sherbejme dhe me njekohesisht te heqim dhe emocionet e heres se pare per depilim. Te lumtura pafund qe te njohem dhe je e kenaqur me. Zoti te bekofte bashke me miresine qe percjell.🥰
Oneda Reci
Oneda Reci
2022-08-22
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Lolita is always the best! My first and forever beautician! When I used to love in Tirana it was the place I did my monthly self-care and still go back every time I visit Tirana. I miss her while in Norway 🥲
Reply from Lolita Estetike 2022-08-22
Thank you so much Oneda. We miss you too. You are a beautiful soul. We are proud of you a hardworkind champion. Thank you for being part of our family.🥰🥰🥰🥰
Advertisement
Shqipe Ahmetoglu
Shqipe Ahmetoglu
2022-07-14
Always a great location for my waxing. I will try other services also ! Thank you !
Natasha Kulagina
Natasha Kulagina
2022-06-21
Reply from Lolita Estetike 2022-06-21
Thank you so much for 5 stars. Wish you best time in Albania.
Elton Kadriu
Elton Kadriu
2022-05-08
Leonora Geci
Leonora Geci
2022-05-03
Advertisement
Ola Rexha
Ola Rexha
2022-04-18
Sa te mira jeni o zot jeni shpetim ne cdo rast ju pucc
Reply from Lolita Estetike 2022-04-18
Ti je e mire e kalu te mires, lum ne qe te kemi se na lumturon me te qeshurat dhe mirersine qe percjell. love you.
Paola Monosi
Paola Monosi
2022-03-28
Reply from Lolita Estetike 2022-04-18
Faleminderit qe merrni kohen per ta na vleresuar per sherbimet tona. Jemi shume te lumtur qe jeni e kenaqur me ne.
Anxhela Musta
Anxhela Musta
2022-01-26
I had left Tirana long time ago and in a recent visit I was lost for a good facial. A Google search resulted in a long list from which I picked Lolita! What a choice! The girls were warm and friendly, yet professional. My face hadn’t seen the hands of an esthetician in quite some time so it did need attention and girl… it got it!! I love my nails too! Make sure to look for the intercom downstairs, don’t get lost within the building like I did! But it was so worth it
Reply from Lolita Estetike 2022-01-27
Hi Anxhela, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you loved our services. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Thank you for noticing that the girls were warm and frendly it is important for us to give best services with a lot of love, was a real pleasure to serve you. We look forward to the next time you come to Albania to serve you again. Have a wonderful day!
Bender
Bender
2021-12-07
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
The best aesthetic in Tirana, highly recommended !
Advertisement
Diana Kot (kotidiana)
Diana Kot (kotidiana)
2021-07-01
Great service, amazing and friendly people, really low prices! I'm very happy with the result!!!
Reply from Lolita Estetike 2022-04-18
Thank you so much for taking time and review us with 5 stars.It was a pleasure to meet and serve you. Hope to see you again.
Tea Haxhiu
Tea Haxhiu
2021-06-06
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Reply from Lolita Estetike 2021-06-09
Faleminderit shume, jemi te lumtura qe je e kenaqur me sherbimet tona.
Kleida Dervishi
Kleida Dervishi
2021-04-10
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value