LO Graphs Reviews

LO Graphs reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 36 reviews

www.lographs.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (36)
Coennie Bezuidenhout
Coennie Bezuidenhout
2021-05-01
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Lezandie did an awesome job with designing my website as well as designing my logo and printing my business cards... In fact this lady went so far to arrange several other services including arranging a COC for selling my house.... I even joked and called her my PA... Thank you Lezandie for your professional services..
Zelda Ventura
Zelda Ventura
2021-03-08
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
My website was a challenging one to create. Lezandie worked around the clock (day and night to be honest) and closely with me, every step of the way until launching today. Not only is she a brilliant web designer with amazing creativity skills, the excitement she shared with me and my new business is customer service of note ! I would recommend Lezandie over and over again to anyone wanting to start their online store business venture.
Zelda Ventura
Zelda Ventura
2021-03-08
recommends Verified
My website was a challenging one to create. Lezandie worked around the clock (day and night to be honest) and closely with me, every step of the way until launching today. Not only is she a brilliant web designer with amazing creativity skills, the excitement she shared with me and my business, PixZels Photography, is customer service of note ! I would recommend Lezandie over and over again to anyone wanting to start their online store business venture !
Madelein Pienaar
Madelein Pienaar
2021-01-09
recommends Verified
20 uit 10! Julle is uitstekend! Alles wat ek kan uitdink maak julle beter as wat ek kon vra.😁😁😁 Kyk maar na die 2 vir verwysing www.freelancebymadelein.co.za www.mppicxs.co.za
Saphire 89
Saphire 89
2020-12-10
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Chanel Snoer
Chanel Snoer
2020-12-10
recommends Verified
10 out 10!!! Did an amazing job on my e-commerce site and didn't flinch once at all the changes I kept asking for!! Would seriously recommend LO Graphs to everyone needing a website for their business! Was an absolute pleasure working with them.
David Dullmaier
David Dullmaier
2020-09-25
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
LO graphs had my website completed way faster then I ever expected. The service was amazing and customer care. Thank you Lizandie for going out of your way and the extra mile for me.
Weplay Smart
Weplay Smart
2020-09-15
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Great website designer
Selma Nieuwoudt
Selma Nieuwoudt
2020-09-10
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ek kan Lezandie enige tyd aanbeveel. Haar werk is van uitstaande gehalte en werk ongelooflik vinnig. Haar borrelende persoonlikheid is ook 'n groot bonus
Selma Nieuwoudt
Selma Nieuwoudt
2020-09-10
recommends Verified
Wow, what an experiance. Not only did I receive good advice but work of outstanding quality. Thanks Lezandie. So glad I have met you⭐️
Mart-Mari Kruger
Mart-Mari Kruger
2020-09-10
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Lizandi did a GREAT job on my website, well done LO Graphs, I will definitely recommend you to everyone!
Mart-Mari Kruger
Mart-Mari Kruger
2020-09-10
recommends Verified
Baie goeie en flinke diens!🀩
Anneli Liebenberg
Anneli Liebenberg
2020-08-24
recommends Verified
Lezandie weet wat sy doen en het my aanlyn winkel binne n week gedoen! Sy gaan regtig die ekstra myl ek is baie beindruk!! Dankie vir jou moeite en harde werk dit word meer waardeer as wat jy besef!!!! 🌸🌸🌸
Alicia Henstock
Alicia Henstock
2020-07-24
recommends Verified
Lezandie, thank you for your excellent services. I would recommend LO Graphs anyday, anytime! Not only did you excel in our marketing projects, but you went the extra mile without question. It is hard to come by such humble services πŸ–€πŸ€— GPS Precision Carpentry, thanks you!!
Maselo Motlhaodi
Maselo Motlhaodi
2020-07-15
recommends Verified
Excellent service, they deliver on time never disappoint. From my website, flyers and posters I use them... They always deliver way I wanted. Try them too you won't regret
Chris Johann Malherbe
Chris Johann Malherbe
2020-07-09
recommends Verified
Lezandie has been such a pleasure to work with. She goes absolutely out of her way to help and give you what you need and more. She will work night and day to give you what you need as quick as possible.
Marielle Wolmarans
Marielle Wolmarans
2020-07-04
recommends Verified
Thank you for your amazing, efficient service. Very professional and timely. Haven't had such great service anywhere in a very long time. I can highly recommend LO Graphs
Wietsche Bosman
Wietsche Bosman
2020-06-27
recommends Verified
Yes, you have done a stunning job with my www.i-fresh.co.za design. Thank you very much Lezandie.
Anneline Stein
Anneline Stein
2020-06-09
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
What a pleasant experience.... The service I received was excellent and the response time like I never expected. I'm so happy with my design. After one phone call they knew exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much for your great service... I hope that every person looking for a designer has the privilege to me to.
Vanesse Roxanne Machill
Vanesse Roxanne Machill
2020-06-05
recommends Verified
LO graphs have provided fantastic service, which is rare these days. Thanks for the great customer experience.
Roelie Amber Rabie
Roelie Amber Rabie
2020-03-21
recommends Verified
very fast response time for any hick up fast and proffesional sevice available to help when needed
Cherise Cornelius
Cherise Cornelius
2020-03-16
recommends Verified
I had the best service from LO Graphs. I was urgently looking for someone to assist me with a website and domain hosting for my company. Lezandie from LO Graphs was recommended on Facebook and I must say this was by far the best recommendation ever. Excellent service, Lezandie you are definitely the best. Highly recommended!
Patricia Machill
Patricia Machill
2020-03-09
recommends Verified
Thank you Lezandie for the great service. No task was too much of an effort and the logo is stunning. Will definitely recommend everyone to make use of your services.
Jessi Kruger
Jessi Kruger
2020-03-08
recommends Verified
I would highly recommend LO Graphs. This was the BEST SERVICE OF ALL TIME!!!!! They made us feel so special and did so much effort with our website design (Hartslief Designs) please have a look at our beautiful website created by LO Graphs. They gave us feedback every day and gave usbso many good suggestions. Thanks to them we have an amazing website that looks absolutely beautiful and professional. The service was also helpful, friendly, caring and professional. LO Graphs is most definitely the place to use!!!!!!!
CHERDINE MILLS
CHERDINE MILLS
2020-02-27
Verified
The service was friendly and helpful. There was no task to big or to small and the out come was amazing! Thank you so much for bringing us on to the map!
Deone Rohrbeck
Deone Rohrbeck
2020-02-16
Verified
Will definitely recommend LO Graphs!! Already happy with my still in progress website. Friendly service and she knows exactly what you want how you want it. Also at affordable prices. πŸ™‚
Johan de Klerk
Johan de Klerk
2020-02-03
Verified
Very creative, extremely efficient and particularly cost effective!
Rudolph Nagel
Rudolph Nagel
2020-02-02
Verified
Sandra Bester
Sandra Bester
2020-02-02
Verified
Fast and efficient!
Karien Jordaan
Karien Jordaan
2020-02-02
Verified
Fast, friendly professional service