LO Graphs Reviews

LO Graphs reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 38 reviews

www.lographs.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (38)
Karen Engelbrecht
Karen Engelbrecht
2021-08-19
recommends Verified
I was sure I would not be able to afford my own web page. Well, I was wrong! Within 2 days I had the most beautiful site at a really affordable price. Lezandie was super creative and added lots of little extras that I did not even think of. All edits that I suggested were done in minutes and with a smile. Thank you LO Graph for incredible service!
Advertisement
Karen Engelbrecht
Karen Engelbrecht
2021-08-19
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I was sure I would not be able to afford my own web page. Well, I was wrong! Within 2 days I had the most beautiful site at a really affordable price. Lezandie was super creative and added lots of little extras that I did not even think of. All edits that I suggested were done in minutes and with a smile. Thank you LO Graph for incredible service!
Reply from LO Graphs 2021-08-19
Thank you do much for your amazing review! We are glad that we could have helped in any way! Enjoy your site and remember we are always here for you!
Coennie Bezuidenhout
Coennie Bezuidenhout
2021-05-01
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Lezandie did an awesome job with designing my website as well as designing my logo and printing my business cards... In fact this lady went so far to arrange several other services including arranging a COC for selling my house.... I even joked and called her my PA... Thank you Lezandie for your professional services..
Zelda Ventura
Zelda Ventura
2021-03-08
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
My website was a challenging one to create. Lezandie worked around the clock (day and night to be honest) and closely with me, every step of the way until launching today. Not only is she a brilliant web designer with amazing creativity skills, the excitement she shared with me and my new business is customer service of note ! I would recommend Lezandie over and over again to anyone wanting to start their online store business venture.
Zelda Ventura
Zelda Ventura
2021-03-08
recommends Verified
My website was a challenging one to create. Lezandie worked around the clock (day and night to be honest) and closely with me, every step of the way until launching today. Not only is she a brilliant web designer with amazing creativity skills, the excitement she shared with me and my business, PixZels Photography, is customer service of note ! I would recommend Lezandie over and over again to anyone wanting to start their online store business venture !
Advertisement
Madelein Pienaar
Madelein Pienaar
2021-01-09
recommends Verified
20 uit 10! Julle is uitstekend! Alles wat ek kan uitdink maak julle beter as wat ek kon vra.??? Kyk maar na die 2 vir verwysing www.freelancebymadelein.co.za www.mppicxs.co.za
Saphire 89
Saphire 89
2020-12-10
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Chanel Snoer
Chanel Snoer
2020-12-10
recommends Verified
10 out 10!!! Did an amazing job on my e-commerce site and didn't flinch once at all the changes I kept asking for!! Would seriously recommend LO Graphs to everyone needing a website for their business! Was an absolute pleasure working with them.
David Dullmaier
David Dullmaier
2020-09-25
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
LO graphs had my website completed way faster then I ever expected. The service was amazing and customer care. Thank you Lizandie for going out of your way and the extra mile for me.
Advertisement
Weplay Smart
Weplay Smart
2020-09-15
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Great website designer
Selma Nieuwoudt
Selma Nieuwoudt
2020-09-10
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ek kan Lezandie enige tyd aanbeveel. Haar werk is van uitstaande gehalte en werk ongelooflik vinnig. Haar borrelende persoonlikheid is ook 'n groot bonus
Selma Nieuwoudt
Selma Nieuwoudt
2020-09-10
recommends Verified
Wow, what an experiance. Not only did I receive good advice but work of outstanding quality. Thanks Lezandie. So glad I have met you⭐️
Mart-Mari Kruger
Mart-Mari Kruger
2020-09-10
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Lizandi did a GREAT job on my website, well done LO Graphs, I will definitely recommend you to everyone!
Advertisement
Mart-Mari Kruger
Mart-Mari Kruger
2020-09-10
recommends Verified
Baie goeie en flinke diens!?
Anneli Liebenberg
Anneli Liebenberg
2020-08-24
recommends Verified
Lezandie weet wat sy doen en het my aanlyn winkel binne n week gedoen! Sy gaan regtig die ekstra myl ek is baie beindruk!! Dankie vir jou moeite en harde werk dit word meer waardeer as wat jy besef!!!! ???
Alicia Henstock
Alicia Henstock
2020-07-24
recommends Verified
Lezandie, thank you for your excellent services. I would recommend LO Graphs anyday, anytime! Not only did you excel in our marketing projects, but you went the extra mile without question. It is hard to come by such humble services ?? GPS Precision Carpentry, thanks you!!
Maselo Motlhaodi
Maselo Motlhaodi
2020-07-15
recommends Verified
Excellent service, they deliver on time never disappoint. From my website, flyers and posters I use them... They always deliver way I wanted. Try them too you won't regret
Advertisement
Chris Johann Malherbe
Chris Johann Malherbe
2020-07-09
recommends Verified
Lezandie has been such a pleasure to work with. She goes absolutely out of her way to help and give you what you need and more. She will work night and day to give you what you need as quick as possible.
Marielle Wolmarans
Marielle Wolmarans
2020-07-04
recommends Verified
Thank you for your amazing, efficient service. Very professional and timely. Haven't had such great service anywhere in a very long time. I can highly recommend LO Graphs
Wietsche Bosman
Wietsche Bosman
2020-06-27
recommends Verified
Yes, you have done a stunning job with my www.i-fresh.co.za design. Thank you very much Lezandie.